Select a product to start your online order!
CannaBeasts

CannaBeasts

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
  • eta 15-120 minutes
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
  • eta 15-120 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
  • eta 15-120 minutes

Reviews

4.8

109 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (61)

Delivery speed (61)

Price (53)

PhantomFrog
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

10/10 delivery

Co Ho was a excellent delivery person, they got here in a good time, and were very polite!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Rasta69
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Repeat Customer

Good product, Fast Delivery, competitive prices, food customer service. Thanks for your great service! The driver Coho is very courteous and helpful.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
galacticphil
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Customer Service

Customer service and delivery service was great as always!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
galacticphil
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome customer service

Co was my driver and he was very on point and had a great demeanor :)
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
galacticphil
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome Customer service !

Ben has delivered for me a number of times and I can honestly say each time he’s been incredibly patient and is overall an excellent driver :) the customer service over the phone is amazing as well.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
agrivion
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great experience

the driver was funny and nice. the wait time was very low compared to others. will order again.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Mars32183
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Driver was VERY prompt and Courteous

( Co Ho, you rock! :) )
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
Thumbs up
Price
Drea911
3 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

The items that I had gotten last night were pretty

So I had tried lavender cookies was the best sour Diesel lemon kush was awesome and the tangy and creamy taste awesome so all of them that I have kind of got me more hyper and active and medium body high.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Speed
ramseysc02
5 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Quality of Bud was Subpar

I placed an order for Flower and Wax. Each were initially available per the website, but the retailer texted to notify me flower/wax were unavailable so I changed my choices per the recommendation of the retailer and the product at the same price was not high quality which is what I requested.
Thumbs up
Service
ChelseyHeil
4 months ago
5 stars

Super fast and good service

Placed an order and came in about 30 mins they communicated throughout the order and when they got here the driver was friendly and professional! Thanks for the great service definitely will use them again
MotherKrampus
5 months ago
5 stars

Best delivery!!

SO appreciate the quick and clear communication as well as speedy delivery! They always have what I need and arrive with a smile. Best delivery in town!! Justin Ho has the patience of a saint! Great staff!!
Bigsmokedog187
5 months ago
5 stars

Coho be killin it, son

Always have what I'm looking for. Co ho delivered my purchase quickly and was very polite.
ltf123
5 months ago
5 stars

CoHo

Ive ordered here numerous times but the one I remember most is CoHo! Always here wishing 5-10 mins! Mahalo bro and thank you CB for always taking care of me from day 1!
ray76k
6 months ago
5 stars

Delivery driver was great

Co ho was fast and dependable always on time
Taro52
6 months ago
5 stars

Compliment re:Harris (Hung Nguyen)

I want to express my appreciation to Harris for his outstanding customer service delivering my product in a timely matter. He is knowledgeable and respectful. May you always thrive to be successful. Smokeybeast YOU ARE AWESOMENESS!!!!!
Lisalisa86
6 months ago
5 stars

Almost too fast lol 💨

Seriously, service that just makes a bad day so much better. No bs to order and seriously, he showed up in 8 mins after I got the eta. He’s been super prompt before too. Like almost too fast! Lol great problem to have. Thanks Co Ho!! He was really chill when my huge 3 month old German shepherd mix kept breaking out to give him love. 👌💕😀 flowers good too and something for every budget.
goku4203
6 months ago
5 stars

cannabeast

best delivery service, co ho he made sure I had everything I ordered and also made sure my battery and cartridge worked properly. thank you cannabeasts.
Cympianne
6 months ago
5 stars

Excellent service, quick response time

Quick response to questions and quick and painless delivery!
Christopher1022
6 months ago
5 stars

Flower good Co Ho delivery driver better

The flower is high in tricomes. The delivery driver Co Ho got my delivery to me in record time no joke this guy wasted no time great driver. They need to give this driver a raise not just praise.
Eliseh91
6 months ago
5 stars

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!

I’ve had Ch Ho and Tri delivery to me and they are amazing. They are beyond sweet and the fastest delivery I’ve had around here!! I will Definitely be using them for my future orders :)