navigateupback to top

The Healing Company

Menifee, Ca - Delivery Only

access_timeClosed Now
LAB TESTED
PHOTOS
AGE

Menifee Delivery - The Healing Company

First-Time Patients

FTP's MUST email their Recommendation and ID to thc.receptionist@gmail.com
--
Must have original Rec with Seal. No Copies or Cards
--
FTP get 1g of Flower(Your Choice) OR .5g of Crumble/Budder(Your Choice) + Smokers Pack
--
No New Patients after 7pm


Announcement

$40 Minimum Donation: Hemet, San Jacinto, Valle Vista.
------------------------------------------------------------
$50 Minimum Donation: Menifee, Murrietta, Temecula, Canyon Lake, French Valley, Homeland, Romoland, Winchester, Sun City.

About Us

We have been operating in strict compliance with CA Prop 215, SB 420 and Section 11362.5 of HSC since we opened on March 11, 2013. We strive to provide our patients with the best product and service possible. We pay the taxes. No delivery fee.
---------------------------------------
1/8: 4g
1/4: 7g
1/2: 14g
-----------------------------------------

Valid ID Required for All Orders.
------------------------------------------------------------
No Coins
------------------------------------------------------------
We do not deliver to Motels or parking lots.
------------------------------------------------------------
Weedmaps reviews receive free seasonal cone. Must give receptionist review information.
------------------------------------------------------------
Top Shelf Cone for referring a friend. Friend must mention your name.
------------------------------------------------------------
Any concerns with your order need to be brought up immediately so that we can assist you in a timely manner. Call (951)595-1723 and a receptionist will be able to help you. If calling after hours, leave a message with your name and number so that we can assist you first thing in the morning.

Sunday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Member Since
February 19th, 2015

Our Reviews

Add My Review

HabitualKushups
2.0
navigatedown
3.0
Price
1.0
Professionalism
3.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Reliability
1.0
Staff

Woah .....

I called in today to place an order, and Jessie picks up.... If a customer doesn't know something that is posted on the menu don't be a condescending prick.. I only buy wax from these guys so this time I wanted a pre roll of two strains that I guess weren't available... he went on about all the pre rolls available are listed on the menu and othe patients know and was just totally rude about the whole thing... look dude idgaf I just want some pre rolls keep it simple! The one other time I've requested a pre roll that wasn't available they rolled it up for me and sent it out with the driver... that was love, this dude was the polar opposite... I wanted to hang up but I knew this a hole wasn't the face of the company and I've been loyal for a very long time, but if I get this bullshit again Ill easily find another source..... I was even owed a top shelf pre roll from the previous order and he said I could only get a fall blend cone which is booboo...

The Healing Company
The Healing Company

So sorry to hear you had a rough time this morning! The prerolls we have available are usually listed on Weedmaps, but our receptionists have been known to custom roll prerolls on request occasionally if we have the shake available. It looks like we do not have shake available in the Yoda OG or the Hog's Breath, unfortunately so we were unable to roll a couple on request this time. I looked into that top shelf cone you had coming your way and it looks like your account was mistakenly credited with a fall cone last time. We are sorry about that, but we have fixed it, and I guarantee you will have your choice of top shelf cone next time you call. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to look into this, hope to see you soon.

killerklown83
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

tHe HaPPy cAmPer

always kool as shit and totally awesome quality

The Healing Company
The Healing Company

Thank you! Working your way through the new strains? :)

killerklown83
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality

ThE hAppY CamPer

Always in timeband pros of the trade

The Healing Company
The Healing Company

Thanks for the review!

HabitualKushups
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff

Sunday night haze

Pro Bowl + THC = winning

Get with the game people !!

The Healing Company
The Healing Company

Thank you for your review!

Pat S
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff

love this place

great buds at great prices. keep up the great work THC team

The Healing Company
The Healing Company

Thank you for your review!

killerklown83
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff

HaPpY cAmPeR

Always great quality and service... Keep it up guys you all kick ass

The Healing Company
The Healing Company

Thank you for your review!

killerklown83
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

HaPpY cAmPeR

The friendly service there is great and always comes thru with good quality

The Healing Company
The Healing Company

Don't let your Haagen Dazs buddy - Your T.H.C. Receptionist

killerklown83
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

Happy camper

Always awesome service and promptness
And fresh

The Healing Company
The Healing Company

Glad we could provide our services - Your T.H.C. Receptionist

Farmer Kush
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism

Happy New Year!!!

Exceedingly pleased with the service. The driver was very professional. He expedited my delivery faster than expected and was very calm and understanding when he had to wait for me to get home :)

The Healing Company
The Healing Company

Happy New Year!!

Zappy33
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability

Bomb!

Clinics really good. Fast friendly straight forward a dank place to pick up meds. 👍

The Healing Company
The Healing Company

Thank you for your review!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

FTP's MUST email their Recommendation and ID to thc.receptionist@gmail.com
--
Must have original Rec with Seal. No Copies or Cards
--
FTP get 1g of Flower(Your Choice) OR .5g of Crumble/Budder(Your Choice) + Smokers Pack
--
No New Patients after 7pm


Weed Pics

3932860_joint
3932911_hybrid
3932879_dabsafeclear
3932906_we_golden_slymer

Weed Videos