Accepting orders starting at 9:00am tomorrow
Uplyft LA

Uplyft LA

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $2.00 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $2.00 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $2.00 fee
  • $35.00 minimum

Reviews

4.1

102 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (37)

Delivery speed (35)

Price (31)

      Bwash6
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Zippy Leaf was Fast and Great Prices

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      smily9542
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First timer

      It’s was cool
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Aahellah
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great 1st time pickup

      I had ordered shake for the first time it was amazing lasts such a long time and a great euphoric feeling. Awesome drivers and costumer service give this place a A
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Henry420Dude
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great delivery and Customer Service

      Chill
      Bellinibuns
      2 days ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service!

      Delivery was efficient did not expect them to be this quick. Came earlier that what was told to be the ETA. Products are lit!
      Franzdef
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Fast delivery

      got my order in 20mins. pretty much shocked when i got a call . I wasnt expecting it to be that fast. Awesome service 🀟
      rjd64
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      woman who answers the phone J

      ok this woman has the best customer service I've gotten in a dispensary,she is Friendly,more than helpful,a pleasure to deal with, willing to go that extra mile, will answer all your questions and if she doesn't know she'll find out and get back to you. So whom ever owns business Don't over look this woman. And no I don't know her personally except for dealing with her on the phone. So once again this employee should be recognized,hard to find great employees.
      MomDeuce
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service and great flower

      Would highly recommend patronizing this business!!! Answered all my questions and provided me with lightening fast service. Thank you 😊
      MikeyMikeyYaoYao
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      One Zippy Leaf.

      That was one Zippy Leaf that arrived on my doorstep not long after I placed an order. Talk about fast.
      Coldgoddess1998
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Second time

      Very good prices and good timing. Wax was fire the first time.
      Fisching4Hash
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Zippy my Leaf.

      I get my leaf in a zippy. They live up to their name. Thanks Zippy Leaf.
      WMUser858432576
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Shaggy

      These guys are awesome , get delivered my products on time
      Gnashercide
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      5 star delivery service

      They always help me out with great smelling and tasting flower! The dispatcher is always so good to me and the driver is so chill and discrete! Keep up the great work!! 🌲🍁πŸ₯¬πŸ˜ˆ
      Zenaqueen67
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      As a first time at a shop I was nervous. Everyone there was kind and helpful. I have extreme anxiety and was looking for a cbd edible to calm my nerves. The staff explained everything and I look forward to trying my edibles.
      NalYo2
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      the best place and the best service

      I've enjoyed the service and quality here. The selection and quality of their brand requires everyone's opinion. Please give a try it's excellent TREEO is the best buy.
      stayblazinxo
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Where its at

      I highly recommend the Hardcore OG or any Stiizy pods at this location. Staff here are friendly and are helpful.
      Fedesan
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Mr.Parrot

      Very good customer service and they own animal mints is very good tasty and strong if you want to go sleep jajaja
      TacticalSmoker
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      β€”

      Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
      5 stars

      Thank you Jim

      got my stuff quick thanks to Jim, always good se6with treehouse.
      lodatmocz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Always good quality...

      I never have to wait to long for a delivery and everyone has been so nice and patient, I always get a reply immediately.