Accepting orders until 9:00pm
The Higher Path Delivery

The Higher Path Delivery

Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

28 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Delivery speed (7)

Price (5)

WMUser208623739
1 month ago
5 stars

So fast and so kind!

Olivia delivered my order yesterday and literally got to my house 45 minutes after I ordered! It was my first time ordering through the website and they were so sweet and patient with my stupid questions on the phone lol. Their delivery is about four times faster than any other service in the area. Olivia is so sweet too! :))
Sasmhs
2 years ago
5 stars

Great selection and location

The higher path always exceeds expectations with friendly staff - top notch selection and daily deals! Don’t miss it
ijayklmnop
1 year ago
5 stars

Great weed for great prices

I love this weed. Mason is so awesome and helped me a lot today. Def coming back again and again. Mason is the BEST ⭐️
joeepirr
1 year ago
5 stars

Helped by ilze

She was super helpful when it was busy at curbside! Fast friendly and efficient!
Afs1
2 years ago
5 stars

My favorite dispensary

The higher path is the best dispensary in the Valley by far! Kenzie was a great help to me on my most recent visit and was very knowledgeable and personable. I drive about 20 minutes to get there and will continue to do so because the customer service and prices are unbeatable.
joeepirr
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Service!

Always fast and friendly service! David was very accommodating! Best dispensary in the valley!
Ging29374
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service!

The staff is always really friendly, and they have some great deals weekly deals at the store. Shorty really helped me out!
OrangeZest325
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Price and Friendly Delivery

Best delivery service I've tried in LA thus far. I easily paid 50% the going rate for my haul of items; That includes tax (which they build into the sticker price). They don't deliver every day of the week, so watch for that if you need ASAP delivery. The delivery crew, Tema and David, gave the delivery transaction a very friendly "storefront" feel, which was cool. I'll definitely be keeping my eye on their future sale items. Thanks y'all.
elliesurber
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Amazing place with amazing prices the staff is super friendly. Please go to this place
Jadorejacqueline
2 years ago
5 stars

Fave shop hands down

Best deals always! Very accommodating staff! Can’t get enough of this place!
jinr199456
2 years ago
5 stars

best dispensary in the area

i wal help by SY im very happy with the service my order was ready quickly and the best customer service ever
mog55
2 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic service

We were helped by Tristan he was very knowledgeable and helped us get to exactly what we needed!
naomi1916
2 years ago
5 stars

The Higher Path rocks!

As other neighborhood dispensaries fell to the wayside, the Higher Path filled the void. The prices are very affordable for anyone's budget with daily deals. They are practicing safe protocols in their lobby or if you pre-order and pick up in your car. And the bus stops right The selection is impressive and the staff knows their products and are always ready to help you understand what may be right for you. I enjoyed meeting Tema and she fits right into the Team. See what I did there?
Dzbrand
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome bud at great prices

I love my experience here every time. Great bud and great house j’s. Zach H helped me out and remembered me!!
dylan2534
2 years ago
5 stars

Higher path review

Everyone is so helpful, the atmosphere is amazing and zac did a great job of helping me out.
NewFoundGary
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Los Angeles!

I've been shopping at The Higher Path for a long time, and they've always been a top notch operation, with a great selection of products! It can get a little busy, but the staff tries as hard as they can to accommodate the high demand. I love Ember Valley, Source, West Coast Cure, iKON, Raw Garden, Friendly Farms and STIIIZY! Ask for Harrison or Zac L!
5 stars

Love this place

The higher path has been critical to my survival during the quarantine. They have quality product, solid prices, and a kind and helpful staff. My man Zac over there is holding it down always nice seeing him
devinrunco
2 years ago
5 stars

Favorite store to go to

Have been buying from here once a week and love the service and product. They have some of the best deals around.
Woodstock1993
1 year ago
1 star

Dont say 12-6 am when your not

Worst delivery place ever.
Syreave
6 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price