Select a product to start your order!
The Medicine Woman

The Medicine Woman

Delivery only
Openuntil 8:30pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 8:30pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

188 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (51)

Delivery speed (49)

Price (44)

      ronpadre
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great dealings

      Got everything I wanted only place to have RSO and deliver. Just awesome.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      00Lucky00
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always deliver!

      Great.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      llBaby-Maryjanell
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Highly recommend

      I really like ordering from medicine woman there concentrates are really good I will always keep coming back.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      cheringerry3
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      excellent peeps
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jray2314
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Super fast service, order came within 30 min of placing it. Will be again soon. The clones I ordered are looking good.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Loralikingsly
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      This place is always great

      #1
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Twins120316
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Love love love

      My favorite place to be . Staff is really helpful friendly.
      Merkava78
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      The Medicine Woman is awesome

      I was there today the entire staff is awesome I had the pleasure of be helped by Jazlynn and Takara they were both very informative and helpful. Both these gals are professional and welcoming. This place is also very clean and organized !
      Dokka_2244
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service and staff

      Helped by Alex very friendly and helpful during my time there.
      jolter
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I used there delivery for the first time today.

      First off thanks you Elizabeth and Richard for making the order fast and smooth. It was here before my trader Joe's Kung pow chicken was cooked. Two The new select live resin is the best I have used so far. Price and quality is unbelievably amazing. Thanks medicine woman
      bakerman420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      update

      I was pleasantly surprised at the Medicine Woman. Easy sign up, good selection, GREAT COMMUNICATION SKILLS! plus, due to my disability, the driver came to me. overall, 5 out of 5. Will definitely be ordering again. May 20th-21st: well, it took approximately 16-1/2 hours for my delivery, but I finally got my order. you know, after that long of a wait and failure to communicate the night before, I personally would have given the client a nice free preroll. I could have gone somewhere else last night after a 3 hr wait with no communication, but I didn't. I gave them the benefit of the doubt. I will still use them, but will place the order as early as possible.
      spoland
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Delivery

      Ordered online and within 2 hours had my order no problem. Great service every time.
      maryjanelover21
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service

      Tyson is a wonderful good looking bud tender great customer service very friendly.
      krs562
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great product, great service! thanks Tyson!

      thanks Tyson for all your help.
      Humble333
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The medicine woman

      @Tyson Excellent customer service and knowledgeable. Addresses all my questions and informs of currents deals or specials. Reason I keep coming back.
      maryy_d_
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Visit

      I have been coming to the medicine women for a few months now and the service and bud is excellent. I was helped my Alex who was super helpful and nice! I’ll be back soon!
      RedEyeWander
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      I placed a delivery a couples days ago with KJ and she was very sweet and detailed when it came to my question about products. On top of that, I got a call from Alex later on in the day letting me know about my ETA. Overall this shop stays showing me they care about there customers, but I do admit there is nothing like coming in and checkin out this place in person. Thanks everyone at the medicine woman. 🙌🏽🔥
      Merkava78
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Medicine woman Staff is unbelievably awesome

      I have a rare form of cancer and I visited the medicine woman and they truly are the best their staff is very professional caring and kind they are very helpful. Today 3/3/22 I was helped by 2 staff members Natalie and Tepanga and they both were very nice and helpful and even pointed me in the right direction to find me something more suitable than I was using beforehand. I truly appreciate their kindness and professionalism their. I wish I could give them more than just 5 STARS ! Also just to add the establishment is very nice and clean !
      henrypdiaz
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Check out their great clone selection.

      A good variety of clone strains.
      Mrys
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great stuff

      Great place with great people and great deals