Accepting orders starting at 10:00am
The Healing Community MEDCo

The Healing Community MEDCo

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $10.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $10.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $10.00 minimum

Reviews

4.2

52 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (21)

Delivery speed (21)

Price (19)

      Memere_to_seven
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      my grandson brought me here.wanted to try marihuan

      my grandson brought me here.wanted to try marihuana.the lemon-aid is too DIE for ;) thank you god bless
      Ianlong063
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great High-end Nugs at Affordable Rates

      Tried these folks today for a 2.5 ounce order of 2 different strains. One strain was short by 4 grams but when I called they fixed it right away by crediting me a free top shelf quarter and 100 mg edible of my choice so definitely a 5 star experience thanks to the great patient service they have. Will definitely be letting everyone know about you guys and the great care you put into providing top notch medicine!
      Sandthou
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      good stuff

      They have almost everything + a points system. Can't say anything bad about medco
      Mary_Jane_207
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      booya DELIVERY!

      Lovin' delivery of my favorite medicated treats from my favorite dispensary during this epic #snowpocalypse.
      JacobsGals420
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Flower & concentrates

      I am the one who came in today and said my girlfriend wanted the most β€œdank” flower you had no matter what you had. You gave me Animal Cake and she loves it. We loved the high & taste …so much were coming to buy an ounce. Your our new favorite place to go. You did what we wanted. Thanks !!!!
      Auggie13420
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      told them what I had

      the gentleman killed it I'll be ordering again for sure.
      Averyy
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      2nd 5-star review

      This review is based on quality of products and services, I didn't get delivery. The bud is extremely fire, so are the edibles. The bud doesn't smell bad or taste bad like some claim.
      Onlysmokedadank
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I ONLY SMOKE DA DANK

      THIS PLACE IS DANK BOOOOOOOOOYAAAAAAAAAA
      MeRichYouPoor
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Deliver is fast friendly and always correct

      I Live here in lewiston only 2 dollars for a delivery charge is less then pizza. Also the lady cam who took my call was super nice and knew every question i had to throw at her.
      ollieoop
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      easy delivery

      these guys are legit. theyll deliver just one preroll if ur local. hell yeah
      DerikSmokyboy
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The best bud

      I love the wedding cake. Shits fire. Rico is a pretty cool dude showed me some sativa's. Very friendly fun and educatited staff.
      5 stars

      Best Dispencery in town

      one of the most hospitable places to shop and get answers when you new to this community
      Towb420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Bud tenders are great.

      Okay so everytime I go in there they are very knowledgeable. Quick to the punch everytime! Thanks for being awesome.
      TopTeirSmoker
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The buddd

      The bud keeps me going thru out the days. Make sure you check them out on Saturdays they got the best prices in town
      maggiephelan
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great service + bud

      employees are always so friendly, attentive, and helpful. all my visits and transactions at both locations have been very smooth. also the lemonade is πŸ”₯ thanks guys!! πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š
      Towb420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great indica at great price

      First time in to Medco this week. Never been before, the bedtenders pointed me to try some purple punch. It was a great smoke and it was cheaper then every other shop around by at least 50 bucks
      Sherry69x2
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      very pleased

      Adam F was very curtise and profitional and good business man
      JDThompson79
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Professional drivers and quick delivery

      Staff is friendly and take the time to answer all my questions over the phone. Drivers are always prompt and professional.
      malfunction420
      6 months ago
      4 stars

      very decent

      very decent prices and great customer service experience
      JackBacula
      1 year ago
      4 stars

      Great times with Great Buds

      Knowledgeable, friendly customer serviced based budtenders. GREAT selection of flower and edibles. The Live Resin carts are where its at.