Accepting orders starting at 4:00pm
Uplyft LA

Uplyft LA

Delivery only
Closedopens
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $2.00 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $2.00 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $2.00 fee
  • $40.00 minimum

Reviews

4.7

167 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (62)

Delivery speed (61)

Price (51)

      Essentialmix
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Found my spot

      Great prices, great products, responsive customer service. My preferred vendor.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LOKZ420
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      great products

      excellent tasty products, will for sure keep using uplyft for their services
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Preet109
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      The driver was courteous, the service was fast and the product was priced well and potent.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Thebrazz1
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Good price

      Fast
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Aaronscashh
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Fast delivery!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Uplyft LAFresno
      Thank You so much for your Feedback. We look forward doing business with you again 😊
      Official response1 year ago
      therealcuervo
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Fast delivery and ordering process

      Quality tree & selection of edibles. Will be back πŸ‘πŸΌ
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Uplyft LAFresno
      Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy doing business with you :)β€Š
      Official response2 years ago
      JoeRod818
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great deals especially for first timers

      Great price Great first timers deal only wish they had more variety
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Uplyft LAFresno
      Thank you for doing business with us. We do have more variety of products that you can check in our Menu here in Weedmaps from time to time. Thank you for your feedback as well.
      Official response2 years ago
      Chavez29
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      4.0 stars

      Price was okay but product didn't work

      The cart I purchased was priced well and got here quickly but it didn't work.Just opened it and went to take my evening dose and it didn't work on any of my batteries I connected it to. UPDATE: I was able to get ahold of someone and they sent out a driver later that night to replace the faulty cart.I appreciate them fixing the issue.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Uplyft LAFresno
      Hi Chavez29! We always make sure that all complaints and requests are addressed. Can you let us know the date of your purchase so we can look it up? Please give us a call or send us a text at 213-440-8989 so we can properly address your concern. We look forward to talking to you.
      Official response1 year ago
      Jaimekeys
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Well the service was very good.

      Service good, the product was garbage. I got this cherry Gelato and while it was a bargain item i.e. 5 grams for $40, it still wasn't worth the $40. Its gross, its smells like the first stuff I ever grew and didn't dry and cure right. (You know, the grassy ammonia-ish smelling stuff) Its too bad too because the girl who helped me was very friendly and about her job. And delivery was fast. It was my first time going thru them so im going to give it one more try.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      suzannewise62
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best service I have had.

      I placed my order and received it within 30 minutes from ordering. The driver was very nice. I also like that this site had a tracker so you can see where the driver was.
      alice012
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Service

      Love their Indica products 😊 The driver was very good on eta
      Rosesmokes
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great selection!

      They have a wide variety of buds and products. Quality for the price and fast delivery!
      Smokingcannaweed
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome People Great Service

      Awesome People Great Service
      Smokinlalas
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome service!

      Great price. Awesome service! Fast delivery too. Definitely recommend them.
      Chomden
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Goods and services

      I am a new customer . I called I had a few questions the customer service was on top of it . They know their product the price and where it’s going and how long it’s going to take. Got my goods in the time I was told. I would defiantly shop again . Thanks again
      Kamikazekush321
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      My Go to For the best

      The most reliable and best service
      elcartelian
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent service!

      Always have a great selection and service!
      Dmac0808
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome!

      Quick and efficient!
      Chavita123
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Great customer service

      Great service through and through,
      jdiaz1202
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Fast and reliable

      Have never had any issues with anything here