Accepting orders until 12:00pm
Top Notch THC - Delivery

Top Notch THC - Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

1,410 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (858)

Delivery speed (840)

Price (780)

      DaHuffs
      15 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      We exclusively visit here

      Best in town
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      vannah1733
      22 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always on time and never ever a problem.

      Best service ever . Great delivery every time. Honest polite and a pleasure to deal with. Been a customer more than 5 years. Thanks for everything!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      catterberr
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My absolute favorite dispensary!

      Always has the best deals!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Top Notch THC - DeliveryLas Vegas East / Henderson
      Thank you for the review it means a lot to us.
      Official response25 days ago
      DebM9
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Cheers for Weed

      Great personal service...Where everyone knows your name :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LobbingLabia
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesomw

      Amy M. is gorgeous !!!!!!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      catterberr
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Top Notch is my favorite!!

      The folks here are the best, so helpful and always respect the fact that I am on medical and need to get in and back home..thank you !!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LobbingLabia
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Delivery Driver

      amazing man, tyler be
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jamesvanloojan0801
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My man Tyler

      Outside of Top Notch always having solid deals and my experiences always being literally top notch, my past few deliveries were brought by the same guy, Tyler, and he is just a splendid human being. On one occasion, I forgot where my wallet was and he circled back for my delivery that same day (within an hour) and next to that, he just always has a smile and great energy. Thank you to Top Notch and thank you to Tyler. He's an excellent representation of the company.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      TheDRange
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Vape cartridge

      The vape cartridge seemed a little low. And the delivery guy was pulling into the driveway when I asked for discreet, but I suppose that's okay. Ordering again right now!~
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Terrypoelv
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      #1

      Great prices great service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      BoxofSharpObjects
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      A different kind of dispensary..

      Top Notch is awesome! They have great deals and fast delivery. The prices include tax so it’s easy to maximize your money. Every employee is nice and helpful. Try out Top Notch. I’m glad I did : )
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SallySuttles
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Okay but definitely not Cali !!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Gloglows
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great prices!

      Always good prices and love that they deliver!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DebM9
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best

      Best dispensary in town. They take care of locals instead of trying to lure tourists from the strip Cheers for weed, where everyone knows your name
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DebM9
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best

      Amy is The Best!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CREDOE
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service

      As a medical patient I truly appreciate the help I get from Top Notch. They are a great team to help you whether you're a medical or recreational client.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DaHuffs
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome Sauce
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Gloglows
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Speedy

      When you can't get out of bed, they're the best delivery that goes to BC!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      vaughnjanice
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      you guys are great THANK YOU!!!!!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      vaughnjanice
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      THANK YOU MY FRIENDS FOR HELPING US STAY SAFE!!!!!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price