Select a product to start your order!
The Grove Delivery

The Grove Delivery

Delivery only
Closed
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closed
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $100.00 minimum

Reviews

4.1

43 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (22)

Delivery speed (18)

Price (14)

      Verified_Eddie
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Professional...

      Very Straightforward ordering process online, combine that with dope 😂 products, and a friendly staff... What Else do you want? Thanks guys 🙏🏽
      bringmestuff
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Service

      Great service.........person on phone explained things in detail and was friendly, delivery driver was very kind, friendly, and wore mask and gloves which is a plus at this covid time..........I rate all high.........great experience
      dmentd5150
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast and easy. Keep it up, guys!
      Monk62
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great products. Terrific delivery. Senior discount is my fave
      MissJamey
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Waiting...

      I totally understand that between the shelter-in-place and it being 4/20 they would be busy. Placed an order around 3pm which was confirmed fairly quickly and was told my delivery would arrive tonight or tomorrow morning and that someone would contact me later to let me know. At 10pm I checked Weedmaps and it showed the order was "complete." I called to double check on my order and waited for 35 minutes on hold. After finally speaking with someone I was told it should arrive tomorrow afternoon now. Fingers crossed it comes earlier rather than later tomorrow. Update: 4/20 seems to be a fluke. They have been amazing since!
      Adamwelzien76
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent, timely service - same day!

      Appreciate the evening delivery, and good menu selection :)
      BroncosMama84
      3 years ago
      3 stars

      Same day delivery, but dry weed

      I was super happy to see that they have same day delivery, as my main dispensary is doing next day and i really needed to place an order. It did take a while to receive but that is very understandable. However when it came to the flower, it was very very dry, I know it’s not the dispensary’s fault it’s the growers, but to pay $43 for dry Indica is not a good deal. I did however get two awesome discounts one on a cookie and a promo item! Maybe next time will be a better experience. “Kannabis the gold standard” is the brand that is very dry.
      HwaRangPark
      2 years ago
      1 star

      A star is a waste ;;;;; There should be no stars

      my order 7pm.......... You are silent for 5 hours////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// Anyone who ordered here will regret it. //////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////This is a scam -------------->>>>>>>>>>The Grove continues to offer SAME DAY Deliveries for orders placed from 8am - 9pm. Orders submitted from 9pm - Midnight will be delivered first thing the following morning............If you are not going to deliver, cancel it..... I have no intention of receiving.......ok?? you know??
      MartinRiggs
      3 years ago
      1 star

      WTF!? How can we not get weed in Henderson?

      I dislike the map,showing this location at a residential intersection where there are no store fronts? If this is being run out of someone’s house, easy to see why the service is poor. NV Governor has decided MJ cannot be delivered over city lines, so if you are in Hendo, don’t bother trying to order - the places will take your order but apparently the third party delivery is going by the letter of the law in the middle of a pandemic. It would be nice if these providers and Weedmaps would make an update and keep people informed, if you can’t deliver don’t waste people time running through these ridiculous web forms.
      1 star

      HELLO!!!

      So tell me.. I can not get anyone to answer the phone nor get a call back? I upload a valid i.d. My address right on it! In general that should be enuff to give you a valid address to get a delivery. LAST THING why is it that i put a valid address in to check out and proceed to place my order. right afther they got the nerve to tell me to put a delivery address in. YO seriously your option to have someone type there delivery address is all FUCKED! UP! trying to help you guys out to help me out and you guys cant even do that... FIX THAT OPTION....
      larsonlynn5
      2 years ago
      1 star

      sucks

      Horrible dispensary. I am a medical patient. I ordered a deal and they were not willing to let me use my medical card taxes to pay for my order. I had to pay recreational tax since I ordered a special. Well this is a state tax set by the state for medical patients. I will never, ever, shop at the dispensary again
      BrianLurty
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Stupid

      Im a disabled veteran with PTSD and smoke to ease symptoms. Nobody will deliver to me. They say they can't deliver to hotels/motels. I live in a tow trailer next to a mobile home. Been here for 8 years and I can't get this delivered. BULL CRAP!
      TDP
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Scam Alert, Consumer beware.

      False advertising and statements abound. Website states I'm in their delivery area and the minimum order. Placed my order only to be called and told I needed to order double because of where I live. Informed caller that their website had no such information on it and I had no intention of being forced into buying more product. Cancel my order if this is how they conduct business. Only to receive a text with a screenshot of their website (with the information I've already read) about FREE DELIVERY to my area...it mentions nothing about MINIMUM orders for my areas (with a delivery fee, hell I even tip my drivers well). Words matter! Overall wholly unprofessional. Do Better.
      Thirdcoast420
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Overpriced and inconvenient

      They took my order canceled 10 minutes later and said they don’t do deliveries when it’s dark out..... Overpriced and inconvenient
      mapit
      2 years ago
      1 star

      WORST DELIVERY IN VEGAS

      They refused to deliver to my permanent residence 🤦 never had any problem with any other local companies
      danger1916
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      danger1916
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      BillyBoy12345
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kandikitsune666
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      speshK32
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price