Tip Top Meds

3.9 stars by 37 reviews
delivery β€’ Anaheim, Californiamedical
Closed10:00am - 8:00pm

Write A Review

Select A Rating


3.9 stars


BUNK WEED don't listen to them should of known.

Fire bud

Requested king Louie and purple punch but they were out. They suggested sfv Og and platinum Og and both were fire πŸ”₯ service lagged a little but overall bud/price can’t be beat.

lagging ripoff

took 2 hours to get shwag half of which being fat stems in a SANDWICH BAG and empty cone papers! FTP deal right there. avoid this place like the black plague.


VERY shady unlicensed in verified company that will sell you nothing but junk. Look at their menu pictures of some of their cartridges are empty, so you know they aren’t real. You can buy the same empty carts in China, I think even Amazon sells em these days. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY!!!! πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–• The truth hurts don’t it!
Tip Top Meds
As you can see from this guy trolls every delivery/shop. dont be fooled by his poor judgement and hater attitude. He is not even complaining about a product he purchased. Makes you think he gets paid for negative reviews, what a clown!.
Official Response


Amazing customer service πŸ‘

mendo breath

the last time I picked up from here the flower was super yummy and tasty. I definitely recommend Mendo breath if you haven't tried it yet. if you haven't ordered here I would definitely try

great customer service

customer service was great!!! sent a text for a question and they got back to me within 3 min. placed an order and it was placed and delivered within an hour. Driver was very prompt and polite. Will be using them again!!!

fire meds just tried there flower and stiizy

just picked up 1 oz. of the exotics and it was fire. The super glue and soul assain og was out of this world. also got the 2 for 85 stizzy deal. will definitely be coming back


don't even bother with this place complete rip off .. pictures are not even close to what product is... when I got my order I did not receive a ftp deal and I text them saying so and they replied you got the 6 for $100 that's a deal in itself.. bad business people ..


Don’t come here if you’re in a hurry or want your medicine now. Honestly it takes like 30 min for them to reply, yesterday it took 1 hour and 30 min just for them to fully reply and get my ETA. Their cartridges barley work you have to modify the cartridge yourself in order to get the charge going. Their product isn’t that good. 3 stars for me..

purple punch is fire!!!

love getting the 7 for 50 really great value for A++ flower also eta is always about 45 mins and the staff gives great recommendations as far as for flower. bonus: driver was super discreet and packaging keeps nosey neighbors from knowing what your doing. all in all 10/10 tip top


0 STARS! Tip-Top Meds huh? More like Shit-Top Meds! Didn't wanna review my exp., but felt obligated to let the community know about this SCAM OPERATION that tried to sell me FAKE ROVE CARTS!! 7/2/19- Driver delivered 2 Rove carts. I opened the box to try the cart & first thing I noticed was the oil, which was different shades of brown & disgusting looking (should be goldish-yellow). I tried hitting it & it didnt work. Driver indicated that 'they' put carts in freezer so they can "last forever." The real reason they 'freezer-it' is so that by the time u get it.. the oil looks nice n thick. Once the oil heated up from standing in the hot sun, it started to hit, but was untasty & no head-change. Then I noticed the oil was super-liquidy, which is indicative of shitty "watered-down oil." The the real Rove cart oil is so thick I had to use my lighter(in the hot sun) to heat the oil so it'd drop down to cover the heating elements. Shit is garbage. BOTTOM LINE(esp 4 NEW smokers): If you're looking for real carts.. GO ELSEWHERE! These ppl were definately trying to SCAM ME with fake carts, & if I didn't know shit about weed.. they probably would have.


these guys have a shitty way of doing business. I've ordered from them several times. this last time I ordered from them, one of the Brass Knuckles cartridges stopped working after a couple days of use. they refused to exchange my faulty cartridge, saying they have a "Same Day" exchange policy, that I needed to exchange it the same day recieved if there was an issue. makes no sense. so stupid... so I have a 3/4 full useless cartridge. oh well, I'll take my business elsewhere!

fire ass exotics

tried there 7 for 50 on exocitcs and I was blown away by the quality of flower I received. I have payed up to 80 to 90 bucks at other places for the same quality. deifitnly coming back for that fire πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ—πŸ™πŸ™πŸ¦…πŸ¦…


the driver showed up 45 min late and told us to drive 10 min away from our home (that was in delivery range) for an oz of fruity pebbles. it was 110 in total and I handed him the cash and he a handed me a yellow business envelope with two half ounce containers inside. when I opened the first half ounce container it was not what was in the picture on the menu. I asked him to give me my money back and he took out $40 from the $110 and I started to feel uneasy, so it was hella sketch! he then asked me to step out of the car and he would call whoever he was going to call.. THIS IS A ONE GUY OPERATION!! HE LIES WHEN HE SAYS HE WILL CALL THE MAIN OFFICE!! the weed was trim and shake... I didn't step out I sat there and he didn't call anyone in front of me. my girlfriend who is asleep in the car was awoken by the call that he was supposed to make to the office...he called my voicemail and left min and a half call of the argument back and fourth about my cash. he took $10 and I left. bad weed.

Great Deals

This place offered a great deal from their menu selection that saved me some money on my medical expenses lol. Their cartridges hit super hard which results in great quality I'll definitely be ordering from this place real soon. Heavily suggest everyone else do the same

Love it!

The flower is always on point! Great meds and an even better service! Thank you for doing what you do !


we love you Tiptop I appreciate every time you slide thru πŸ™πŸ‘ŒπŸš€πŸ† almost a year

the weed is always fire

I passed this number around too many of my friends and family already. It's a great place to pick up in bulk and the weed is really good for its price. If you're unsure whether or not to pick up from here believe me when I tell you yes try it out

Customer Service A+

This business really impressed me. Not only was the operator extremely helpful and knowledgeable but he was also willing to work out something for me to help me meet the min donation. Then Not only were they friendly but the bud was hella dank and it actually arrived on time. Appreciate ya guys!