Select a product to start your order!
The River Provisioning Delivery

The River Provisioning Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $150.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $150.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $150.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

89 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (50)

Delivery speed (47)

Price (29)

      smeetaylor
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Trey208806
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Delivery was fast and they’re very friendly. Would definitely order from again
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      notBL
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fantastic place

      Literally 0 complaints. They've been nothing but courteous and nice to me.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Juliaanne94
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Everything was great on their end but the bud i recieved from fluresh was just bad...
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sbmbgo
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      They are a great shop

      They didn’t have the kinds I ordered but simply swapped me for something the same price
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      BerserkBeast13
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Didn't receive free pre-roll with first delivery, took an extremely long time. Additionally, never stated the order was to be paid in cash. These issues will keep me from ordering from The River again. I hope that these problems can be solved in the near future.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      jbails26
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Prices

      I get why the prices are so high, recreational dispensaries have to go through a lot to be able to provide. But if they somehow could be brought down to more realistic prices, this industry could be way more successful for not only the seller but buyer as well.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      lordoftheWEE
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Patience Delivers - Wonderful service

      I recommend this to anyone who has a routine schedule of using medicine for healing purposes and is past the "420 blaze it" culture. If your constantly trying out new strains of weeds or are in that phase where you're blowing weed just to get high then the minimum price might not be for you, but this is exactly for my needs and will defiantly be reorder when needed and the customer service is actually quite pleasant as oppose to the young and impatient atmosphere that most shops have. 5/5
      caveman_clan92
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service, decent pricing, fast delivery

      Amazing overall experience. We ordered delivery to East Lansing at around 3:30pm and the order was delivered around 5:30pm, which is much much faster than I was anticipating. The ordering process was straightforward, although it would be nice if they had their own ordering system (I'm guessing that's coming based off of the work being done on their website right now). The owner made the delivery personally and made sure I knew what to expect from the products I ordered which was an awesome personal touch that I very much appreciated. The prices were a touch higher than those at dispensaries in Lansing but the convenience of the delivery process trumps the price difference for me. Also, all of the products I have tried have been fantastic. I will definitely be ordering from this provisioning center again!
      chava040893
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      good service

      deliveri comes on time!
      Tg3113r
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      I thought it was really cool. Ordering was easy, showed up 2 hours later, the driver was great, and the products are amazing. Will definitely use this service again.
      rommin90
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick delivery, accurate, and friendly service

      This was my first time getting weed delivery in Michigan and was pleasantly surprised ordering from River Provisioning. We got our order delivered about exactly 2 hours from the time I ordered, on a Sunday and we are out in rural Saint Johns, I was surprised we were even in the delivery radius! The edibles and flower we bought seem to be of great quality and the prices are great, compared to the weed prices I've seen in Illinois and California. Definitely would order from again, as the delivery was easy to do.
      Zipnsimgma20
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING!!!

      Wow...you guys rock!! First time ordering, but WILL NOT be my last. From the beginning of the ordering process to delivery I had no problems and was shocked and still am of how quickly the delivery was. Also, let me just say as for my order I am totally satisfied quality and price wise Keep up the great work, service and products! I will be ordering from you again
      Rockytheuser
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      Staff took my order on the curb side and was pleasant and straightforward dealing with Randi, thanks for the info and great flower
      The River Provisioning DeliveryLansing
      Thank You for the Review we appreciate the love!
      Official Response2 years ago
      maxweedman22
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Delivery - super fast

      On-time and cool truck guys, love it and super easy
      The River Provisioning DeliveryLansing
      Thank You for the Review we appreciate the love!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Fozzz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Large selection & love the option of delivery!

      The River Provisioning DeliveryLansing
      Thank You for the Review we appreciate the love!
      Official Response2 years ago
      AJ4Twenty
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy and Quick Delivery

      Second time I’ve used delivery from The River. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They told me about a deal I didn’t know about and they saved me money. Delivery was fast. Great store. Will definitely purchase again! Will stop by store next time as store looks cool.
      The River Provisioning DeliveryLansing
      Thank You for the Review we appreciate the love!
      Official Response2 years ago
      CottageFarm
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Staff and Low Price Flower

      Great pricing and discounts, I'm returning soon. GG4 was great
      The River Provisioning DeliveryLansing
      Thank for your positive review we strive to make our customers happy
      Official Response2 years ago
      jonteezy
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent quality product and service

      Delivery came on time. Reasonably priced as well. Gorilla glue was amazing, definitely worth the wait. I will definitely order again, thanks again guys!!
      The River Provisioning DeliveryLansing
      Thanks for your positive review
      Official Response2 years ago
      Agarr3
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Fast and reasonably priced.
      The River Provisioning DeliveryLansing
      Thank you for your positive feed back we strive to make our customers happy
      Official Response2 years ago