Select a product to start your online order!
The River Provisioning Delivery

The River Provisioning Delivery

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $150.00 minimum
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $150.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $150.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.1

68 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (33)

Delivery speed (30)

Price (17)

Trey208806
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

Delivery was fast and they’re very friendly. Would definitely order from again
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
notBL
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fantastic place

Literally 0 complaints. They've been nothing but courteous and nice to me.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Sbmbgo
9 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

They are a great shop

They didn’t have the kinds I ordered but simply swapped me for something the same price
Thumbs up
Service
BerserkBeast13
5 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Didn't receive free pre-roll with first delivery, took an extremely long time. Additionally, never stated the order was to be paid in cash. These issues will keep me from ordering from The River again. I hope that these problems can be solved in the near future.
Thumbs up
Service
jbails26
6 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Prices

I get why the prices are so high, recreational dispensaries have to go through a lot to be able to provide. But if they somehow could be brought down to more realistic prices, this industry could be way more successful for not only the seller but buyer as well.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
EC55
1 month ago
4 stars

Nearly Perfect

Good bud, average delivery time, great driver. As other reviewers here have noted, do not expect to receive the new customer pre-roll
420Acejoker
2 months ago
3 stars

3+ hours for delivery

First time ordering from this place since I did not have a car at the moment. placed order around 2:30 PM and by 5 pm it is still not delivered. calling the place I am told I was told a hour ago when I called and confirmed address is correct due to the extreme wait with no additional updates. lady seemed pretty rude and upset I was calling to confirm my delivery. Will update if I ever get a delivery with more info. I appreciate the option for a delivery but we should be more transparent on timeline and just communication. like if I had to work today or go anywhere this would been screwed and I have to either skip a delivery or skip doing the items I need to get done. Update: delivery got here right at 6 pm, guy was super nice and professional. delivery goods also good. updating from 1 to 3 stars due to end service and value.
racer96x
16 days ago
1 star

good product, bad customer service and delivery

I've ordered from here a few times and know delivery takes a minute with me being an hour away, but when you make a 400 dollar order and get the run around on when itll be delivered, next time I'll walk to you so I can get my product at a decent time
1992dimebag
29 days ago
1 star

Delivery

Made my.order got a message saying it was being prepared . 30 mins later got a message saying delivery distance has exceeded there 40 miles max distance. Doesn't specifi how far they will deliver online order. Recommend that on the website.
lordoftheWEE
9 months ago
5 stars

Patience Delivers - Wonderful service

I recommend this to anyone who has a routine schedule of using medicine for healing purposes and is past the "420 blaze it" culture. If your constantly trying out new strains of weeds or are in that phase where you're blowing weed just to get high then the minimum price might not be for you, but this is exactly for my needs and will defiantly be reorder when needed and the customer service is actually quite pleasant as oppose to the young and impatient atmosphere that most shops have. 5/5
caveman_clan92
9 months ago
5 stars

Amazing service, decent pricing, fast delivery

Amazing overall experience. We ordered delivery to East Lansing at around 3:30pm and the order was delivered around 5:30pm, which is much much faster than I was anticipating. The ordering process was straightforward, although it would be nice if they had their own ordering system (I'm guessing that's coming based off of the work being done on their website right now). The owner made the delivery personally and made sure I knew what to expect from the products I ordered which was an awesome personal touch that I very much appreciated. The prices were a touch higher than those at dispensaries in Lansing but the convenience of the delivery process trumps the price difference for me. Also, all of the products I have tried have been fantastic. I will definitely be ordering from this provisioning center again!
Tg3113r
7 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

I thought it was really cool. Ordering was easy, showed up 2 hours later, the driver was great, and the products are amazing. Will definitely use this service again.
rommin90
8 months ago
5 stars

Quick delivery, accurate, and friendly service

This was my first time getting weed delivery in Michigan and was pleasantly surprised ordering from River Provisioning. We got our order delivered about exactly 2 hours from the time I ordered, on a Sunday and we are out in rural Saint Johns, I was surprised we were even in the delivery radius! The edibles and flower we bought seem to be of great quality and the prices are great, compared to the weed prices I've seen in Illinois and California. Definitely would order from again, as the delivery was easy to do.
Zipnsimgma20
10 months ago
5 stars

AMAZING!!!

Wow...you guys rock!! First time ordering, but WILL NOT be my last. From the beginning of the ordering process to delivery I had no problems and was shocked and still am of how quickly the delivery was. Also, let me just say as for my order I am totally satisfied quality and price wise Keep up the great work, service and products! I will be ordering from you again
Rockytheuser
11 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Staff took my order on the curb side and was pleasant and straightforward dealing with Randi, thanks for the info and great flower
The River Provisioning DeliveryLansing
Thank You for the Review we appreciate the love!
Official Response10 months ago
maxweedman22
11 months ago
5 stars

Delivery - super fast

On-time and cool truck guys, love it and super easy
The River Provisioning DeliveryLansing
Thank You for the Review we appreciate the love!
Official Response10 months ago
Fozzz
11 months ago
5 stars

Large selection & love the option of delivery!

The River Provisioning DeliveryLansing
Thank You for the Review we appreciate the love!
Official Response10 months ago
AJ4Twenty
11 months ago
5 stars

Easy and Quick Delivery

Second time I’ve used delivery from The River. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They told me about a deal I didn’t know about and they saved me money. Delivery was fast. Great store. Will definitely purchase again! Will stop by store next time as store looks cool.
The River Provisioning DeliveryLansing
Thank You for the Review we appreciate the love!
Official Response10 months ago
CottageFarm
11 months ago
5 stars

Great Staff and Low Price Flower

Great pricing and discounts, I'm returning soon. GG4 was great
The River Provisioning DeliveryLansing
Thank for your positive review we strive to make our customers happy
Official Response11 months ago
jonteezy
11 months ago
5 stars

Excellent quality product and service

Delivery came on time. Reasonably priced as well. Gorilla glue was amazing, definitely worth the wait. I will definitely order again, thanks again guys!!
The River Provisioning DeliveryLansing
Thanks for your positive review
Official Response11 months ago