Select a product to start your order!
The Re-Up

The Re-Up

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.8

89 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (43)

Delivery speed (41)

Price (35)

      janettewood
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Easy Peasy

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      pottsie101
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good folks, good product.

      Simple, easy, and fast.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      putc420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      good service

      The deliver quickly and have great prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      antione1984
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Delivery Driver

      Delivery driver was fine as wine!😂
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      rjoyner1
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      The Reup

      This is an awesome dispensary ❣️ I love the products- so many options, and the ordering process with lots of extras including their delivery people. I always smile when I know that Nikki is delivering, she is my favorite- always considers my delivery important. Thank reup ❤️
      Mistyfawn
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Buddy charms blue razz

      I loved the blue razz flavor they are great and also for my blue tiger dog his favorite flavor and they also have a zing
      camcats_
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing management

      The re-up has always been An amazing service and always came through when I needed them to. Jo has been an incredible help in assisting anything I needed with quick and detailed responses. I just wish they had more locations everywhere. These are very respectful people, and offer great deals with pretty impressive quality for the price. It’s also extremely convenient that they offer many ways to accept payment. Such as, Venmo, cash app, and bitcoin. Just great!
      jakesnacks
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Thank you!

      Great prices, deals, and customer service. Very convenient for delivery to my area.
      rayneofthestars
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      super easy!

      it was so easy to order from!! will definitely be ordering more!!!
      DogcrazyD
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Quick and Easy

      I’ve had a difficult time finding delivery to my home due to distance and was very excited to learn that Re-Up will deliver to me! Ordering was quick, easy and painless! And I was able to verify all of my information quickly as well. Great communication throughout the process. Definitely will be a repeat customer!!
      DavidHov
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great first time experience

      First time buyer and applaud the great customer service.
      5 stars

      Quick service!!

      Super friendly service by text and was out for delivery within an hour! Nikki was super nice!
      Wtfdc
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Delivery driver Tina

      I had some confusion signing up for this company. However calling and getting directions was helpful. Customer service was great. Friendly delivery driver. Will use this company again.
      WMUser775459266
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Nikki is always super sweet and helpful. Good communication and all around great customer service
      5 stars

      Great Service

      Vary quick response, and a true convenience.
      Tay408
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      dope deals

      fast and honest super professional
      sluddy99
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good experience

      Delivery went well. Product is good. Highly recommend this service.
      shamrock19
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Solid Delivery Service..

      I would not only recommend Re-Up I will use their service every time hands down.. Every person I spoke to was very polite and professional, very friendly and they were here at the time they said they would be! Thanks again Re-Up!! And thanks WeedMaps
      buttholesurfer
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very attentive and helpful

      I truly appreciate all the help I received for my first time order. I will be a returning customer ! Thank you so much for your suggestions and information !
      patman01
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome! Love me some delivery service out in the

      so far so good with the ordering experience! Hopefully the bud is just as excellent!