Select a product to start your order!
The Medicine Woman

The Medicine Woman

Delivery only
Openuntil 8:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 8:30pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

138 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (69)

Delivery speed (67)

Price (56)

cnote5jr
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Jake

Thanks Jake. I'll be back soon.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Hippie17
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome!!

This place is awesome! They have great products, friendly staff and dope merch. Highly recommend
Ddarlena424
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

Visited for the 2nd time and I must say Richard was very knowledgeable and very attentive. He asked questions and gave information. mind you I'm not familiar with purchasing. I was buying for my husband and wasn't sure. thank you Richard.
Letslivestoned
9 months ago
5 stars

Best Shop North Side of 562

I purchased a faulty Stiiizy but Seth and Shantel were excellent and did a courtesy return. Turned out it was my battery that had issue. Instead, they provided me with the discount and I can say I’m a very happy repeat customer. Thank you to the team at Medicine Woman. I highly recommend them for the customer service and excellent selections of products. Much love!
Daddybudzz3
9 months ago
5 stars

best shop jn bellflowrr

such a great shop they always have feesh drops the best infused joints and edibles im always picking up from here! the homegirl shantell made sure i came out with nothing but the best!
Gyunyu
10 months ago
5 stars

Great Service

I have ordered from MW several times, I have not had a bad experience. Today I called after placing an order on weedmaps and Sylvia was extremely helpful and pleasant. Driver Richard also very professional. MW comes through and gets the order out quickly. I don’t think I ever waited an hour for an order to arrive! Order with confidence.
spnkstn
10 months ago
5 stars

One of the best in LA area

My favorite dispensary Extensive Product line. Very professional staff. Location is clean ,organized , and efficient check in process. You’ll love this place. Alex rocks.
janei1994
8 months ago
5 stars

Best shop ever

Found medicine woman one day and decided to try it. I LOVE this shop! Like literally love it. From the budtenders to the products to the security guards to the owner. Everything about this shop is amazing! My favorite thing to smoke hands down is their rockets. I love how they have the THC content on every product labeled so you know the high you are paying for. Always recommending this shop to every body. Don’t think I will ever stop coming here!
Buddoughh
9 months ago
5 stars

Richard was very helpful!

Richard offered a variety of options and was very helpful! Thank you!
Moodsofmaya
10 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Quick and great products. Shantel was super helpful. Thank you!
reecemadden
10 months ago
5 stars

Great service

The service was great ! And they had exactly what I wanted Rosemary was absolutely helpful and and made my shopping very easy !!
smoketoke91
10 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

Elizabeth was amazing in helping me choose what I needed!
Johnnycabinet
10 months ago
5 stars

Home shop

Great clean and professional shop that I call home. Tons of products and great and friendly bartenders. Shantel was amazing and helpful
fuckinlitttyjesusss
11 months ago
5 stars

Budtender Michelle

10% for a review is always worth it love how this place always has discounts
mmduarte
11 months ago
5 stars

best place

all thanks to shantel!! very helpful
Moodsofmaya
11 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Had a great experience with Jazlynn! There’s a lot of variety and it’s quick and clean.
angeelgee
12 months ago
5 stars

Jacob’s the Greatest!

Jacobs helped me out today, great reviews on the products, super genuine!
Mermaid420_
1 year ago
5 stars

must go!!!

awesome staff, great product and alots of variety!! thanks chantel you rocj!!!
angeelgee
1 year ago
5 stars

Shout out Sylvia!!

Sylvia provided the best customer service! She’s great and helped get what I needed. 10/10
ayzy
1 year ago
5 stars

All-Around Quality

Solid products. Good people (Thanks Sergio!). Enough said!