Select a product to start your order!
The River Provisioning Delivery

The River Provisioning Delivery

Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $150.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $150.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $150.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

83 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (45)

Delivery speed (42)

Price (25)

smeetaylor
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Customer Service

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Trey208806
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

Delivery was fast and they’re very friendly. Would definitely order from again
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
notBL
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fantastic place

Literally 0 complaints. They've been nothing but courteous and nice to me.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Sbmbgo
1 year ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

They are a great shop

They didn’t have the kinds I ordered but simply swapped me for something the same price
Thumbs up
Customer service
BerserkBeast13
11 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Didn't receive free pre-roll with first delivery, took an extremely long time. Additionally, never stated the order was to be paid in cash. These issues will keep me from ordering from The River again. I hope that these problems can be solved in the near future.
Thumbs up
Customer service
jbails26
12 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Prices

I get why the prices are so high, recreational dispensaries have to go through a lot to be able to provide. But if they somehow could be brought down to more realistic prices, this industry could be way more successful for not only the seller but buyer as well.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
lordoftheWEE
1 year ago
5 stars

Patience Delivers - Wonderful service

I recommend this to anyone who has a routine schedule of using medicine for healing purposes and is past the "420 blaze it" culture. If your constantly trying out new strains of weeds or are in that phase where you're blowing weed just to get high then the minimum price might not be for you, but this is exactly for my needs and will defiantly be reorder when needed and the customer service is actually quite pleasant as oppose to the young and impatient atmosphere that most shops have. 5/5
caveman_clan92
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing service, decent pricing, fast delivery

Amazing overall experience. We ordered delivery to East Lansing at around 3:30pm and the order was delivered around 5:30pm, which is much much faster than I was anticipating. The ordering process was straightforward, although it would be nice if they had their own ordering system (I'm guessing that's coming based off of the work being done on their website right now). The owner made the delivery personally and made sure I knew what to expect from the products I ordered which was an awesome personal touch that I very much appreciated. The prices were a touch higher than those at dispensaries in Lansing but the convenience of the delivery process trumps the price difference for me. Also, all of the products I have tried have been fantastic. I will definitely be ordering from this provisioning center again!
chava040893
5 months ago
5 stars

good service

deliveri comes on time!
Tg3113r
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing

I thought it was really cool. Ordering was easy, showed up 2 hours later, the driver was great, and the products are amazing. Will definitely use this service again.
rommin90
1 year ago
5 stars

Quick delivery, accurate, and friendly service

This was my first time getting weed delivery in Michigan and was pleasantly surprised ordering from River Provisioning. We got our order delivered about exactly 2 hours from the time I ordered, on a Sunday and we are out in rural Saint Johns, I was surprised we were even in the delivery radius! The edibles and flower we bought seem to be of great quality and the prices are great, compared to the weed prices I've seen in Illinois and California. Definitely would order from again, as the delivery was easy to do.
Zipnsimgma20
1 year ago
5 stars

AMAZING!!!

Wow...you guys rock!! First time ordering, but WILL NOT be my last. From the beginning of the ordering process to delivery I had no problems and was shocked and still am of how quickly the delivery was. Also, let me just say as for my order I am totally satisfied quality and price wise Keep up the great work, service and products! I will be ordering from you again
Rockytheuser
1 year ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Staff took my order on the curb side and was pleasant and straightforward dealing with Randi, thanks for the info and great flower
The River Provisioning DeliveryLansing
Thank You for the Review we appreciate the love!
Official Response1 year ago
maxweedman22
1 year ago
5 stars

Delivery - super fast

On-time and cool truck guys, love it and super easy
The River Provisioning DeliveryLansing
Thank You for the Review we appreciate the love!
Official Response1 year ago
Fozzz
1 year ago
5 stars

Large selection & love the option of delivery!

The River Provisioning DeliveryLansing
Thank You for the Review we appreciate the love!
Official Response1 year ago
AJ4Twenty
1 year ago
5 stars

Easy and Quick Delivery

Second time I’ve used delivery from The River. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They told me about a deal I didn’t know about and they saved me money. Delivery was fast. Great store. Will definitely purchase again! Will stop by store next time as store looks cool.
The River Provisioning DeliveryLansing
Thank You for the Review we appreciate the love!
Official Response1 year ago
CottageFarm
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Staff and Low Price Flower

Great pricing and discounts, I'm returning soon. GG4 was great
The River Provisioning DeliveryLansing
Thank for your positive review we strive to make our customers happy
Official Response1 year ago
jonteezy
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent quality product and service

Delivery came on time. Reasonably priced as well. Gorilla glue was amazing, definitely worth the wait. I will definitely order again, thanks again guys!!
The River Provisioning DeliveryLansing
Thanks for your positive review
Official Response1 year ago
Agarr3
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service

Fast and reasonably priced.
The River Provisioning DeliveryLansing
Thank you for your positive feed back we strive to make our customers happy
Official Response1 year ago
EC55
7 months ago
4 stars

Nearly Perfect

Good bud, average delivery time, great driver. As other reviewers here have noted, do not expect to receive the new customer pre-roll