Select a product to start your order!
MEDS

MEDS

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $55.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $55.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $10.00 fee
  • $55.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.0

43 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Delivery speed (1)

Price (1)

itssybaby
2 months ago
1 star

If i could rate 0 i would

They will probably comment on this saying its a “spam” but no i was just a first time customer stunned by the wicked good deals.. too bad they never delivered it.. after i waited 3 hours..
SigmasRockow
30 days ago
1 star

miserable

imagine getting out of the car to scream at and threaten a girl that ordered SEVEN HOURS PRIOR, who had assumed they weren't getting their delivery and ordered with another company. sounds familiar.
rae2791
1 month ago
1 star

Lies and cheats their customers

My daughter ordered from meds the week of 6-18-2021. She was quoted and paid for her order . On delivery they informed my daughter if she wanted the product she ordered she would need to pay more money . Seems they had an error in their computer system and they felt my daughter should pay for their error. This company is very unwilling to work with anyone . We tried to attempt a second chance today and they informed me they don’t deliver to my home again after taking my order and previously delivering to my house . This week!!!! Yesterday to be honest. This company is not worth working with.
I<3MrPickles
11 months ago
5 stars

Great team of guys, great medicine

Im a second time customer and will keep buying from THC Co, the exotic flower I got (MAC) was exactly the quality I expected and the prices on concentrates are very reasonable. I met these guys in person at an event and there’s not a better way to get to know people, I can tell they care. I also got excellent recommendations which means a lot to me. Ignore the 1 star reviews, who leaves a bad review about late response time at 10:30 PM? I mean come on! Give them a try, I wasn’t disappointed and I don’t think you’ll be.
thisismorgang
1 year ago
5 stars

Dank weed and quick delivery

MEDSBiddeford
Thanks for the review!
Official Response1 year ago
chloecg
1 year ago
5 stars

Love Love Love

The Mimosa strain smells like you’re sitting down at Sunday brunch with a glass in your hand! It is so smooth and smells absolutely amazing, you can’t beat it for the price!
MEDSBiddeford
We are so glad you are happy with our service! Thank you for your continued patronage!
Official Response1 year ago
Mandi635
1 year ago
5 stars

AMAZINGLY GREAT!!!

Great great service answered right away, very quick responses, great prices and really fast delivery!!!! Definitely love this place!! And the first time buyer deal is incredible!! Will definitely be going through them again!!! Thank you for your service and for everything you do!!!
MEDSBiddeford
We are so glad you guys enjoyed your experience with us. Hope to serve you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
mechamayhem333
1 year ago
5 stars

On point!

Nice selection to always rely on!! Satisfyingly sticky sativa's
MEDSBiddeford
We love to keep a wide variety of cannabis for our patients to choose from! Call again soon to hear about our latest on the menu.
Official Response1 year ago
Allylou
1 year ago
5 stars

Bliss

Makes the kitty kat go meow!!
Amberturner420
1 year ago
5 stars

Fucking perfect..... Amazing

I have never had a bad experience with my orders, they are very friendly and I go through them daily.... lol but true
MEDSBiddeford
We are happy to help! We hope to keep offering high quality products while maintaining friendly customer service!
Official Response1 year ago
Ghostridervol2
1 year ago
5 stars

My service when in a pinch!

If my other spots closed this place is my go to. Great deals and service, been happy with my orders
MEDSBiddeford
Thanks ! Let us know what we can do to become the true #1 in your book, we love feedback.
Official Response1 year ago
kristieanderson
1 year ago
5 stars

Stands behind their products and business

Very ethical, polite, all around nice gentlemen who genuinely care about their clients. I was treated with courtesy and respect, and was made to feel valued as a customer. Very high level of customer service left me pleasantly surprised. They were prompt and courteous, as well as diligent to find a solution to a misunderstanding that took place. Definitely coming back, I was smiling at the end of today.
MEDSBiddeford
Thanks ! Sorry about the confusion with your order, and we're really happy that we could get it resolved in a way that left you more than satisfied ! We look forward to hearing from you again soon = )
Official Response1 year ago
etihweilatan
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome customer service

Fast response times, he even called to confirm order details! great prices too, super excited about hash prerolls
MEDSBiddeford
Thanks ! We always try and go the extra mile to promptly confirm order details as well as the total price of the order and as accurate an ETA as we can figure at the time. Have a great day !
Official Response1 year ago
zippedout
1 year ago
5 stars

nice people nice price buy here.

good deals hooked up first time customers.
MEDSBiddeford
Thanks ! We gotta show our best possible impression so you know the standards we keep !
Official Response1 year ago
kroniceagles
1 year ago
5 stars

Very awesome people will help when things go wrong

Had a problem with some weed a week ago got in touch with this awesome people there more then willing to help me out and fix the problem I’m very happy with the out come and gladly will tell everyone about them best people around
MEDSBiddeford
Hello! We wish you gave us a call when you were dissatisfied ! We offer an exchange policy for unsatisfied customers. Call us at (207)200-0596 ! If you’ve enjoyed the service every other time we’re sure we can resolve this for you !
Official Response1 year ago
SBjae17
1 year ago
5 stars

First time customers

We absolutely loved the people we talked to, very friendly and fast service. I will be ordering again from here. I’m in love with the different kinds they have which is different from all the rest of the dispensary’s around. Good job guys!
MEDSBiddeford
Wow thanks ! We try to keep a really diverse range of flower and we source our genetics from around the world and then grow them right here in Maine we strive to keep our patients happy, and we're glad you were satisfied. Hope to hear from you again soon !
Official Response1 year ago
Rychyrd86
1 year ago
5 stars

Great customer service!

I have used other companies in the past and was never impressed until i found THC Co. Awesome staff who actually care. Unbeatable prices and products!
MEDSBiddeford
Wow Thanks ! We try hard to maintain REALLY competitive prices and high quality level cannabis, it can be hard but we will always work hard to have lower prices than the other guys with the same quality products !
Official Response1 year ago
Sarahbear9708
1 year ago
5 stars

Best carts

I would never go anywhere else for carts. Best price and best quality. I've made many orders and am always satisfied!
MEDSBiddeford
Thanks ! We've been hearing more and more lately that we've got the best carts in the state, we definitely go the extra mile to make those wonderful HTFSE carts. Glad you've been happy so far ! We hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
Renzo_Benzo420
8 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Awesome people great service never had a problem always on time and reliable great medicine thankyou!!
MEDSBiddeford
We shoot to give top tier customer service every time. Thank you for taking that time to leave us some feedback, and we hope you have a great holiday season.
Official Response7 months ago
tbushey44
8 months ago
5 stars

Amazing service and very professional

They are almost perfect every time and I have always had good a good experience with them 🙏
MEDSBiddeford
Thank you so much we appreciate the feedback and hope to continue serving you into the future. Happy Holidays from us here at THCCO.
Official Response7 months ago