The City.Delivery

The City.Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Call to order
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

33 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Delivery speed (6)

Price (6)

lilRed1018
2 months ago
5 stars

Delivery guy Big M!

This delivery dispo is open late and always comes clutch. The delivery driver Mitch is a real one no doubt 💯. Their bud is nice but their moonrocks are ⛽️.
iluvcookies415
2 months ago
5 stars

Mitch the delivery driver

Mitch displayed , Exceptional communication skills,Punctual timing , down to earth attitude, This guy the real deal . Definitely made the Experience feel reliable For future purchases.
manmythmango
2 months ago
5 stars

Mitch is the man

Mitch was my delivery guy and he was awesome. He called to let me know exact arrival and got to me early. I live about 25 minutes out from Berkeley and was very grateful for the late night delivery. Highly recommend.
Jamminjay420
1 year ago
5 stars

AMAZING!

I consistently use this dispensary! The people are awesome and they are very quick!
pitbulldynasty
1 year ago
5 stars

Pac stone is the best deal around

I got a half oz of wedding cake for only 80$ the wedding cake is supper frosty and honestly one of my fav pac stone strains best bargain around and cheapest pac stone pricing around
Jamminjay420
1 year ago
5 stars

The Absolute Best Delivery Dispensary!

"The City Delivery" Has definitely exceeded my expectations! The staff has been more than friendly, they have been very quick! The prices are to be expected and their delivery is FREE! I give this a 5-star rating due to my own personal experiences! I will always continue to use this service as they are my #1 Lifesaver medically!
Trippledoubble
2 years ago
5 stars

very professional

very polite over the phone i gave them special instructions to call and meet me outside and they followed that ! bud was great and they show love with great pricing and a professional team!
mtkushmoreee
2 years ago
5 stars

Love the city

They always have the best deals around ! Called and asked what’s the best on the menu he said the Mac one and I hoped on it instantly Ive bern heading it’s the strongest tree in cali and I had to try it once I heard they have it
crysdalishh
2 years ago
5 stars

Supper lemon haze has a amazing taste

This strain smells like lemons is frosty and got me supper lit they got me on a late delivery last night wich i appreciate alot You guys rock keep up the great service n i will be a returning patient
pibulllover
2 years ago
5 stars

Very cheap ounces

I got a oz of glue by pacific stone and it was great loved how cheap it was for great quality only 125$ for a nice frosty oz beautiful TRIMMED nugs ! Most places i get a oz in this price range its trash but this time i got lucky and found the city!
jyella
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service and product

Great service I’m from out of town and dude really hooked it up!
fireflowerlover
2 years ago
5 stars

pink kush cart

their pink kish cartridge goes crazy i love the taste and how smooth it is its unexplainable i HIGHly recommend them to anyone in the area
Balchi
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Service and Dope Cartridges

I messed up my order and they were incredibly patient and flexible. They were fast (Live in Berkeley took 15-20 mins) and their cartridges(didn’t buy flower) are the bomb. On top of all this they gave me a FREE BATTERY. Overall amazing service, good oil, and I can’t wait to order from them again.
Goddess1961
2 years ago
5 stars

The BEST

I’m writing to share how these guys offer the BEST and got it to me so quickly!! I won’t have to shop in a dispensary again. So smooth!
mattbetta22
2 years ago
5 stars

Great prices

Very good service, many different flavors to choose from.
alecclothier
1 year ago
3 stars

Yes, but also kinda No

Good product for fair prices. Communicative texts/calls and with polite/nice delivery people. They say they accept card online, but not really. I ended up having to pay with paypal instead of credit/debit, very odd. Also long delivery times (~3hr in my case). That being said, I would buy from them again.
beckhamfan2
2 years ago
3 stars

hours very off, pricey

update delivery was only 30 mins so thats good. but 70 is pricey plan ahead....you can get OZ from other disp for 70. but if in a jam and nothing else is open...use city as last resort. ________________________________________________________________ hours arent correct delivery time is excessive AN HOUR yet i live like 5 mins away i think if one is spending 70, orders before opening hours shouldnt take an hour to delivery .2 miles away ( 4mins) your better off planning ahead or waiting for other dispenses to open.. this place isnt worth it no matter how much you want weed in AM
alohaaina
1 year ago
2 stars

Ok product, questionable service.

It seems multiple people handle the transaction which often is a sign of an unorganized product delivery service, which is the case with them. One order is done one way, the next order is done another way, while being held to different rules like purchase minimums that weren't there before and too many people/numbers to pay/call which led to a lack of trust from the purchaser. Which is exactly what happened here. They don't like questions or proof. Try anyone else, or wait for your go-to.
jojotoocoo
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Lydiajuarez52
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars