Select a product to start your order!
Trees Of Knowledge

Trees Of Knowledge

Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $3.00 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $3.00 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $3.00 fee
  • $40.00 minimum

Reviews

4.8

81 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (10)

Delivery speed (9)

Price (8)

bamboozelorder
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

always great

i dont type but they good
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
dayzee56
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent service and product

I’m received my order on time. The driver Robert, was super friendly and got my order correct. The product was fantastic, like really good! I plan to make this my new 1 choice place! Thanks TOK!! 🙂
Rambis24
1 year ago
5 stars

Absolutely Awesome!!!!

Fast, easy, and GREAT products, and the people I dealt with were very cool. Thank you, you have earned a customer.
fatdogg
4 months ago
5 stars

Delivery was great

It was easy , delivery guy was awesome , simple 1st time delivery. All good
209beequeen
1 year ago
5 stars

very great

i order from them all the time through here and daileaf (for credit/debit cards). Genuine and very great with me. Good product and kind people. :)
hamburgerclown
1 year ago
5 stars

Satisfied Customer

Ordering was easy. Communication was spot on. Delivery was perfect and friendly.
5 stars

Why go anywhere else? The best is here.

What can one say except, this business is doing everything right! Easy too order, easy fast delivery.
lanique369
1 year ago
5 stars

Delivery from tree of Knowledge

I enjoy ordering from tree of knowledge. Wonderful customer service skillls, great products and they delivery’s are fast . I recommend tree of knowledge to anyone
DaMarcusE1991
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome service and products, great with communication.
KD_Fernandez
1 year ago
5 stars

if they had a frequent delivery app i’d be top ten

best delivery service out here, fast, affordable and always on point with what i’m looking for. fr y’all need mercy i’d buy 🤷🏾‍♂️
lizzie2020
1 year ago
5 stars

Delivery of product

I love using trees of knowledge for three important reasons 1. Friendly customer service (same driver every time which I love. She’s the sweetest !) 2. Price 3. Dependable. Event if they don’t have your product they call you and tell you what other options work. The driver is always exactly when she says she going to be there and the product is always a pretty good quality 🙂
beetsbydwight
1 year ago
5 stars

Love T.O.K

First time order good prices, great quality. Super cool delivery driver and loved the updates on the quick delivery. 🤟🏼 Definetly going to order from here often
4201HYPHY
1 year ago
5 stars

THIS IS CHRISTIE I REALLY LIKE MY DELIVERY DRIVER I GOT TODAY CAN I CONTINUE TO HAVE
kzug
1 year ago
5 stars

they Always deliver

Great people, excellent products whether it be flower, concentrate or anything else on the menu.
speak2tee
1 year ago
5 stars

Purchase Made Easy

Made an order, changed it a Couple times without an issue. Easy to deal with, great communication, they don't miss a thing. Order was delivered on time. Super friendly. Will do business again without a doubt.
5 stars

Just what I needed

I'm blown away by how professional customer service and the driver were. I'm not educated on strains or potency of products but he took the time to answer my questions and I was very satisfied with their services. They truly are KNOWLEDGEABLE!!! THE NAME FITS FOR REAL!!!
dj_lab916
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Products

Let me start off by saying phenomenal customer service and my order came super quick overall dope service keep up the good work!!!
Izzyayala86
1 year ago
5 stars

They're awesome.. especially the delivery service and the top products..!! Highly recommend.
doubleapp5
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome dispensary

Loved the service and they are always early !! Good information and points value for free stuff !! Great place to get your stuff from!! Always professional!! 🤙🏽🤙🏽
pantherstealth
1 year ago
5 stars

Love TOK!

You guys are the one. Easy to order. Always great seeing you guys!! Alllways love the brands you guys get. Never boring and always worth it haha ~Mark