Select a product to start your order!
The Green Team Cannabis Delivery

The Green Team Cannabis Delivery

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-90 minutes
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-90 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-90 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

250 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (63)

Delivery speed (64)

Price (57)

cheeser_23
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

quick and super nice. glad to have them in the neighborhood.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Monicool
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best delivery in Oakland

Professional, timely and fair priced. What more could you ask for?
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Davidbluh
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast and Easy

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Davidbluh
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quick and and simple

Ordered 4 stiiizy pods and the green team cannabis delivery came thru in an hour with precise ETA of driver 👍🏻
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
montey2kute
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

New

Fire weed fast delivery can’t complain
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Ibru
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Most excellent

super nice, knowledgeable easy to communicate with and quick delivery time, no problem 😊
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
Duojisterr
3 days ago
5 stars

Swift and convenient

Fast deliveries and competitive prices ya herrrrrd
teezus408
1 month ago
4 stars

surprised

I was pretty skeptical about the 90 oz deals but decided to give a call and purchase it after talking to the rep for 90 or so bucks u can't beat it best bang for ur buck yeah they come somewhat leafy I just trim away the excess leaves and man they do the job can't beat price point and quality thanks again fellas
Obi Wan
4 years ago
5 stars

Redeemed Dispensary

Today I was contacted my the manager Carl, apparently they closed early on the day of my purchase MLK Day and never got any of my calls. Carl then sent one of his drivers to Refund my 50.00 and gave me a Free Gram of flowers. This act restored my faith in them and deserving of a 5 star.
ws6_Dame_zZz
2 years ago
5 stars

Fire alert 🚨

First timer, sign up was ah breeze!!!! Delivery was fast,Got ah lil sherbinskis cartridge pack, fire af!! There GreenTeam cookie is fire, that og cookie from back when it first came out! Anywho, great sh*t, keep up the great work and thank you very much!!
crazykamron
7 years ago
5 stars

The best weed in berkeley

I smoke a little more than a quarter a week due to my illness and I would recommend these guys any day. I have convinced so many people to try them out and they actually prefer these guys 10 times over a dispensary. The service is to die for. They are never late, but if they were, I would wait The best sativa is green crack and trinoble. Grind it up, put in the Pax, and your good. I hope they don't get too main stream and lose touch with their customers as I feel its starting to happen.
The Green Team Cannabis DeliveryOakland
Thank you for the good review! Staying in touch, and being personable with our patients is a main focus of our collective. We definitely intend on staying small and keeping a tight knight relationship with every member, so I hope you continue to enjoy our service! Thanks again for your kind words, nothing means more to us than a satisfied patient.
Official Response
cmau594
7 years ago
5 stars

Tons of top shelfs. Sweet first time gift bag!

So I ordered an eight of the platinum og and an eight of the jack frost. Both buds were really top shelf quality. Jack frost definitely surprised me and has become my favorite sativa. In comparison to other delivery dispensaries, the staff is overly friendly and offers a fast reliable service. I highly recommend this club!
nicholasgalan
1 year ago
5 stars

Great delivery service

Awesome product and a great staff! Highly recommend. Have a blessed day everyone
gquintero93
2 years ago
5 stars

Best delivery and best prices

Orderd and came within 30 mins prices are cheap and good quality best delivery team in the bay 🔥🔥
Ismoksometimes
2 years ago
5 stars

Great customer service

I call twice and talk with two different guys there where very helpful. My first experience with this company I will stay with this company they are very solid.
Edabz510
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service.

I used the green team for my first time last night. I will definitely use them again. I got 3 grams of concentrate. All 3 fire. Tastey and stoney. Really a great quality at a fair and affordable price. Also dispatch and driver were both quick and friendly. Thanks green team 💚👍🏻
420everyday223
2 years ago
5 stars

worth every penny

hands down the best delivery service out there fast and reliable convenient everything you want definitely spend your money with these people
backwoodburnerz
2 years ago
5 stars

Straight Gas

Excellent delivery service that comes with even better weed. I bought a half of cake boss and was satisfied as soon as I cracked the jar open
cmarsters
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Products and Excellent Service!!

This place is awesome! The staff are SO nice and delivery was really quick! I recently ordered a gram (which was amazing) and a cartridge and unfortunately I had a defective cartridge but they gave me a new one free of charge when I told them it was broken! Great customer service, really good prices, quick delivery, and great products, you really can't go wrong here!
Ted.nugent
4 years ago
5 stars

Holy smokes!

These guys have been my go to for almost 2 years now. Living in the Bay Area there are plenty of high quality cannabis products that are easily accessible but the green team stands out to me amongst all the places I've tried. They have taken the time to get to know me. These guys seem to actually care about my needs not just getting the job done. I love the green team for their personality just as much as the product itself. Much love ya'll, keep doing what you do!!