Select a product to start your order!
MEDS

MEDS

Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $55.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $55.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $55.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

2.8

56 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Delivery speed (2)

Price (2)

      Rychyrd86
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service!

      I have used other companies in the past and was never impressed until i found THC Co. Awesome staff who actually care. Unbeatable prices and products!
      MEDSBiddeford
      Wow Thanks ! We try hard to maintain REALLY competitive prices and high quality level cannabis, it can be hard but we will always work hard to have lower prices than the other guys with the same quality products !
      Official response3 years ago
      Sarahbear9708
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best carts

      I would never go anywhere else for carts. Best price and best quality. I've made many orders and am always satisfied!
      MEDSBiddeford
      Thanks ! We've been hearing more and more lately that we've got the best carts in the state, we definitely go the extra mile to make those wonderful HTFSE carts. Glad you've been happy so far ! We hope to see you again soon.
      Official response3 years ago
      Renzo_Benzo420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Awesome people great service never had a problem always on time and reliable great medicine thankyou!!
      MEDSBiddeford
      We shoot to give top tier customer service every time. Thank you for taking that time to leave us some feedback, and we hope you have a great holiday season.
      Official response2 years ago
      tbushey44
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service and very professional

      They are almost perfect every time and I have always had good a good experience with them 🙏
      MEDSBiddeford
      Thank you so much we appreciate the feedback and hope to continue serving you into the future. Happy Holidays from us here at THCCO.
      Official response2 years ago
      4 stars

      About to find out

      Still waiting to receive my order, which I placed roughly an hour ago. My delivery has been delayed by about 40 minutes but the driver is updating me with an ETA and getting me a few bucks off. The menu looks/sounds good, just have to wait and see!
      MEDSBiddeford
      Awesome! So glad to have you as a new patient! Happy to hear you were able to take advantage of some of our discounts! We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      TerpNowitzki
      1 year ago
      4 stars

      Not bad

      Ordered carts a couple times good service great price and product isn’t that bad
      vvs_brando99
      2 years ago
      2 stars

      Ummm new name same bad delivery

      This is just healthy cannabis pretending to be a new company to avoid dealing with the constant negative feedback - check the reviews they say it all
      cmartin98
      3 years ago
      2 stars

      It was my first time going through them, got an oz of banana punch. I, first off, was overcharged. Was supposed to be $125 plus $9 for delivery fee, but ended up being 7 dollars more (I know it’s not a lot of money, but I was ripped off regardless) . And the bud was poor quality. They were friendly and consistent.. wait didn’t take very long so that was a plus, but was a bit upset about the quality and the overpricing when the price was confirmed over phone then was different in person.
      MEDSBiddeford
      Hey ! We explained extensively over the phone, by text message and on your receipt from your purchase that there was $7 in sales tax on your order. If you do the math (5.5% ME State Sales Tax) on $125, it's $7 in sales tax. We cant break the law by not charging sales tax. If you purchase the cheapest item on our menu (less than $5/gram) and expect it to be as good as the most expensive ounce you'll probably be disappointed every time. If you want the very best you'd have to pay a little more, which since we got a 1 star review for charging you sales tax we imagine you're not willing to do. Good day, MEDS team
      Official response2 years ago
      Headbandit43
      2 years ago
      1 star

      The owner is a thief and a coward

      I ordered a quarter of Grease bucket 99 that they had listed but have since removed because they don't actually have it and they sent after 5 and 1/2 hours a quarter of dirt weed popcorn buds and shake not even the strain I ordered never told me that I wasn't getting what I ordered but still charged me the 103.95 for the 35% THC Bud that I ordered but did not receive. Then I was threatened the owner even went as far as to attack me for being a veteran and said that veterans deserve everything that happens to them because they're too stupid to go to college. They never checked my med card or ID. The owner threatened me all night long but would never reveal his location because he's a coward. I have reported them to the Maine cannabis task force. Weedmaps needs to remove these guys because they are just stealing from people. ***THIS REVIEW IS 100% LEGIT. THE KID THAT RUNS THIS COMPANY IS A STRAIGHT MENTAL PATIENT***
      MEDSBiddeford
      This reveiw is false and a personal attack targeting our managment. We do not and cannot process orders withourt first providing accurate and up to date medical credentials. Have a good day!
      Official response2 years ago
      MMeza522
      2 years ago
      1 star

      READ TO HEAR THE TRUTH

      Just here again to reassure you this is the worst possible place to shop, who tf leaves reviews on there own page, oh yeah people trying to cover there a** with all of these bad reviews. Telling people to go check there other locations reviews so you can go and see all of the amazing 5 star reviews left by bot accounts created by the owner himself. Do yourself a favor and don’t shop here‼️‼️
      MEDSBiddeford
      spam
      Official response2 years ago
      mommaditni
      2 years ago
      1 star

      not impressed.

      Ive ordered with this company twice now. first time the order never even got processed and noone answered their phones even though they were still open. second attempt was a hefty order I placed it, then was told to download an app and do it that way, then the driver was 3 hours late. was given a free preroll for the wait and it was like smoking out of a fall leaf, anytime it was touched it basically disintegrated all over the place and it tasted like a stale cigarette that had been sitting out for a week, carts are okay but tbh I havent felt any effects from it. all in all I wont be ordering from here again.
      snurk84
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Bad service

      I brought some flower from them I had seeds all in it then they lied about switching me out they wouldn’t even answer the phone or text back I recommend y’all don’t spend your money with this place 😡
      MEDSBiddeford
      Nothing we sell has seeds, the only reviews we get are spam.
      Official response2 years ago
      bossman2212
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Seeds an sticks

      Ok so I pay like 80 dollars get in my room an omg I open my peanut butter bud an it’s a whole different type of bud they are no good an when u hit them they say I don’t handle that lol they are a joke do not buy from them at all go to zero gravity best around like stop robbing ppl found seeds all that rip off plz ppl don’t deal with them if I can give 0 for stars I would
      MEDSBiddeford
      “Go to zero gravity best around” that’s laughable. It’s a shame that our competition feels the need to advertise themselves in our reviews section & it’s sad that weedmaps feels no obligation to do anything about abuses of its policies anymore.
      Official response3 years ago
      xerica
      8 months ago
      1 star

      Don't go here

      The guy that 'runs' this business is out of his gourd. Probably why they change their name every 6 months
      IronLionZion1313
      10 months ago
      1 star

      No response

      Should have listened to the other reviews. I used their site to place an order which gave me an estimated delivery time. As I reached the end of that window & the driver had not even left yet I tried texting (no response to several texts), calling (no answer & voicemail full), & emailing (no response) because I had to be somewhere else. I texted to cancel my order but still haven’t heard anything back. Hoping nobody shows up at my house a few hours from now while I’m not here.
      Spacemonk1980
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Not A Legit Company

      This is not a legit company! They stole a logo a day ago from another company, got caught and now they are back to the original shady company! I was told by the driver they deliver out of a garage in Portland. WHAT?!
      smokymama76
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Watch out!

      I was told because I was making a purchase they would discount and they didnt. I had to throw out the preroll because it tasted like a joint rolled from high school dirt weed. The ounces were packed in baggies - not professional- and the bud was no where near medical quality. Buyer be ware!
      MEDSBiddeford
      LOOK AT OUR PORTLAND LISTING TO SEE 600+ POSITIVE REVIEWS FROM OUR ACTUAL PATIENTS Our lowlife competition, in an attempt to gain market share has been spamming our pages every day for several months and we can not ask enough of our actual patients to leave reviews to keep up with this. Weedmaps no longer cares if reviews violate their terms & conditions so these will remain on our page. We offer a full cash back guarantee on every item we sell if you’re dissatisfied and our current wait time in the greater Portland region is 30 minutes or less. These tactics have been used in the past, and generally when we run prices that our competition can’t beat they resort to tactics like this. The large majority of profiles leaving 1 star reviews are brand new profiles created only for the purpose of leaving a review on our page. While we know that we can make mistakes occasionally, our cannabis is priced accordingly for the quality and our wait times are lower than most of our competition. It’s sad that we even have to respond to this, of course no one at The Healthy Cannabis Co has ever cussed at a patient, of course the cannabis isn’t leafs. The competition is pathetic (last week they posted saying they were Maine State OMP employees, and for once weedmaps moderation actually enforced their policies & removed the reviews)
      Official response3 years ago
      SigmasRockow
      1 year ago
      1 star

      miserable

      imagine getting out of the car to scream at and threaten a girl that ordered SEVEN HOURS PRIOR, who had assumed they weren't getting their delivery and ordered with another company. sounds familiar.
      rae2791
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Lies and cheats their customers

      My daughter ordered from meds the week of 6-18-2021. She was quoted and paid for her order . On delivery they informed my daughter if she wanted the product she ordered she would need to pay more money . Seems they had an error in their computer system and they felt my daughter should pay for their error. This company is very unwilling to work with anyone . We tried to attempt a second chance today and they informed me they don’t deliver to my home again after taking my order and previously delivering to my house . This week!!!! Yesterday to be honest. This company is not worth working with.
      itssybaby
      1 year ago
      1 star

      If i could rate 0 i would

      They will probably comment on this saying its a “spam” but no i was just a first time customer stunned by the wicked good deals.. too bad they never delivered it.. after i waited 3 hours..