Select a product to start your order!
The Re-Up

The Re-Up

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.9

121 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (25)

Delivery speed (25)

Price (23)

      jnetteybliss72
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      fast and reliable

      super easy to order. staff was very pleasant
      Wizeguy3
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good Stuff

      Great service. Great prices.
      Loveydovey6
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Carts

      Super fast communication great product excellent customer service awesome deals
      featherf
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Always phenomenal service, drivers, and product!

      They always make sure you are connected to drivers and the store prepping your order and there are always great deals all the time!!!
      deadnuwandaa
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service and great prices

      obviously my fav are their prices, very reasonable and nice workers.
      A2dvyn
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      10/10

      Service that actually works and delivers to my address!
      Ceciliasole8
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good timing

      Amazing timing! Will order again.
      Ronny121
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great

      good selection, great communication from the shop and driver, highly recommend
      hoonican
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Customer Service Around!

      Quick and Easy best customer service I’ve dealt with around here!
      justice1204
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful service

      I love that you can text a real person and they can help you order
      Dtyndall599
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service

      Very easy and quick service. I would recommend to anyone that is needing dispensary services.
      afrofriend01
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great deals with quick delivery.

      They have amazing deals on some great strains. And are quick to deliver for how far I am.
      jmysharpe
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing customer service and a great selection

      Amazing selection of high quality and beautiful strains. Very friendly and accurate. A must! Merry Christmas!
      freeke
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      A long time customer.

      We use them every time we buy. Their drivers are amazing and the products they offer are great and exactly what they say they are.
      Negron5917
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best delivery company

      Nothing bad to say. All good vibes. Driver I had was awesome. Will be ordering again and again.
      Jnbusa
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      easy to deal eith

      got a good deal and they were very helpful. I recommend 100%
      Larissa_marie
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Free pre rolls 😉

      Fast service. Five 🌟
      Misfitmrs138
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      very helpful, responsive, and friendly

      These guys responded within 10 minutes of me inquiring with them, they answered all of my questions and were very helpful. The whole process was very easy, stress-free, and professional but not pretentious. Can't wait to try my goodies! Will recommend and be a loyal customer for a long time to come. Thanks for making it easy!
      icemorris27
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great timing

      No bad comments, all good vibes, and fast delivery
      Sfn2bme
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love these guys.....

      Love them. There's 3 of us in the house that use them. Very helpful with finalizing an order. Plus all drivers we've had are super friendly and respectful. Not many places will deliver where we live, but the Reup cats always come through.