Select a product to start your online order!
TREE RELIEF - Stockton

TREE RELIEF - Stockton

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $45.00 minimum

Reviews

4.5

185 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (78)

Delivery speed (72)

Price (69)

Joegetshigh
2 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Good selection and service

I like that their menu includes taxes. Delivery is usually pretty prompt and they give great customer service.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Jess209220
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Loved

I'm gonna put another order now
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Jess209220
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Happy

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
m0mbie
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Really great!!

CS was great!! Good communication .
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
CatoriX
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Prompt and convenient service

I'm a loyal customer to Tree Relief as they have some of the best prices and friendly delivery people. Always prompt deliveries and the ability to use debit is so convenient! They've made it so I can avoid going out to crowded dispensaries during the pandemic while still getting good deals.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Bobo209
9 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Bad experience

Weed was no good totally different n for 65 n 60 was not worth it at all đź‘Žđź‘Žđź‘Žđź‘Žđź‘Ž
YoungKing420_
11 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Better Off Buying From The Streets

They take hella long for service , I waited a total of damn near 3 hours for my delivery to come each time I ordered from there ( they tell you that your driver will take no longer than eta 90 Mins )
Thumbs up
Price
BiggsSrt
2 months ago
5 stars

Super Nice!

Awesome Service! Fast and Reliable.!
mrzstubbz
8 months ago
5 stars

Thank You for No Hidden Fee's

Nothing frustrates me more than to find a great deal and have an order all set up and then have the dispensary text you the total with taxes added in all to find that your order is at least $10-20 more per item than you expected. I prefer to have the prices upfront even if it looks like it's more expensive than competitors I know what I am paying. I haven't received my order yet, I will update this once it comes but I wanted to get a review up to thank you for this feature on your menu right off. That alone makes me want to stick to your dispensary. I can say that our ordering process was easy, informative and also a bonus is that I can pay with my card. Before I even get my order I am aware that you are looking for what helps your customers and I appreciate that.
Am2pm25
11 months ago
5 stars

My delivery was early and went above and beyond waiting for me since I was stuck in traffic on the way home. She was so nice and friendly. Will continue to use this company:)
Tikisav415
11 months ago
5 stars

Great service. Always let you know what not in.
Pappalungz
1 year ago
5 stars

LISTEN TO THIS STONER

i don't care for any other delivery service this one is the best with timing and there eta's there quality is always the best outstanding delivery drivers and great costumer service
StinkyPoop
1 year ago
5 stars

Good Stuff.

Nice people. Patient. Helpful. I like how the menu is straight forward and all the taxes are included already unlike most other dispensary/delivery menus. Only thing I was a little disappointed by was that I didn’t get the first time patient pre roll or grinder, but other than that all around good service.
kris_simms
1 year ago
5 stars

Best service and customer care!

I’ve now ordered about 5 times from this place and never have I been disappointed! Always on time and very communicative about eta times and deliveries. Highly recommended to everyone out there looking for good product and a great delivery time!
OJayG
1 year ago
5 stars

best in Stockton

Top notch delivery all the way around from customer service to products
5 stars

Great and FAST service!

Love their service and drivers. And they deliver faster than anyone!!!
Jess209220
4 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

Communication was great. Delivery was fast. And product was amazing! Thank you
LALeakers1
6 months ago
5 stars

The king!!

Tree Relief always got the best products around and the best service around. Love the maui wowie cart from Left Coast and the shatter seelction here. Keepin stockton locked down with that fuego
maciealexiss
6 months ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service

Marlee was very helpful and had good communication!
OJayG
7 months ago
5 stars

better then Dispensary

Ordered from here customer service was great delivery time was great product was fire