Select a product to start your order!
The Roots Dispensary

The Roots Dispensary

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $1.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $1.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $1.00 minimum

Reviews

4.9

129 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (13)

Delivery speed (12)

Price (12)

      adlopez18
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      I did get a good deal but unfortunately one item was the wrong one.
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      laurenme
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Favorite Dispensary around

      By far the most efficient dispensary around. Store front is clean and comfortable. The ease of ordering, to many menu options, easy and quick delivery, and even better customer service. Highly recommend to anyone!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      The Roots DispensaryLompoc / Solvang
      We love that you feel this way and we like to think so as well. A clean store front is a constant focus along with stellar customer service. Than you for shopping with us!
      Official Response2 years ago
      chaaaak
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Great service just a little wait time to get
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      richdaloc420
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Alex Ayon The best Budtender and manager 🥇

      Always makes it happen always getting me to that fire without any hesitation 🥇 He knows what he’s talking about never has disappointed me once hands down the best since the beginning till now 🥇🙏🏼 Thanks Brotha 🥇🤟
      larisslove
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service

      Love going into this place, always good vibes and great guys like #Tudio Thx for getting me my Jay's to get me thru my Humpday❣️
      MowgLeez
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      MY GO TO SPOT!

      The staff is the best, The price is ALWAYS RIGHT!
      The Roots DispensaryLompoc / Solvang
      Thank you for supporting this local business, it means the most that choose us with so many other options!
      Official Response7 months ago
      MowgLeez
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in Town!

      The roots always takes care of me, all the staff provides excellent service!
      The Roots DispensaryLompoc / Solvang
      We are honored you choose to shop with us, thank you from everyone here at The Roots.
      Official Response9 months ago
      SimonDoomslayer
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in lompoc

      Best shop in town chookie and chantal are the best great products and price
      The Roots DispensaryLompoc / Solvang
      Thank you from Chantal, Chookie and the rest of the team at The Roots.
      Official Response1 year ago
      BoDonna
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My #1 Lompoc dispensary

      I'm always treated very nice by everybody every time I go in there. and I go nowhere else in town but to THE ROOTS
      The Roots DispensaryLompoc / Solvang
      We at The Roots thank you kindly for your business and support.
      Official Response2 years ago
      hamase1620
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast delivery great selections

      Shout out to Adrian at the roots for the prompt delivery and great customer service... I got the 3c India littles 1/4 oz and it was really good buy as well as the raw garden 1g cart. Will order delivery again and it’s convenient too with all that’s going on the delivery service is key!
      bluedreamzzzzz
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Best

      Roots is the best love the atmosphere and the staff really knows their stuff..
      juatindowney
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome customer service and friendly staff

      Had a great experience picking up some nugs today as usual. Thanks to the Roots team for being so helpful and kind. Definitely my first choice in Lompoc…I’ll be back soon 👍
      truechuccs
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      #1 spot in lompoc

      Alex is the most knowledgeable bud tender and shop is most well priced spot in lompoc. I will always shop here first.
      MowgLeez
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      MY go to

      Yoo NICK IS THE MAN BROOOO ALWAYS KNOWLEDGEABLE....
      The Roots DispensaryLompoc / Solvang
      Yes he is !! we are glad nick was very helpful in getting what you were looking for.. Thank you for shopping with us
      Official Response6 months ago
      mamabear1517
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      always on point!

      always knowledgeable about products, polite staff, and delivery in a timely manner! love this place!
      The Roots DispensaryLompoc / Solvang
      We try our best to be the best and give our customers the best service all around!
      Official Response7 months ago
      vargasm96
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Fire best in town

      The best in town my only go to shop for flower
      The Roots DispensaryLompoc / Solvang
      Thank you for the elite recognition.
      Official Response8 months ago
      richdaloc420
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Best shop 805

      My boy Javier Solis will get you fire !
      The Roots DispensaryLompoc / Solvang
      Javier is great and we love knowing you enjoyed his recommendation.
      Official Response8 months ago
      Bucio1
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Best on central

      Best variety. Great price. Would recommend to anyone
      The Roots DispensaryLompoc / Solvang
      Thank you for the love, much appreciated!
      Official Response9 months ago
      bluedreamzzzzz
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice!!!

      Love the roots always good products
      The Roots DispensaryLompoc / Solvang
      The Roots loves you! Thank you for the review
      Official Response9 months ago
      TylerCombs
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      You can’t go wrong here

      Every time I come here I am to walk out satisfied with my purchase. The staff is so kind and knowledgeable. I don’t go anywhere else for my goodies.
      The Roots DispensaryLompoc / Solvang
      We love knowing you enjoy shopping with us, we thank you for the support!
      Official Response10 months ago