Tri City Herbal

4.2 stars by 863 reviews
deliveryKitchener / Waterloo, ONmedical & recreational
(226) 792-8510
Open Now12:00pm - 8:00pm
Call
Email
Follow

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

4.2 stars
Bboyphil1313

Very Satisfied :) !!

5.0
I am on a fixed income and I'm very glad to buy Flower from Tri-City Herbal! Best Deals Around & free Delivery!
DukeNala123

amazing

5.0
always good always fast been the only place for me for a while
RedKing519

Fucking Delicious

5.0
The premier delivery service in the area. Best flower and concentrate options out there.
asapsammy33

“Mario carts” are poison

1.0
These are the carts the news talks about, do not buy this garbage!
Tri City Herbal
Kitchener / Waterloo
Hello - These are not counterfeit Mario Carts - The distillate is not dark - which the media warns about.
Official Response
Merz81

Fast delivery and good prices

5.0
Great on delivery last oder took less then an hour and same with the one before. Super friendly service and great prices!!👍
gaylecantera

5.0
best bud fast delivery always order from here thanks tri city
Rus4200

DO NOT BUY THEIR CARTS

1.0
Literally type in "Mario carts cartridges" on Google and see what comes up there's dozens of lab tests and horrible reviews. These carts are literally poisonous with pesticides and will barely get you high. Be careful of this selfish company guys they only care about money EDIT: Oh I'm not saying vaping is bad , there are plenty of AMAZING PURE vape cartridges like bcvapes or high voltage. Bottom line is these SPECIFIC MARIO CART CARTRIDGES ARE GARBAGE and do contain pesticides. Stop lying to yourself and more importantly your customers that there's nothing wrong with them. LITERALLY THE FIRST RESULT THAT COMES UP ON GOOGLE WHEN YOU TYPE "Mario cart cartidges" shows all the evidence you need.
Tri City Herbal
Kitchener / Waterloo
There has been much content recently in the US mainstream media about vaping in general being an unsafe practice. Concentrates are not yet legalized and this leads us to believe that this is the same tactic that was taken against marijuana when it was first placed on the schedule 1 narcotics list- do you remember the ads? It was depicted that if you smoked weed, you were going to shoot yourself in the face with a gun. Dozens of tests? Not seeing them.. Barely get you high? The reviews we read say that the highs are almost immediate. HELP ME INTERNET DOCTOR!
Official Response
inggy1968

Great service!

4.0
Drivers are always friendly. Have not had any issues with any of the products. Great selection to choose from. Now I do live in a condo, even though I put my unit number in my text. Never once has a driver known where to go. Lots of nosey older people in these units!! Other then that minor issue... thanks so much tri city!!
cameronB1998

Quality is good, but delivery price is OBSURD

2.0
I will admit the quality is there, but I have found stronger and more potent strains from other sellers on this app, stuff that is higher grade and quality for free delivery on all orders in the region. I am no longer a customer to tri city, if You want to overpay for delivery, this is not the company for you!
Tri City Herbal
Kitchener / Waterloo
Hello - We offer free delivery for orders and $80 and over. Cheers! TCH
Official Response
zbernier

Quick easy no hassle

5.0
They provided s quick easy service and awesome product. Thank again tri city..!!
ultrasour29

Mario carts poison

1.0
don't buy the Mario carts they are poison *edit the response you gave me is neither accurate nor helpful these carts are making people sick you have no idea what is in these things shame on you for selling this poison *
Tri City Herbal
Kitchener / Waterloo
Hello - The Mario Carts are a THC Distillate. If you didn't like them, that is one thing and would love to hear the reason why. Maybe just a poor choice of words? They certainly aren't poisonous. TCH
Official Response
Scooby64

Good service free delivery

4.0
Been ordering off these guys for about 6 months now good quality at a decent price
motamaster

long time customer. product tastes like tobacco.

1.0
one positive is they send a tracking link to track the driver. the response time has gotten extremely slow (between 1-2 to confirm order). delivery times seem to range from 3-5 hours total. if you're in a rush these are not your guys. the prices have seemed to have gone up and down and sometimes are more expensive than OCS. if you contact the customer service line they are very short tempered. I texted the line about delays and I was answered right away. when I asked if my order was confirmed they took another 45 minutes to respond and said it was delayed cause I sent more than one text (I sent two texts total an hour apart from each other) keep in mind when I asked about my confirmation I had already been waiting for about an hour. if you don't have exact change the driver will take your change. the bud has also gone down in quality and often is now very dry. when I ordered tonight it never came. I ordered from bulldog and they delivered after these guys dropped the ball.
Jennbird01

👍👍👍

5.0
Fast friendly service, great value for your $$$
nrthrnlghts

...

5.0
great quality products, fast delivery and friendly staff.
Alyshia8

Lying

2.0
Wow! I used to order from here all the time, not anymore! Last time I ordered I was given a 2 hour delivery estimate. And they were late, I was then told that I would get a discount on my $100 order. When we finally get the order, my boyfriend handed the guy $100 and he left. No discount mentioned just took it. Fast forward to today, a week and a bit later. I am looking to order and asked if they will honour the discount that was promised and never gave us. And the response I get was saying how we got $5 off and that's what his screen is telling him, takes a picture and sends it to me. We continue to ask him then why did his driver take the full $100 when he knew that wasn't the total? I wasn't about to tip, on a discounted order due to it being late. This should have been a really simple fix as I have ordered so from them many times in the past. On another note, don't even bother with the $100 oz go get a quality quarter, much better!
TheJester73

Great service

5.0
first time ordering: polite, quick to respond, order here an hour before estimated time, great communication (i did not use the tracking, notifications are nice), discrete, well packaged, spot on pricing for the service.
420Toker1017

Awesome service!

5.0
They delivered before I expected which is always a bonus, they were extremely professional with text messages and the tracker they provide is pretty cool too! I’ll be going back here again!! The solventless THCa is amazing. Worth the price for sure!!
swankicon

Cantankerous attitude coupled with subpar smoke.

2.0
First time I tried to get from here they flat out ignored me, 2nd time, they tore me up like a rabid animal about chain-texting(NO other place has voiced this concern...its often easier than hitting 'shift' one-handed typing) This was only done after they completely ghost you for like an hour. As well, seemingly their $100 oz are brutal products. Read the le chocolat reviews. My $100.00 violent waste of money was the Greenhouse OG...literally I could've got a half of AAAA's elsewhere...this had NO thc...a hair above shake...although even shake had more of a prominent buzz. The attitude of parliament, coupled with that strain that was the worst me and others thought was the worst ever isn't going to put spring in my step to go back. I didn't confront the establishment because that's how hot-headed they are. You definitely get the idea they want to beat your head in with a bat and/or are weening off of something.
bestie44

Great

4.0
Great service was here in under 30 minutes. Driver was a really nice guy would recommend ordering from here