Accepting orders starting at 7:00am
The Sanctuary Delivery

The Sanctuary Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

88 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (52)

Delivery speed (46)

Price (50)

      postedupjesus
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      More cartridge products

      More carts would totally make me buy from you guys more often
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      katehart
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Never delivered?

      Thumbs up
      Price
      TrueN8ive
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Did not get my order

      Waited several hours for my order, was messaged that my delivery was 2 minutes away(8:15) and did not show up for another hour; after I had left the house and everybody was already in bed.
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Zfrye
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Still haven't received my order

      Ordered at 1pm and had to postpone delivery because I have plans tonight and have to leave by 6pm. Was called around 2pm and told it would be another hour or two and when I called at 530 they still had no drivers available. Will almost certainly use other services in the future
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Haydenfay5
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Not the best

      Orders usually take around 3 hours unless if they are already in your area. I ordered 4 Indica carts and only received 2, the rest were replaced with hybrids. and the min. is $100... tough.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Agedda
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Poor driver

      I ordered at 4pm because my house is hard to find, driver got here at 1030pm. Horrible communication in delivery, had to call, kept getting put on hold.
      MisterBaloo
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Waited 9 hours, got nothing

      I waited 9 hours for my delivery. No calls or texts to let me know the status. (I had to call them). They told me it would be here by 10pm but 10pm came and went, no delivery and no call or text as to what happened. Very disappointed.
      stormyskies67
      5 days ago
      5 stars

      happy every time

      I have always been very happy with the quality and price of my orders
      DD95677
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Sh!t

      Liars and flakes - total waste of tine
      Odybadody
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      missing item

      I had a missing item and never got refunded. oh well
      WMUser765237264
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best dispo

      Toni and Kaji helped me today and they were do nice to me and made me feel good while being in there! They had great energy and i cant wait to be back to see them! Best customer service iut there. Fun and enthusiastic!
      stormyskies67
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      great stuff

      the people are friendly and I am very happy with my stash
      nightshadex626
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Best service

      Great customer service from Braylon!!!
      Ninissss
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Corey in the house !!

      THE ONE TO GO TO FASHO ! Don’t sleep on em
      stormyskies67
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      happy again

      everything delivered exactly as I ordered and delivered by a very friendly lady
      stormyskies67
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      love it

      I suffer from severe med resistant anxiety these products really help me out great products good prices
      kyyyle98
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great place!

      Awesome customer service and good prices.
      Odybadody
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      reliable

      always reliable and quality products. recommended this delivery service to multiple peoples already
      stonerriley420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Jennifer was great help
      wes10martin
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing dispensary, delivers far!!

      I’ve ordered from The Sanctuary multiple times and I have never been disappointed. They have a great selection of product, as well as fast delivery services that deliver all the way to auburn! highly recommend. :)