Select a product to start your order!
Urban Flavours Delivery

Urban Flavours Delivery

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.2

247 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (164)

Delivery speed (131)

Price (157)

      GaWaUnEEd
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Had surgery and made it clear to come to door and still had to go out to the car
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      lcardona209
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      great products

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      lcardona209
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      great products

      always got the good stuff!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Niners209
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Not good

      The lazy bud all clogged and oil coming out of tip and only hit it like 6 times ๐Ÿ˜ก
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Lovefire420
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Fast delivery

      Thank you will definitely order again!! Great customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      tonyn209
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      4.0 stars

      goood

      was ok but they switched my items for a replacement
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Xerosinner
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Awesome Driver for a great company

      Driver updated me on delivery times, pleasant human conversations instead of like I was a number in a line. Even sang a christmas carol for me. Came for the weed, stayed for the people. Highly recommend, they've come through reliably time and again.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ThaliaW
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great customer service fast delivery

      Love this place!!! They are amazing!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ThaliaW
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Fast service

      I ordered on Thanksgiving Day it took him about an hour to get to me fast Service Great customer service I love ordering from here
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ThaliaW
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      My 2nd order ๐Ÿ˜Š & 3

      11/25 I just orderd! Great customer service , fast delivery! 11/21/2021 Update the menu!!! The delivery took forever and I totally understand that they had a flat tire so I was understanding about the time but once the delivery driver got here...he only had one item out of three that I ordered I was kind of disappointed... I waited until he figured out the order for about 30 minutes outside my house...which i wasn't really happy about..๐Ÿ˜ž he did substitute two of my items for others which worked out but I really wish I got what I ordered... I would probably give them another chance with ordering again.... They do have amazing flavors
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Agiantpope
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      I dont know about titles

      It was really good. Fast delivery good prices. The guy was totes cool.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JackWolfe65
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Customer service

      These folks do it right. Other companies need to learn from these people.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Rudeboy54
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Awesome service

      My second order came in less than 30mins, VERY IMPRESSED
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Presidentgraham71
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Cheaper than the competitors

      Good prices, Delivery always takes a while.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      NrclOne4
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Delivery Paradiso

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sugafree13
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great experience

      Long delivery time but thatโ€™s to be expected with the killer prices they have!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MirTatum
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Excellent service

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      hannahrochelle1111
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      A++++

      Such a good deal awesome sales quick delivery and good people
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      beaux59
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Delivery

      I have had 2 deliveries from Urban. I have to say that both delivery drivers were nice and helpful and being very professional. Thank you for the great service. Weed wasn't bad especially for the price. Overall great experience I am looking to repeat.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Rudeboy54
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Visiting from Dallas Texas

      Awesome experience, the service was awesome, the delivery was awesome, I got 3 different 8ths, and all are really good. I am very pleased.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price