navigateupback to top

Terra Cannabis

CANADA WIDE MAIL ORDER, ON - Delivery Only

access_timeOpen Now  All Day
PHOTOS
AGE

CANADA WIDE MAIL ORDER Delivery - Terra Cannabis

First-Time Patients

All first time customers receive 15% off their order! Use the code 'welcometoterra' at the checkout page to save! www.terracannabis.com

Check Details for Daily Deals!

Announcement

Daily Deals!

Medical Monday 25% off Phoenix Tears, Topicals etc.

Terp Tuesday $5 off all Concentrates & Terpenes and $2 off hash

Mid Week Mix $5 off Flower & Concentrates Variety Pks

Tasty Thursday 25% off Edibles

Vapour Friday $5 off Vape Pens/Refills

About Us

Welcome to Canada's largest recreational dispensary! Shippping via Canada Post, priority shipping available. No license required and no membership required! Stop waiting for your membership to be accepted and order today!

----------------------------------------------------------- Browse from our large selection of flower, edibles and concentrates all produced and sourced from British Columbia! At Terra we do not outsource any of our products or sell any of our creations to any other companies which means you will be able to find one of a kind products every single time. We try to provide our customers with new strains every week, however we do always carry a core set of strains that are most commonly used by our customers. We understand that you need the best quality medicine for affordable prices and you should not wait for it, this is why we offer overnight shipping all over Canada, same day delivery and express options to suit your situation. Have any questions? Feel free to send us an email, text or phone call for instant responses every time. ----------------------------------------------------------- Marijuana, cannabis, medical marijuana, dispensary, marijuana legalization, dispensary near me, dispensaries near me, marijuana dispensary, dispensaries, medical marijuana card, mail order marijuana, mail order weed, MMAR, MMPR, ACMPR

Sunday
10:00am -  10:00am
Monday
10:00am -  10:00am
Tuesday
10:00am -  10:00am
Wednesday
10:00am -  10:00am
Thursday
10:00am -  10:00am
Friday
10:00am -  10:00am
Saturday
10:00am -  10:00am
Member Since
December 6th, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Goryglory
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
Terra Cannabis

If I could give zero stars I would

I’ve used the MOM a couple times and they’re consistently terrible. I purchase and pay same day, usually early in the morning. They’re great at accepting the money ASAP. Everything else happens at a snails pace, and when you contact customer service to ask why they’re still holding on to my order several business days later, the respond in a snarky rude way as though they’re doing you a favour by being a business. The first time ordered I paid a lot extra for priority shipping. That means get it to the post office ASAP right? If your customer is willing to spend almost $50 on delivery clearly they want it badly. No. I purchased on a Monday and they didn’t get it to the post office til Friday and to my home by Tuesday. They like to act like printing off the shipping label at home is the same thing as actually shipping the package. Nope. Never ordering from them again, especially considering all the better MOMs out there that deserve my business.

leah1970
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price
1.0
Professionalism
Terra Cannabis

horrible people

They lie and lie about everything from shipping which takes forever to the quality of the product which is sub par - avoid like the plague! (happy 4201)

Baulky
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Professionalism
Terra Cannabis

No good

Save your money this company will lie to you about everything it will take 2 weeks to come regardless of shipping there are so many other great shops go elsewhere

Herb4e20
2.8
navigatedown
3.0
Price
5.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
3.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Professionalism
Terra Cannabis

Terra canabis

There not in Ontario but there web site still says there out of Ontario, when they really are in bc now and they day 2 days shipping but it's really 11 or 12 and they didn't tell us because if they did they wouldn't have a customer base anymore last time I order and I wouldn't wast your time waiting

dabberdooya
2.8
navigatedown
3.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
2.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
3.0
Bud Quality
Terra Cannabis

Not to be trusted!!!

I just wanted to say to anyone else purchasing from terra. I was shorted two grams Of shatter. They offered me $28. I emailed back to look at order that it was in fact $90 dollar. Corrected to 87.95 credit to next order. Placed next order. 5 gram deal on shatter again new order missing two grams! Brutal customer service! Not even mad just warning others!!! Avoid this company at all costs! I have pictures and emails to back up statements!

majesticon
3.8
navigatedown
5.0
Price
2.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
Terra Cannabis

Obfuscates the truth.

While their product and prices are great, they are no longer located in Ontario. So you pay for the 2-3 day shipping and it arrives 11 days later. They spam you with all their deals on the daily, but can't take a moment to mention to their clients that they have moved to B.C.? Very disappointed. Why even offer 2-3 day shipping or Xpresspost when it will always take longer? Blaming Canada Post when you don't even send the package out for 2 days is also very unprofessional. I specifically ordered from them because I don't want to wait a week or more for their product. For that reason alone I am looking for a new M.O.M.

2018-04-01 22:41:08 UTC

TerraCannabisCorp Hello Majesticon, Thank you for leaving an honest review of your experience with us. We would like to sincerely apologize for the late shipping on your order. As you mentioned, we have moved our shipping center to the west coast but this should not affect your shipping time. If for some reason your order was placed on a business day and it was not shipped within 24 hours, we would be more than happy to refund your shipping fee with a store credit coupon. Feel free to email us via our contact page on the site or give us a call anytime between 8 am - 4 pm on Monday to Friday and we will be happy to help you out!

Danieldenial
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Reliability
4.0
Staff
Terra Cannabis

Great Experience

I recently tried Terra for the first time and I have to say that I’m pretty impressed. My order came in a really nice box with a pretty tree design on it and all my products were packaged really well. There was no odour at all! The weed smelled amazing when I opened it up and smokes even better. If I had to say one bad thing it would be that Shatter I ordered was like all stuck to the side of the plastic container they shipped it in. I mean Shatter is really sticky so it’s hard to blame them but maybe they should put parchment paper in it or something?? 🤷🏼‍♀️ Anyways, overall really good experience. Would strongly recommend

2018-04-01 22:41:17 UTC

TerraCannabisCorp Thank you Danieldenial!

itssurrah
1.6
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
2.0
Price
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Professionalism
3.0
Bud Quality
Terra Cannabis

Don't waste your time

They say in big letters on their website "We ship within 24 hours" but they didn't, so I called to ask why and she said "I don't know, but we'll ship it ASAP". They didn't. Tried to call their customer service line again it went straight to voicemail, so I left a message and didn't hear back. Two days later they've finally shipped it, but it says 4 business days until delivery. Their website says free express shipping on orders over $150, which would take 1-3 days. Not 4. This is my first experience ordering from them and overall has been a massive waste of energy. Not to mention their super low stock and borderline premium prices. I hope their bud is good quality, but from some of these other reviews, I'm not confident. Hard pass for Terra from me from now on.

2018-04-01 22:44:11 UTC

TerraCannabisCorp Hi Itssurrah, We are sorry to hear of this experience with us. We would be happy to compensate you for the value of your shipping fees for some free product on your next order should you choose to order with us again. Feel free to contact us via email on our contact page or call us anytime between the hours of 8 am - 4 pm on Monday to Friday and we’ll be happy to help you out!

View 1 more comments

WheresWaldoAt
3.8
navigatedown
3.0
Price
4.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Reliability
3.0
Staff
Terra Cannabis

Good

Terra has always maintained good quality product and a high service standard for us. We were however missing a quarter oz from our package in our last order which was kinda crazy since it was such a large amount. I got really worried and my bf called their number ready to tear some heads off and we were pleasantly surprised with their professionalism. They sent out our missing product plus a free gram for the inconvenience.

BrodieJames
4.0
navigatedown
4.0
Staff
4.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Reliability
4.0
Price
Terra Cannabis

Shipping took a while but over all good

Ordered on Friday and it took until Wednesday to get it. Called customer service and left a voicemail on Sunday and they didn’t get back to me until the end of the day on Monday. Bud was dank tho

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

All first time customers receive 15% off their order! Use the code 'welcometoterra' at the checkout page to save! www.terracannabis.com

Check Details for Daily Deals!

Weed Pics

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android