Select a product to start your order!
The Re-Up

The Re-Up

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.9

119 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (24)

Delivery speed (24)

Price (22)

      hyedyu3edf
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Quality

      Great service great flower
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      featherf
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Re up driver was great!!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      pottsie101
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Simplicity refined

      These guys are all about customer service...and they excel. Good product, good pricing, and just flat out performs.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Ab622
      29 days ago
      5 stars

      First-time Happy Customer - Great Customer Service

      Customer service has been very helpful and responding quickly to any and all of my questions/messages! The process of first time ordering was no problem at all, just a few texts back and forth. Haven’t got to try anything yet, but I’m sure the products will be as awesome as their staff! Thank you for all your help!
      5 stars

      Great deals, great service 👍

      They're very good on deals and great customer service 💯
      nataliehubacz
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Sweet deals

      Best deals around, solid customer assistance, great vibes. Perfect company when you want a vibey day on your couch. Awesome products for your day off R&R.
      aminiajluk
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      First time buyer

      Re-Up made enrollment very easy. The ordering process was awesome. The prices and deals were very fair. And the delivery service was quick and professional. I will definitely use them again and recommend to friends!
      Wrkingirl37
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Gr8 Deals/Prices/Products. Fast Delivery- AWESOME

      --UPDATE--. Just received my 2nd Delivery from the cannabis Re-UP & I ♥️💥🌳 Lemme just say, "WOW!". A simple email sent in the AM & I had my products in hand b4 1pm! AND I spent 1/2 as much $ as I had to get delivered from the last 2 places I picked. PLUS, I got a very choice pre-roll & some cool stickers & a unique mask that I'm bound to wear sooner than later, LOL. If your not sure WHO to order from-- choose the Re-Up-- you can't go wrong!
      Checo400
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      5 star

      Pretty dam good service. Love that they got their own website that you can make online orders from. Highly recommend their service to anyone else new to the grass valley area
      ThunderBuddyLA
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place to order from

      coming from a 10 year smoking back ground I think they got a great menu and great services.
      puffthenstuff
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great, affordable service and product!

      Just outstanding!
      Cl1ntjr
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Super happy with my service i was compensated for any legit problem i had
      Cmvegas
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      The ReUp

      Absolutely love their service!
      travishays
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      They were very cooperative and helpful, great bud
      krttr
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Staff

      Called with a question about delivery locations and staff was super helpful and polite 👍
      Mattyboi45
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service all around

      From the first text, the the moment they handed me my order. The employee handling the order maintained great communication and helped me through the process without any hiccups despite being a first time customer. The delivery was spot on with the estimate given, and the driver was polite and understanding. He helped me with paying using cashapp and made the whole process quick and easy. I will be ordering again from here and will recommend them to anyone who’s in the market!
      Rickvinyard762
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      awesome

      great communication great service
      madisonmartin8989
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Best place to buy

      Bought a $50 gummy pack and it’s amazing! Best you can get in grass valley!!
      Yee22
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Weed spot!

      They make it very easy to do business!! Thank you guys!!
      jnetteybliss72
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      fast and reliable

      super easy to order. staff was very pleasant