Select a product to start your order!
The Diamond Bonsai

The Diamond Bonsai

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
  • eta 60-120 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
  • eta 60-120 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
  • eta 60-120 minutes

Reviews

4.6

100 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (9)

Delivery speed (9)

Price (7)

ashroth
9 days ago
1 star

Fake Stiiizy Pods

Very poor experience. Ordered a 1g Skywalker OG Stiiizy Pod, a pod I have been enjoying for years, and received a completely fake pod. The box size, structure, font, and strain info was not how Stiiizy packages or represents their products at all. Although Stiiizy has made some slight changes to their packaging over the years, I have never seen the packaging that my Skywalker pod was in my Diamond Bonsai order tonight. Furthermore, the pod itself was lower quality plastic and oil. The high was very sativa like, despite supposedly being a pure indica strain. This was my first time ordering and I was told I would receive swag/at least lighters/papers on the phone but I did not receive any swag with my order. Will not be ordering from here again.
tk303
3 years ago
5 stars

What up meg reviewers,if you don’t like it return

I have gotten unsatisfactory herb from other clubs, and what you do as a responsible consumer is you return it and give them a chance to make things right with you . Green hooks did that for me, so instead of hating you give people a chance to make things right I have been ordering from them once or twice a month and every order has been great. I don’t order top shelf but every 40 dollar1/8 has been great the atf line of hybrids have all exceeded my expectations with mountain coco being my favorite. They gave me sample joints grams and their compassionately priced 60 dollar half’s might not be fresh off the farm but the quality exceeds other clubs 60 dollar half bags for days. They are not small buds, they are never dry and weak. Ask the staff for recommendations they know what they sell and will work with your budget to get your medical needs met.
The Diamond BonsaiBerkeley
Thank you for your review! If there are any other strains you would like to see on our menu, please let us know.
Official Response3 years ago
sparkyhe
5 years ago
5 stars

I'm recommending this place to everyone.

Quality meds at quality pricing. These guys are quick and concise. Super friendly. They have a good amount of variety too!
groovywaves11
5 years ago
5 stars

Great buds, great place

Ive ordered here a couple of times and the bud quality is excellent!! delivery is rather swift and they are more than willing to help you pick out the right medicine! gonna place an order now
Marshay1969
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service great drivers

This is in my Opinion one of the best Weed Delivery services in the Eastbay I get all of my everything I love I get from here they have a wonderful assortment of all the latest Gummies and Weed and they have all stinzy I’m a big stinzy person and the driver Xavier today was wonderful he was very nice he was very knowledgeable he got my order to me very quickly because I really needed my medicine today made my day also check out the FLi Mimi mints price is great and just pop one in and it’s a cool high good for day time breath mint with big kick love this place
Marshay1969
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent business

I buy a lot of products this is best spot because the customer service is excellent and they have an excellent selection together always have what I want. Always friendly Courteous and fast. Jennifer is excellent Alex the driver was awesome . Everyone I’ve dealt with there is so so friendly knowledgeable and really Kind I would totally recommend they have everything that you want for Stinzy pots I highly recommend. Have a great variety of stinzy for great prices a lot of places do not have the selection of stinzy that they have . Quick response time professional great place ~ Marsha August
Cheech10
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent

Great Service. Great range of product. Loved the hash recommendations (fire). From 1st time to 4 th time. Already a favorite. Thanks again!
5 stars

Best service hands down !!!

Since the very first time i ordered they have been so nice great quality prefect timing not too long of a wait great customer service every time they answer the phone (usually the same guy ) who answers he makes sure u get your order on time even responds quickly to concerns never switching clubs again
The Diamond BonsaiBerkeley
Thank you so much for the feedback. I am so thrilled that you like our customer service. We have a small staff so we like to get to know our customers and give a consistent experience. Thank you again for your support.
Official Response3 years ago
VonMillard
3 years ago
5 stars

Straight up quick, easy and awesome!

With all the different products out there, the first time I called I felt like and idiot.. but their team totally helped me pick what's best for my needs, they understand or "get it". I prefer CBD my husband prefers THC, they provide information for both of our preferences everytime and even give us a little extra on were him an I meet in the middle. The Delivery is always quick and well within the set time... this is a true diamond! I always add a little flower with my orders and it has always been a good idea. Consistently the best flower! Never old never stale. Straight rope everytime! (noticed low tax rate at check out nothing like what I've paid at a club)
The Diamond BonsaiBerkeley
Knowledge is power and we should all learn something everyday! It is our honor to answer your questions and make sure that we "get it" and all of your needs. Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate the support.
Official Response3 years ago
sacierra
3 years ago
5 stars

Great consistent service

I like these people!!! Always friendly and professional!!
The Diamond BonsaiBerkeley
Thank you! It is our goal that you have a great customer experience with us along with quality product.
Official Response3 years ago
sacierra
3 years ago
5 stars

Delightfully Surprised!

100% Honesty! This place really impressed me from their wonder customer service to the courtesy of their driver; an all around great experience and am happy to do business with these people!!!
FreedomtoJuice
3 years ago
5 stars

Best I ever had 🎶🎶

Best I ever had, Best I ever had..Baby you the..🎶
MQuai
3 years ago
5 stars

great customer service

Not a long wait. The quality of the products are very good.
wheatym
3 years ago
5 stars

Just got a text

I ordered a couple of months ago and they promised to follow up with me when they had my favorite product in which is hard to find. They called to tell me that they got it in. That’s true customer service. They also have the best products in general!
Crimsolax
3 years ago
5 stars

best delivery around

the guys here are almost always ahead of schedule and their service is above and beyond. their selection of sativas is literally a list of my favorites. i buy from them basically every 2 weeks and always get a good hook up. thanks guys!
tk303
3 years ago
5 stars

Dazzling bud

I was interested in the atf strains and was pleased to see some new stock in their joog listings. They hooked me up with a couple pre rolls, and the strains that I got exceeded my expectations. The z3 was a one hit wonder, the fair priced 30 1/8 were both top shelf great combos diamond zitties and gold Congo. High markers for gold Congo. Also huge bonus points 4.1 gs 1/8. It should be a standard but since it isn’t cheers to them
Mr$htang
3 years ago
5 stars

A1 since Day 1

It's been 5 years I've been a patient with the bonsai family ever since the first time I've ordered I never had the reason to switch to someone else. From bud to budtender everything about The Diamond Bonsai is amazing they make you laugh just a great time all around when talking with them. they make you feel right at home like your family its awesome. THANK YOU BONSAI FAMILY THE WORLD NEEDS MORE PEOPLE LIKE ALL OF YOU =]
Tone-b-on
4 years ago
5 stars

Tone b on

This place has nothing but pure fire always deliver on time with a hella of a selection might I add
The Diamond BonsaiBerkeley
We really appreciate your comment! We will always try to have a diverse menu at affordable prices!
Official Response4 years ago
kaon88
4 years ago
5 stars

#1

the diamond bonsai is lit!
The Diamond BonsaiBerkeley
Thank you very much :)
Official Response4 years ago
sirius amory
4 years ago
5 stars

A+++

Awesome experience with these people, fast, friendly, reliable and the product is top shelf. I would definitely order from them again. A++
The Diamond BonsaiBerkeley
Thank you for your comment! It is great to get feedback like this!
Official Response4 years ago