Select a product to start your order!
The Grove Macomb County Delivery

The Grove Macomb County Delivery

Delivery only
Openuntil 6:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 6:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.6

26 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (13)

Delivery speed (13)

Price (12)

      mrsmsg
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Church Vape Pens

      I purchased 5 of the Church Vape Pens. It cost me $100, and 4 pens lasted 2 days, 1 lasted a day. For $100??? I think I got old product dumped on me...
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      bythe8th
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      My favorite delivery service

      My favorite delivery service by far. The delivery drivers are awesome
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Heaven729
      2 months ago
      1 star

      order

      I ordered an then they text an tell me I'm 26mi away an they only go to 25mi how stupid what is one more mile an their Macomb come on so am I. that sucks never again thru these ppl. e pand ur distance or lose alot more ppl.
      smanthac
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      dope.

      dope shop. dope deals.
      WMUser792073162
      8 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great

      Anna and jayla I believe that’s the young lady name was the absolute best bud tenders we’ve ever had. I’ll be back plenty more times and I’ll tell everyone else to shop loved loved loved the customer service.
      Shelcatrn
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      First time buyer

      Website is user friendly and easy to navigate, Rachel (my delivery person) was friendly, informative and kept me in the loop at every single step, I was given a sale price on my order that I didn’t even realize I qualified for (NICE surprise as it cut my cost almost in half), and I just can’t say enough about the ease and convenience, an experience that made an intimidated novice a happy, comfortable fan for life. 🖤
      MissTatted
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Harlie Jane !!!

      Imma just say Harlie is the freaking best budtender ever. ... I love it here
      milopilo
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Review

      Very fast service Harlie Jane was my budtender and helped me choose the best quality for sure comin back
      Nash329
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Quality🤌🏻

      Great and fast service with quality product
      jasontcurtis15
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service

      Timely and friendly. Great prices. Same Experince as going to the shop! This is my go to place now. They have like 40 different strains for flower
      EWHIZZY
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      great place great service great product I love it,

      I love this place and it's employees Harlie is the bomb.
      AlishaPerry
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Delivery

      Simple and easy love it ❤️
      theometer
      7 months ago
      1 star

      Delivery

      Ordered delivery at around 4pm waited a couple hours it just never came
      ramstray666
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ramstray666
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ramstray666
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      mazelisa77
      5 days ago
      Verified purchase
      4.0 stars

      Yemiahh
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4.0 stars

      mdro101
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Ream323
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price