Select a product to start your order!
The City.Delivery

The City.Delivery

Delivery only
Closed
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closed
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

3.9

37 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Delivery speed (4)

Price (5)

ElenaAlisha17
2 years ago
5 stars

I'm GLAD I DIDN'T listen to the negative reviews

I was hesitant because of the reviews 👀, but they're legit.💯 I understand paying in advance due to the fact running credit cards as drivers pull up isnt all that safe for them or the customer. & also to pay in advance makes the hand off real smoove ... easy. Weed is quality as well 🔥. + it's hard to find dispensaries that are open hella late + ones that even take card so I appreciate it. ETA wasnt hella long either. Response/customer service is good. Thanks yall.
cityboidonts
9 months ago
5 stars

THEY FOLLOW THROUGH

I thought it seemed sketchy like a lot of the negative ratings says, I had to pay before they sent the order out but they stayed in contact and the weed came at a very reasonable time faster than most delivery if I’m being honest. Definitely a place I’ll be revisiting when I need some dro
pitbulldynasty
1 year ago
5 stars

Old pal lemon haze 🙏🏽

Supper plug 25 for a 8th of fire ! I’ll get that al day the city is always showing love on their prices and never has left me hanging waiting for a order they care about us the patients and our time !
kushupzs
1 year ago
5 stars

LOVE THE CITY

Like they say great quality and very fair pricing the apple fritter is one of my top fav strains from this place in all honesty I haven’t had a better experience any where else but here
munchikin4L
2 years ago
5 stars

Nana og is fire 🔥

The Banana OG isn’t listed as top shelf but it sure would be at ANY other shop! $35 for a 8th?! Plus the thx is at 30% with high Terps. Best value I’ve encountered since moving from Colorado ! Going to try the Humboldt Sherb next !
ericaskush
2 years ago
5 stars

watermelon zkittles

has a great taste to it buds were manicured perfectly burned white ashes awswell so u know the bud was flushed properly i love the city because the buds are always clean fresh and taste great and are very cheap
loudpackallday
2 years ago
5 stars

Wana sour gummies are fire

The blueberry gummies are fire don’t even taste like they have tree in em ! After like 40 mins of eating it I got hit soooo hard !
jughead223
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

Very quick and reliable they never have did a no show on me like a few other deliveries and kept me constantly updated about my order
Lew_Taylor
2 years ago
5 stars

A++++ Service!

Love this delivery service! Greatest customer services so far that I’ve received in the bay. Top shelf flower at great prices plus you can buy in bulk if needed. Show these guys some love and order your next flower from The City!!!
crysdalishh
2 years ago
5 stars

LOVE THIS PLACE

Very cheap pricing very simple to order and dosnt take 2 hrs to deliver! Plus i got some Supper fire banjo!
habjeep
2 years ago
5 stars

FIRE TREE

BON BONS TASTED GREAT DENSE NUGS FROSTY AND BURNS SLOW I SMOKED ONE BOWL AND IT WAS GREAT SAVING THE REST FOR TONIGHT THANKS FOR A FAST PROFESIONAL DELIVERY
pibulllover
2 years ago
5 stars

Very great service!

The city was on time very easy to place my order and GOSH the apple fritter i got was crazy very frosty nugs full of crystals and a very dank smell smoked a nice joint of it burned white ashes and was perfect for me
ThePortFamily
2 years ago
5 stars

Best vabjfrr

First last off you’re the best łservice you’ve ever encountered and the trust me we’ve gone through almost every dispensary in the city California and if you there another state and you guys have a great private is your yThe food is amazing like always but we just really appreciate you guys really came through for us tonight and trust me you’ll get that refund more and then will pay someone for tomorrow but I am right here for a second and then where ever sleep but that guy about the room if you like you can always have you have you listingsu The food is amazing like always buy appreciate you guys really came through for us tonight and trust me you’ll get that refund more and then will pay someone for tomorrow but I am right here for a second and then where ever sleep but that guy about the room if you like you can always have you have you listings Thanks
Goddess1961
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Buds and Service!

I've been getting fresh, tight, frosty buds consistently from these guys for a couple of months! Honestly, I don't know where I could find better buds - and the price is right, and the service is right there.
KUSHfanatic
2 years ago
5 stars

Always come through

One of the best delivery services in the BAY. Always comes through for me with 🔥 tree. Haven’t been disappointed yet
_TheGodsFather
2 years ago
5 stars

Quick qelivery.

Bud was actually pretty frosty. Better than a lot of other delivery companies putting here. Shout out my boy Mitch for the hospitality
PREMOPREMO
2 years ago
5 stars

Top dog in the city,PREMO service

Don is fast, had the knowledge,order from this guy he knows what he's doing.
stooge1278
2 years ago
5 stars

Mitch is the man!

Yo! It took him less than 10 minutes to get me my meds. Excellent service! He gave. me some good advice on how to store my vape to prevent that burnt taste.
hellogregoryX
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Products and Quick Service

I've ordered from here twice now and both times the price and quality of weed is competitive to other delivery services. I definitely recommend ordering from them.
RainbowMushi420
2 years ago
5 stars

Yummy!

These guys were great. The quality wasn't bad at all. Very useful, and kind delivery guy. :)