Select a product to start your order!
The Re-Up

The Re-Up

Delivery only
Closedopens
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.9

121 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (25)

Delivery speed (25)

Price (23)

      Florpavor
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Second Review, because they are just that good :)

      I have been ordering from the Re-Up for a while now, every delivery was smooth and they continue to consistently rand promptly communicate. Excellent pricing and sweet deals all day with these beneficent humans. If it weren't coronavirus I'd kiss em for facilitating good headspace and making life easier or those they serve. Sending hugs from afar, may your business continue to flourish!
      xxxyaya
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      GREAT Customer Service!

      Made an order online, but I believe they were down for some reason or another. Called the store and they were VERY kind and gracious. Got my order done and ready in just 2 mins! GREAT job.
      sharonlynn6464
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Good Quality service in flower

      They deliver fast they have good quality cannabis flower they are very friendly and Have a good price is very friendly and helpful I have ordered from them many times and has always been 100% satisfied they are very good cannabis delivery service I recommend them highly
      JackR007
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Good service

      Gotta love mobile weed!
      weasel12444
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service

      I would highly recommend, great service, very precise and punctual
      mountainteeth
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      The purple punch is fire

      They got me my order in like 30 mins too. Very good service
      johnwaynebobbit
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Deals!!

      Awesome deals and delivered right to me, happy they moved up to GV!
      Zony77
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      🔥

      Great deals and great communication 10 out of 10 definitely would use this again.
      esbrown6262
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      They are amazing!

      Great service! I love them!
      scott warner
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Excellent service

      Great prices, excellent service, timely delivery and very pleasant delivery person.
      Gavmoney
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great experience

      Driver was punctual. Deal was awesome. Would highly 😉recommend these guys to anybody in the Grass Valley area or passing through in need of some high-grade medication. 👌🤘
      mrabundant
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Deals are 🔥

      happy to have these guys Delivering to GV. they offer good service and professionalism and a great Value
      VencentVega69
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Easy and simple

      Thank you for helping me help my father get the medicine he most desperately needs!! You guys rock!
      sixxxx420
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome!!!

      Friendly, Great Flower, Amazing deals, and super easy process. Re-Up is great!! and I will definitely be returning in the future 🤘🏼🤘🏼
      sharonlynn6464
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      best service, I was pleased with my whole order

      I order wax, edibles, and flower, all I loved them all.
      nxllxdxx
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      I had a lovely experience

      Very simple, good selection. Everyone I have interacted with from Re-Up has been delightful and considerate. Thank you!
      Morphic J
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Top notch!

      Super easy to order, very kind people and great product! Would 110% reccomend!
      fmcmellon
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Huge selection and had a great deal

      I received 4 eighths of my choice and a few pre rolls for 112$ out the door they have some good deals I would recommend The ReUp for sure!
      448onatriplebeam
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Super cool an The oils gr8!

      Got a few different gs of oil, they were gas especially for the price. First time ordering from here, they were very nice an helpful, even threw in some nice extras for a first order thanks! will be ordering sooner than later🤝
      daweedburgler
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Some good product

      Sales were easy and timely will be ordering again