Select a product to start your order!
The Hybrid Room

The Hybrid Room

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $75.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $75.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $75.00 minimum
  • eta 30-120 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

19 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Delivery speed (5)

Price (5)

tjfritschi23
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good prices and weed😈

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
tjfritschi23
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great deal everything came

Took a lil long to get here but no longer than what the site says
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
MadamReeferr
2 months ago
5 stars

Yooo

Any chance you guys get the left coast products back here?
SelectiveDean
9 months ago
5 stars

Thanks everyone!!

super fast with the delivery times and they constantly provide high quality products.. Huge fan of the Left coast pods esp the Superman OG
SkunkySmurf
1 year ago
5 stars

Great experience

Website is simple to use, choice and price was fantastic, delivery in just over an hour. Auto applied discounts for me which was nice and hooked it up with some nice samples. I would definitely recommend this business to a friend.
The Hybrid RoomWalnut Creek
Thanks so much for your business and taking the time to leave us a 5-star review!
Official Response7 months ago
5 stars

Great Service

Have ordered from 3 times, each time has been excellent...quick follow up time to let you know your order has been received and processed, driver has always been very friendly.
The Hybrid RoomWalnut Creek
Thanks for shopping with us! We appreciate your business. Hope to see you soon. -Kiel
Official Response1 year ago
noahb117
1 year ago
5 stars

Quick Delivery and Great Product

100% recommend this place. Great prices and greatly appreciate that tax is included already. Will surely be ordering from these guys again.
The Hybrid RoomWalnut Creek
Thanks for your review/recommendation, we really appreciate your business. Hope to see you again! -Kiel
Official Response1 year ago
charitysmanning
2 years ago
5 stars

Not just the best weed but the best service!

The owner is super dedicated to running a professional and quality business. He hires good people....only good vibes and delivers only the best of the best product. Good selection, always on time and expectations constantly exceeded. Consistent! Order from them and you won’t be disappointed. I am a loyal customer and I am super picky!
The Hybrid RoomWalnut Creek
Thanks so much Charity for always shopping with us! We would like to offer you a free top shelf pre roll with your next order!!!
Official Response2 years ago
cookieeboi
2 years ago
5 stars

Blue River Cookies n Creme

Grabbed the blue river sauce cart and that thang is smokin💨grab it while u can 🔥
Masmas23
2 years ago
5 stars

They’re great

Customer service is on point. No BS and professionalism is key. Don’t hesitate on ordering from these guys. Plus they got real deal products, a lot of these other dispensaries still got old stuff. Hybrid is up to date.
The Hybrid RoomWalnut Creek
Thanks so much for the great review, we appreciate your business!
Official Response2 years ago
Bigface300
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing service

I was very pleased with the delivery time, and the customer service. I was also pleased with the quality of the actual product. Most companies don’t carry blue river products so that was a plus, and I’m looking forward to shopping with the hybrid room in the near future
The Hybrid RoomWalnut Creek
Blue River is fire! You have great taste, we thank you for your business and kind words!
Official Response2 years ago
cookieeboi
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Service👍🏼

Great service, truly go the extra mile to ensure the customer is satisfied. Thank u for comin thru💯
The Hybrid RoomWalnut Creek
Thanks for shopping with us, we really appreciate you. Hope you loved the biscotti!!!
Official Response2 years ago
tOnE_tOkeR
1 year ago
3 stars

I am recanting my review from earlier.

My initial review was not good. But they have since made amends and I find that to be respectable. Everyone deserves an opportunity to correct a problem. Therefore I am changing my review. Thanks for making an effort to obtain my biz.
Slaylorlyn1536
12 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Nate_sf84
13 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Cbos
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Dthom29
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
bmontgomery888
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Ericab840
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price