navigateupback to top
HomeCanadaToronto EastThe Shatter Store

The Shatter Store

CANADA WIDE MAIL ORDER, ON - Delivery Only

access_timeOpen Now  All Day
PHOTOS
AGE
CREDIT CARDS

CANADA WIDE MAIL ORDER Delivery - The Shatter Store

First-Time Patients

How to Register * Step 1: Place your order at www.Shatter.Store * Step 2: To Verify 19+ email ID to Shatter.Store@gmail.com or Contact us via Social Media * Step 3: Sit Back, Smoke a big bowl, that's all you need to do. All done!

Announcement

"Finding & Sourcing the highest quality Shatter, Wax and Budders is a passion for us. I personally suffer from Seizures. Having the purest and most potent product available is essential for me. We only stock the best" Owner, The Shatter Store

About Us

The Shatter Store offering the Highest Quality Mail Order Extracts. Order Highest Quality Shatter, Budder, Wax and Distillate. The Shatter Store supplies only the Best Extracts on the market today. We bring them to you at wholesale pricing, with fast Shipping. Check out our Awesome Menu, New Products added Daily! *** Order Today!! ***

Our Back Story The Shatter Store specializes in High Quality Mail Order Cannabis Shatter, Budder, Wax & Distillate from only the Highest Quality producers in Canada. We have a Large selection at great prices, with fast shipping. Fast Processing! We get your order out asap!! Check out our Menu of amazing Strains now!! ********************************************************************************************************************************** Mail Order Shatter | Shatter Delivery | Mail Order Shatter | Mail Order Budder | Best Shatter in Canada | Top Shatter Makers | Best Shatter Delivery | Best Shatter in Manitoba | Best Shatter in Winnipeg

Sunday
4:20pm -  4:20pm
Monday
4:20pm -  4:20pm
Tuesday
4:20pm -  4:20pm
Wednesday
4:20pm -  4:20pm
Thursday
4:20pm -  4:20pm
Friday
4:20pm -  4:20pm
Saturday
4:20pm -  4:20pm
Member Since
August 8th, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

seanhill
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
The Shatter Store

great job

just recieved my order from you guys, came a day earlier than expected. cracked a fresh jar open and was amazed with the quality. great prices to match the quality, im looking forward to placing another order

Chartranos
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
The Shatter Store

Mr smoker

Nothing bad 2 say just get me my package my high is running low lol

charo123
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
The Shatter Store

Great service and support

I had problems with post canada not sending me my package because of an address error and the support was really quick to help me and sent me another package the same day I got the notification for return. Overall a very great experience and great support.

Harryhibb
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
The Shatter Store

Awesome

1 person thought this review was helpful

Awesome place ........no problems ...will be ordering again Thanks

rorobiz
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Professionalism
The Shatter Store

the worst customer service ever

terrible place stay away from them. quick to call customers Liars

oz1027
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
The Shatter Store

proceed with caution - didnt get product

2 people thought this review was helpful

my first order attempt i didnt get tracking number after they accepted payment nor have I gotten any email response inquiring for update. **Edit 03/20: searched mail several times incl spam and read instructions as FAQ details. no emails found. sent 3 emails over 5 days asking for update, no response. Site stated order on hold mar 13-19. finally got tracking late day Mar 19

The Shatter Store
The Shatter Store
about 1 month ago

Hi! Thanks for the order. We sent an original invoice, We sent a Processing Email when being packed. We sent a Completed email with Tracking Info when completed, All of these eMails went in your spam folder, you would NOT Check. Also when you ordered, YOU MADE AN ACCOUNT that you could have easily LOGGED IN to monitor in real time at anytime. This would have also given you tracking info. So we have taken all this time to build this, If you are able to Log in here to leave a review, you are capable of Log-In to view your order. Extra Response: Also we offered to give you exact times and dates each email were sent. We have no control over your email account.

blackshades92
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
The Shatter Store

great product and fast shipping they respond fast

to any questions you have... will be ordering again!!

The Shatter Store
The Shatter Store
about 2 months ago

Hi! Thanks so much for the review! Happy we can help you out. Thanks so much!

DISAPPOINTED26
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
The Shatter Store

Disgusting Costumer Service!

1 person thought this review was helpful

This is the most disgusting and unprofessional site I've ever dealt with ! When I contacted them about my ordered being messed up, they got offended and started arguing with me about it. They would rather give smart ass responses and tell you to shop somewhere else than try to help you . Absolutely ridiculous . They also tried to lie and tell me they sent me extra , which is completely bullshit. I will never ever buy from them again! So disappointed and disgusted right now. Worst customer service I have ever had in my entire life ! They barley responded to me when I was asking about shipping details but were more than happy and had more than enough time to argue with me when they were told they messed up an order. Again, the most unprofessional disgusting customer service I have ever dealt with! I placed an order of 450$ and even that didn't qualify me for basic respect and human decency. Buy ANYWHERE ELSE!

The Shatter Store
The Shatter Store
about 2 months ago

Completely False! Carly you ordered 14G Phyto Variety pack as your first and only order from us, and requested a certain amount of Indica, Hybrid and Sativa Phyto Packs. On the product listing it clearly states we do not guarantee every strain request down to the gram. You even stated in your first email you did read this, keep in mind, on your 14G order you did not get your requested strain on 1G out of 14G. 1G that is all! We had warned you a head of time this could happen. When you emailed us we told you, "Sorry but we have it listed on the product description." You went crazy calling our response smart ass, calling our business worthless and came unglued sending irate emails. We told you this is exactly why we have this warning. As for your "Extra Gram" you caused that, when you wrote in you wrote you got "9 Indica 3 Sativa 3 Hybrid" we believed you because we will toss in a free G sometimes for peoples orders. So we wrote, you got a Extra G, you then sent pissed off emails again, calling us liars. We showed you why we thought you got an extra G and you said that was a typing error calling us a "Smart Ass" again. We do not or will not tolerate Childish Name calling and unprofessional unfounded complaints that are not true. This is exactly why we have the warning, we did everything correct. We responded with the truth every time and you called our responses "smart ass response" every time with irate emails. We wish you all the best with were ever you decide to order. Please we do not want your business. You are 100% Banned, I will not tolerate you calling our employees names and acting like you are above the rules other customers abide by happily. We put a lot of effort and pride into what we do. Goodbye!

birdeebee
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
The Shatter Store

Help

I have been having a hard time getting a hold of there customer service I just wanted to kno the status because its been stuck in processing

Jsnow420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
The Shatter Store

awesome service and amazing products

Got my first order in 2 days and it was all amazing quality and they were super friendly with any questions i had and responded quickly allready recommended to friends and family plan on makin my second order tomorrow thanks alot guys you rock!! Jeremy s.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

How to Register * Step 1: Place your order at www.Shatter.Store * Step 2: To Verify 19+ email ID to Shatter.Store@gmail.com or Contact us via Social Media * Step 3: Sit Back, Smoke a big bowl, that's all you need to do. All done!

Weed Pics

3881635 strawberry cookies kindselections perfect heart
3881646 thompson caribou gods green crack budder the shatter store
3881622 nuken sugar wax kind selections
3881688 img 6005
3439295 skywalker phyto extractions the shatter store
3881716 glacial gold variety pack feacture
3881729 trainwreck glacial gold premium extracts
3439288 death bubba glacial gold the shatter store
3302380 yocan evolve plus review
3881818 1gram vapependeal

All Photos

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android