Select a product to start your order!
Honor Roll Delivery

Honor Roll Delivery

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

611 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (272)

Delivery speed (264)

Price (218)

      essential_Joney
      25 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Sativa dreamer

      Exceptional buds. Will definitely return, just what my body required for the art project I’m completing.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      NpnpP_
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good delivery

      Fast delivery
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Ramy84
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best weed ever
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Be773
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Def coming back

      Honor Roll really made my day after I had a horrible delivery experience with a different service. Customer service A1, very through and nice. The deliver girl came within 8 min which is pretty mind blowing and the trees were decent. Very happy with the overall experience
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Chris0218
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      I’ve placed multiple orders with honor roll and honestly hands down the best in absolutely everything from customer service to delivery I have no complaints they always make sure I’m super satisfied and they always send what I’ve ordered .
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jamesrv1
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Mountain Kush 1/8

      Felt a little too expensive, but I guess that's life sometimes. Update because I'm really not salty; the flower was gas :-)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      jahnio
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Dispatcher Shawn is the goat!

      Fantastic customer service overall, ordered twice and they give you a call every time for confirmation. Super professional.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      KEEPcannabisGREAT
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      with HONORS!

      continued success. 2021 +
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      dakota_pagota
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great team!

      They carry everything I need for reasonable prices, and the customer service is really good. My regulars.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Flor47
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast and good deals

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      bellaitaliana81
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fasttttttt

      Very quick! Even after they accidentally brought the wrong cartridge 😎
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Chris0218
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer service

      The guy that helped me with my order was a pleasure to deal with very attentive very helpful.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      asong70
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Driver

      He was very kind and very fast, I appreciated his fast services and the quality sweet dosi raw garden product
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bguppy8
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Delivery time is understandable but still long

      These guys are great and I will keep going back to them. Only downside is delivery time is usually off a bit, but it varies. One time they showed up in 30 mins, but the last few times they said between 1 - 2 hours, and actually came in about 3 1/2 - 4 hours.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      WMUser295312596
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      So good

      Very good flower this place .good price
      AnonyMs93
      14 days ago
      1 star

      Doesn't honor medical recommendations.

      I was told on the phone my medical recommendation wasn't useable and wouldn't make a price difference - Ive NEVER had this issue with DreamCali, CanEx and now Jungle boys. I went into jungle boys after this and had no problem using my recommendation.
      zalahmad
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Driver was an hour late

      Delivery took 3 hours
      dk311420
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Culver City is NOT Koreatown

      Weedmaps says this place is 0.6 miles from it house, says they are in Koreatown… and then after I’ve placed my order and the payment is processed the dispatcher tells me they are coming from Culver City and it could take up to two hours “depending on LA traffic”. Dude I live here, I know about LA traffic- and I would not have even ordered from you if I knew you were actually 12 miles away from me. Hope the herb is worth the wait. I don’t know if this is a Weedmaps issue, or if this is something on your end, but this seems like a bait and switch.
      777daigle
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My youtube channel team only uses this service

      5 star. Best customer service 777
      Mclayton667
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Favorite Delivery Service

      By far my favorite place to order from!!! The weed is fire, they have so many strains to choose from. I really like that they have a lot of tinctures to choose from too. I usually get CBD treats for my dog’s arthritis. Delivery was fast and I even got a free gram & pre roll for my first order!