navigateupback to top
HomeUnited StatesCaliforniaOaklandTrue Healing Collective - Oakland

True Healing Collective - Oakland

Oakland, Ca - Delivery Only

access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
PHOTOS
AGE
CREDIT CARDS

Oakland Delivery - True Healing Collective - Oakland

First-Time Patients

*Must place order through website

First time patients get 5% off first order, 10% off second order, 15% off third order

Call us to get this deal: 415-323-3593

-10% off all Military, Senior Citizens, and College Students!!! (Non-Discount items only)

Announcement

-NOW OFFERING 45 MINUTE EXPRESS DELIVERY!!

Shout us out on Instagram! Simply follow us @TrueHealingCollective and make sure to include @TrueHealingCollective on your post to receive a FREE Pre-Roll.

About Us

*NOW ACCEPTING ALL MAJOR DEBIT/CREDIT CARDS* Join the Movement! True Healing Collective provides cannabis-based medications to the chronically ill and/or pained patients who have received a doctor's recommendation for this alternative remedy. Not only do we work directly with patients but also with service providers, such as doctor's offices, clinics and hospice centers to deliver safe, quality products. All of our medicines are lab tested and certified non-toxic. Our mission is to provide convenient, reliable cannabis-based medications to those in need and to aid in reforming cannabis laws and ending prohibition.Visit www.TrueHealingCollective.com for current updates!

Thank you for choosing True Healing Collective for your medical cannabis needs! We are pleased to offer professional and discrete delivery, within 1-2 hours of your order during delivery hours. We deliver seven days a week, between the hours of 12pm-10pm. Our drivers are courteous, safe and dedicated to providing you with a service you can trust! If you have any feedback or suggestions for our delivery service, please call (415) 323-3593 or email us at Info@TrueHealingCollective.com. CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD OUR MOBILE APP! We are now excited to offer debit and credit card orders through MobilPay. *We serve clients in Alameda County, San Francisco County, Contra Costa County, San Mateo County & Santa Clara County. Contact us to find out if we deliver to your area. Because we always deliver our products, and do not send them via mail under any circumstances, we cannot serve clients outside the greater San Francisco Bay Area at this time. Please sign up for our low-traffic, confidential email list to stay abreast of news, such as expanding service areas. Minimum order required based on delivery distance. 0 - 10 miles $45 11 - 20 miles $70 21 - 30 miles $120 Please have exact change ready if paying with cash. Drivers do not carry cash.

Sunday
12:00pm -  10:00pm
Monday
12:00pm -  10:00pm
Tuesday
12:00pm -  10:00pm
Wednesday
12:00pm -  10:00pm
Thursday
12:00pm -  10:00pm
Friday
12:00pm -  10:00pm
Saturday
12:00pm -  10:00pm
Member Since
February 17th, 2012

Our Reviews

Add My Review

keefer_sutherland
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Staff

False Advertising - Boner Killer

1 person thought this review was helpful

Ordered a special of $100 oz of GG which was advertised on the top of weedmaps and on their website. The dude on the phone claimed they sold out but didn't offer me anything else, and wanted to sell me something that was double the price. Bad customer service, and total bummer..

scheiffeled
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price

Desiree Scheiffele

New patient

aubs1535
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price

Always awesome!!

These guys are great! Always on time always good deals and very nice and professional!! Thanks!:)

rastatunechi495
4.8
navigatedown
4.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff

what more can I sey

this is like motel 6 they will leave the light on โœŠ๐ŸฟโœŠ๐ŸฟโœŠ๐Ÿฟ

Hybridrastamama510
2.6
navigatedown
5.0
Price
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Staff

Unprofessional- Unattentive

I followed all instructions posted on WeedMaps to sign up as new member.

At 11:30a (before they even opened) I sent a long detailed email with my photo of rec and ID. I needed the meds by 3p and explained that, providing all contact info.

I looked at the clock, already 2pm. No call or text or email from the collective. I call. The person who answered was uninformative and unprofessional. I asked a few basic questions and he didnt know the answer.

Very frustrating for someone in pain to have to deal with. I couldn't order because now they won't deliver in time.

The products were ones I've bought before so I know they're great items and the prices were fair to other collectives.

Beyond disappointed that they failed to provide basic customer service. Oh well, guess that's what I get for trying to try something new- back to my regular collective. Thanks anyways.

UrLocalAsianRepresenative
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability

excellent products at excellent prices

I'm a economy of scale smoker. so their 1/2 specials are pretty cool and the regular selection isn't too shabby either.

pkheav510
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

They were great

They were really helpful explaining some of the products

True Healing Collective - Oakland
True Healing Collective - Oakland

Thanks! We have really helpful associates who get true joy from helping our patients. We are always available to answer questions about our products and how they can help you. Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope to see you soon!

monke420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price

Best delivery

If youre looking for deals and delivery id recommend this easily. Cant go wrong with their options. Ordering the platinum bubba now!

True Healing Collective - Oakland
True Healing Collective - Oakland

Hope you enjoyed the Platinum Bubba. We love it. Thanks for taking the time to write a review! We are so happy you love our options. We have some items that you can always count on us having like FOCUS brand shatters but are always adding new products as well. Stop by often to see what's new.

abarnes93
2.0
navigatedown
3.0
Professionalism
1.0
Reliability
2.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Price
1.0
Staff

Good start, failed beginning.

I'm a recent card holder and have been getting used to all the miraculous ways to get medicine. I was pleasantly surprised by how easy the process was and the staff were quite friendly. Unfortunately when the actual medicine came it was 4 grams short of what it was supposed to be. It was fixed the next day and even a gram over. Again unfortunately the bud was not at all what it was described as. The bud was supposed to be fire og, an indica dominant hybrid or so told to me by the friendly bud tender. What I was given was a very strong sativa which kept me up half the night. Overall experience was a disappointment and I feel mislead by the bud tender but the service itself was friendly and prompt. Probably would look elsewhere next time.

True Healing Collective - Oakland
True Healing Collective - Oakland

We are so sorry to hear about these issues. We have been in business for six years and have never received complains of shorting a customer by so much. I assure you this is not a common occurrence and very unusual. We are so sorry this happened and I'm grateful you gave us a chance to rectify it. Our inventory manager is always spot on with his weighing and it's very important to us that we deliver the exact amount of medication a patient pays for. As far as getting the wrong medication, I am so sorry about that too. We have never had that complaint before either and feel terrible that you had that experience. We go off of what the vendor tells us and double check through Leafly that the strain is what it is supposed to be. Our bud tenders always give the most accurate information to the best of their ability. I have notified our CEO who is in charge of our buying and he is in the process of getting in touch with that vendor to see why you had that reaction. We are so sorry about this experience. I will be sending you a private message and hope you will give us a chance again to get it right. Thank you for taking the time to alert us to this problem so we can change it.

izzyohall
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

A 1 shit

great service, great product, all around great company๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿพ

True Healing Collective - Oakland
True Healing Collective - Oakland

Thanks for the review! It says it all! We appreciate your review and strive every single day to be the BEST of the BAY!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

*Must place order through website

First time patients get 5% off first order, 10% off second order, 15% off third order

Call us to get this deal: 415-323-3593

-10% off all Military, Senior Citizens, and College Students!!! (Non-Discount items only)

Weed Pics

1090251_berry_white_shatter_sclabs
1090254_thin_mint_cookies_sclabs
1090277_candy_land_sclabs
1125339_sfhightimes2013
1125340_blackberry_kiva_180bar
4091815_thc-i-logo
4497271_gorilla_glue

Weed Videos

New Products - Early November
True Healing Collective Delivery