Select a product to start your order!
Honor Roll Delivery

Honor Roll Delivery

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

444 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (171)

Delivery speed (165)

Price (133)

jahnio
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Dispatcher Shawn is the goat!

Fantastic customer service overall, ordered twice and they give you a call every time for confirmation. Super professional.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
KEEPcannabisGREAT
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

with HONORS!

continued success. 2021 +
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Chris0218
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

I’ve placed multiple orders with honor roll and honestly hands down the best in absolutely everything from customer service to delivery I have no complaints they always make sure I’m super satisfied and they always send what I’ve ordered .
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
dakota_pagota
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great team!

They carry everything I need for reasonable prices, and the customer service is really good. My regulars.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Flor47
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast and good deals

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
bellaitaliana81
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fasttttttt

Very quick! Even after they accidentally brought the wrong cartridge 😎
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Chris0218
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Customer service

The guy that helped me with my order was a pleasure to deal with very attentive very helpful.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
asong70
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Driver

He was very kind and very fast, I appreciated his fast services and the quality sweet dosi raw garden product
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Bguppy8
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Delivery time is understandable but still long

These guys are great and I will keep going back to them. Only downside is delivery time is usually off a bit, but it varies. One time they showed up in 30 mins, but the last few times they said between 1 - 2 hours, and actually came in about 3 1/2 - 4 hours.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
stayingclouds
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazing service

This delivery service is superb, amazing deals and the delivery time is almost instantly. My new go to service 🤙🏽
tarioc
3 months ago
5 stars

Great quality for the price

The only delivery I trust for quality products at a great price
JCdopefinds
3 months ago
1 star

Terrible Driver

Placed order at 3:30, after 3 hours of “delays”the driver finally pulls up with no mask and halfway eaten In N Out Burger in the passenger seat. Doesn’t end there. I ordered 7 gs of High grade and the driver gives me a 1/4th of low grade shake. No type or discount or product offered to compensate for the terrible service. I got my money back with no apology from the driver. They lost a loyal customer today. Edit: this was also on a Wednesday afternoon with little to no traffic in LA
777daigle
1 year ago
5 stars

My youtube channel team only uses this service

5 star. Best customer service 777
Mclayton667
4 years ago
5 stars

Favorite Delivery Service

By far my favorite place to order from!!! The weed is fire, they have so many strains to choose from. I really like that they have a lot of tinctures to choose from too. I usually get CBD treats for my dog’s arthritis. Delivery was fast and I even got a free gram & pre roll for my first order!
robcity16
3 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Great service on time delivery. Awesome herbals
Medicatedxbabe
3 months ago
5 stars

Very fast and Convenient

I’m very happy to have come across this wonderful delivery service . I was actually in the hunt for something specific and I was able to finally find it here so I’m very pleased to say the least they carry top brands and top shelf quality gems you wouldn’t be able to find anywhere else ! ☘️ The guy was very much helpful and had a very good vibe ! Everything was very smooth and easy and they knew exactly what I wanted ! Very knowledgeable as well ! Over all super satisfied and I will be forsure ordering very soon 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Orrisa519
4 months ago
5 stars

New customer

This experience was something new and they were so helpful and patience and professional. Most definitely will order again. Also the bud was awesome I got biscotti
destonerr
5 months ago
5 stars

Hit them up !

great service ...plus they come fast ..what more could you ask for !!
daftwanterlust
6 months ago
5 stars

I loved it all...

except one. I was not happy with the Guavamango badder I received that was a recommendation from the bud tender after they were out of my original request. All in all, the other three items were superb!
Binyamin
6 months ago
5 stars

fast and great service

Great menu, decent price as well. I recommend this place.