Select a product to start your order!
Urban Flavours Delivery - Berkeley

Urban Flavours Delivery - Berkeley

Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.5

15 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Delivery speed (6)

Price (6)

morelikemaurice
30 days ago
5 stars

Fast Delivery and Solid prices

I read the reviews like many of you that their delivery takes wayyyy to long and they're unresponsive. I agree on the unresponsiveness, they send me details through 3 numbers but never responded. HOWEVER, delivery was in 15 minutes once I made the order. very happy
jcs801
2 months ago
1 star

gave up

Their prices are great, honestly pretty unbeatable for a delivery service. But ordering is such a pain that I've given up. It's fully on a website that rarely has an updated menu so expect the driver to give you substitutes sometimes. There is nobody that will respond to you until after you order which makes it really difficult. One of my orders had a discount that wasn't applied so I was $2 short. Driver seemed annoyed but that wasn't my fault at all. They only take cash so try to have extra on hand. My last order, 2 months ago, and the reason why I've given up on this company, they shorted me a quarter. I emailed them, and after an hour, they responded basically saying they didn't believe me and that it was my responsibility (as per their policy??) to check the order before the driver leaves my house. It's impossible to do that if the driver leaves immediately after handing them the cash. And sometimes they remind me to do that, which I guess they are supposed to do, but I guess this driver forgot and I took the fall for it. I don't even remember if I got compensated for that missing quarter. Honestly I don't care, it's only like $50-60 and not worth the hassle.
LouisvilleBoy
3 months ago
1 star

unprofessional, late as hell and fake 5 stars

I've ordered from this place a few times and every time they were hours late and I have friends who've had the same experience. They will lie and take it personal if you tell them they're late and you'd think they were the customer with how rude they get. Only reason they're still in business is cuz of their prices. If they don't change their attitude and how they do business, they'll be outta business real soon
KINGCHIEF26
8 months ago
3 stars

Uhhh

Delivery takes 2 hours+ Watched the drivers time change serval times
Omi007
8 months ago
1 star

Nightmare delivery took over 5hrs

Don't trust the delivery timing I ordered some flowers it took almost 5hrs no more bad experience:-(
taybunny21
7 months ago
1 star

WARNING: Unprofessional and Flakey

So I’ve been sitting here since 6:56 pm waiting for my order that already said they were gonna take 2 hours to bring me 2 grams of concentrate smh and now it’s 9:15 no response no update and they are technically closed DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE they will waste your time and yes this is why it’s hard to support your own people this is completely unprofessional and inexcusable.
Urban Flavours Delivery - BerkeleyBerkeley
hi there! so sorry that happened. Usually what happens if you place an order that late is it goes through for tomorrow since our drivers have pre orders and other delivery's as well. If you never got your order contact us @urbanflavoursordering@gmail.com
Official Response5 months ago
EliseR757
7 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
vmotion
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Nataniyah1
12 days ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

mirbayer98
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Lordbos101
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Bosslife1426
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Didjekelli
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Lordbos101
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
vbaratham
6 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars