Select a product to start your order!
Cali Coast Delivery

Cali Coast Delivery

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy

Reviews

4.5

315 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (54)

Delivery speed (57)

Price (42)

pipwithpizazz
1 month ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Didn't charge taxes until in person

They blamed Weedmaps, so my total was more than I ordered. Very upsetting
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
marlam6
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Super Easy

I’ve used Cali Coast twice and both times they were very friendly and helpful. Delivery time was quicker than expected. I’m impressed!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
cloudydream7
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

On time and quick

Costs a little to much for a cart!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Chdennis77
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quick and on time

Called 10 mins before closing and still took care of my order. Thanks for the service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
yelhsaaer
1 year ago
Verified purchase
1 star

They didn’t work with me, never again!

DAMAKER916
4 days ago
5 stars

Smyle

Tried the new Smyle vape 1.5 gram gotta say it is super dank.
Bacon0425
16 days ago
5 stars

CALI COAST IS THE SPOT YO!!!

Great deals and daily specials on the regular super helpful employees like my girl Clarissa she always takes care of me 🤙🏻 awesome drivers too they give a full rundown on the strains upon delivery
MANDYLANE
18 days ago
5 stars

Very polite

Always on time and very informative
ElBuki
2 months ago
5 stars

It’s the little things that matter...

If you haven’t had the pleasure of placing an order with Clarissa, you should!! Very helpful and informative. Hands down the best customer service from start to finish. Followed up after my delivery was complete!! Little things...oh, and Todd was helpful during the delivery! I’ll be a repeat customer.
Stono01
2 months ago
5 stars

BEST DELIVERY SERVICE!!

I absolutely love these people. They are kind, courteous, their prices are great, their selection is great and they deliver faster than anybody else. Could not recommend them more highly!
wagaro09
12 days ago
1 star

Super Dry and flakey

This is the 2nd time I received my flower that was super dry and flakey. The flower literally crumbled as I was touching it. I ordered the Super B wedding cake that was recommended by staff member. This was their best strand supposedly. The package date on the jar showed 1/19/2021; almost 5 months ago. Not ordering from them again. Moving forward I will always make sure to ask what the package date is.
SandySmokerTO
10 months ago
5 stars

Quick and amazing delivery

I tried to order online, but found it was 100x faster to just text them and get the order through. I also like that their delivery service has ETAs for drivers and lets you know what time your order is arriving... It's the little stuff that matter. I will order from here from now on
kilo42p89
8 months ago
5 stars

dope

thanks y'all r awesome helps my girl out w her pain
FrostyNugs
12 months ago
5 stars

Super Quick Delivery A+!

From text order to drop off. 8 minutes!!! He was on another deliver close, but still after using this service for some time I've never experienced a delay. Sometimes no response on my text, but just figure the're busy and go somewhere else. The deals are great too, I don't see anywhere else having anything close. Tried the Smooth SFV this last order and Hybrid Moonrock, I was surprised how sticky it was with how long ago it was harvested. Def a heavy indica. Would like to see other brands on the menu, but what they have still shows quality. Good customer service. Would give them a try if you have not already!
jordyn11
2 years ago
5 stars

Great bud ❤️

Y’all have the best weed in the area. GreAt pricing and quality 😍🔥
Tilingo
2 years ago
5 stars

Tilingo

Great service great deals always on time
funghaus
4 months ago
5 stars

best service and products I've had in the area

hands down fastest delivery ive ever had, couldn't have been more than 15 minutes. amazing legitimate and weedmaps verified products. (I highly suggest the kanha nano-gummies which only take about 10 min to kick in, taste delicious and are very accurately dosed) and our delivery driver Todd was extremely patient, polite and had great service overall. I love that he went over the products with me before handoff 😁 overall the prices are the same as the places on the coast (with many things actually even better) and I save gas and time by getting all right to my door! 😁 10/10 ill be suggesting cali coast to all my friends and family, and they earned a customer for as long as ill be here. amazing all across the board, I couldn't rave about them enough.
indo_exe
7 months ago
5 stars

Cali coast great deals better buds

Every time delivery quick an easy an reliable.. first choice always! :)
Geyser
7 months ago
5 stars

LOVE!!!!

i love cali coast. The deals they have are always fire and the products are amazing.
marissa_garcia
7 months ago
5 stars

Excellent service

I order from this delivery all the time. The drivers are friendly and the product is always great!