Select a product to start your order!
MEDS

MEDS

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $55.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $55.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $55.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

2.9

53 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Delivery speed (2)

Price (2)

      c10v3r53
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      awesome

      cheap great deals and everything get you high as space.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      stonedlilperson
      21 days ago
      1 star

      DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE

      was extremely disrespectful and the weed looked nothing like the pictures.
      I<3MrPickles
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great team of guys, great medicine

      Im a second time customer and will keep buying from THC Co, the exotic flower I got (MAC) was exactly the quality I expected and the prices on concentrates are very reasonable. I met these guys in person at an event and there’s not a better way to get to know people, I can tell they care. I also got excellent recommendations which means a lot to me. Ignore the 1 star reviews, who leaves a bad review about late response time at 10:30 PM? I mean come on! Give them a try, I wasn’t disappointed and I don’t think you’ll be.
      thisismorgang
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Dank weed and quick delivery

      MEDSBiddeford
      Thanks for the review!
      Official response2 years ago
      chloecg
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love Love Love

      The Mimosa strain smells like you’re sitting down at Sunday brunch with a glass in your hand! It is so smooth and smells absolutely amazing, you can’t beat it for the price!
      MEDSBiddeford
      We are so glad you are happy with our service! Thank you for your continued patronage!
      Official response2 years ago
      vincentj2891
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great deals, friendly service, ordering needs work

      Great deals on carts and quality. I've order couple times now and I'd recommend you call before, place order, and call to confirm to assure communication. They use third party ordering service and the communication can get lost so just be aware to do your part in communicating imo. Will order again thank you for the service.
      redman2770
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Mistake Corrected

      Meds gave me wrong stuff at first, but driver made sure it was corrected. I have gotten stuff from them for months now, good service, good drivers
      Mandi635
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      AMAZINGLY GREAT!!!

      Great great service answered right away, very quick responses, great prices and really fast delivery!!!! Definitely love this place!! And the first time buyer deal is incredible!! Will definitely be going through them again!!! Thank you for your service and for everything you do!!!
      MEDSBiddeford
      We are so glad you guys enjoyed your experience with us. Hope to serve you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      mechamayhem333
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      On point!

      Nice selection to always rely on!! Satisfyingly sticky sativa's
      MEDSBiddeford
      We love to keep a wide variety of cannabis for our patients to choose from! Call again soon to hear about our latest on the menu.
      Official response2 years ago
      Allylou
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Bliss

      Makes the kitty kat go meow!!
      Amberturner420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fucking perfect..... Amazing

      I have never had a bad experience with my orders, they are very friendly and I go through them daily.... lol but true
      MEDSBiddeford
      We are happy to help! We hope to keep offering high quality products while maintaining friendly customer service!
      Official response2 years ago
      Ghostridervol2
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My service when in a pinch!

      If my other spots closed this place is my go to. Great deals and service, been happy with my orders
      MEDSBiddeford
      Thanks ! Let us know what we can do to become the true #1 in your book, we love feedback.
      Official response2 years ago
      kristieanderson
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Stands behind their products and business

      Very ethical, polite, all around nice gentlemen who genuinely care about their clients. I was treated with courtesy and respect, and was made to feel valued as a customer. Very high level of customer service left me pleasantly surprised. They were prompt and courteous, as well as diligent to find a solution to a misunderstanding that took place. Definitely coming back, I was smiling at the end of today.
      MEDSBiddeford
      Thanks ! Sorry about the confusion with your order, and we're really happy that we could get it resolved in a way that left you more than satisfied ! We look forward to hearing from you again soon = )
      Official response2 years ago
      etihweilatan
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome customer service

      Fast response times, he even called to confirm order details! great prices too, super excited about hash prerolls
      MEDSBiddeford
      Thanks ! We always try and go the extra mile to promptly confirm order details as well as the total price of the order and as accurate an ETA as we can figure at the time. Have a great day !
      Official response2 years ago
      zippedout
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      nice people nice price buy here.

      good deals hooked up first time customers.
      MEDSBiddeford
      Thanks ! We gotta show our best possible impression so you know the standards we keep !
      Official response2 years ago
      kroniceagles
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very awesome people will help when things go wrong

      Had a problem with some weed a week ago got in touch with this awesome people there more then willing to help me out and fix the problem I’m very happy with the out come and gladly will tell everyone about them best people around
      MEDSBiddeford
      Hello! We wish you gave us a call when you were dissatisfied ! We offer an exchange policy for unsatisfied customers. Call us at (207)200-0596 ! If you’ve enjoyed the service every other time we’re sure we can resolve this for you !
      Official response2 years ago
      SBjae17
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First time customers

      We absolutely loved the people we talked to, very friendly and fast service. I will be ordering again from here. I’m in love with the different kinds they have which is different from all the rest of the dispensary’s around. Good job guys!
      MEDSBiddeford
      Wow thanks ! We try to keep a really diverse range of flower and we source our genetics from around the world and then grow them right here in Maine we strive to keep our patients happy, and we're glad you were satisfied. Hope to hear from you again soon !
      Official response2 years ago
      Rychyrd86
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service!

      I have used other companies in the past and was never impressed until i found THC Co. Awesome staff who actually care. Unbeatable prices and products!
      MEDSBiddeford
      Wow Thanks ! We try hard to maintain REALLY competitive prices and high quality level cannabis, it can be hard but we will always work hard to have lower prices than the other guys with the same quality products !
      Official response2 years ago
      Sarahbear9708
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best carts

      I would never go anywhere else for carts. Best price and best quality. I've made many orders and am always satisfied!
      MEDSBiddeford
      Thanks ! We've been hearing more and more lately that we've got the best carts in the state, we definitely go the extra mile to make those wonderful HTFSE carts. Glad you've been happy so far ! We hope to see you again soon.
      Official response2 years ago
      Renzo_Benzo420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Awesome people great service never had a problem always on time and reliable great medicine thankyou!!
      MEDSBiddeford
      We shoot to give top tier customer service every time. Thank you for taking that time to leave us some feedback, and we hope you have a great holiday season.
      Official response2 years ago