Select a product to start your order!
Tasty Tree Delivery - La Mesa

Tasty Tree Delivery - La Mesa

Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.7

15 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Delivery speed (2)

Price (2)

      Remi7400
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      First time ordering from here !

      I heard good things about this place and decided to give it a try !
      WMUser133326032
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Delivery Service

      Friendly people and quality selection at a good price. Totally stoked. I’ll be coming back for more guaranteed!!!
      Bslover1217
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Cool

      great and timely service...
      Tasty Tree Delivery - La MesaLa Mesa
      Hi Bslover1217, We strive to provide the fastest service for our awesome customers! Thank you for your review and call us again soon! πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Official response2 months ago
      arijuana669
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Good kush good vibes

      Yeet yeet I love good weed
      Tasty Tree Delivery - La MesaLa Mesa
      Hey arijuana669, thank you for leaving us a review! Call us again soon! πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€
      Official response3 months ago
      Rayzorcar
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Delivery

      All good! :) Fast and friendly!
      Tasty Tree Delivery - La MesaLa Mesa
      Thanks so much … for the kind review! We strive to provide the fastest service in town! Call us again soon! ✨✨✨
      Official response3 months ago
      melvind1
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience

      Fast speedy delivery and the person who called sounds very nice loved the vibes I’ll be back πŸ₯³
      Tasty Tree Delivery - La MesaLa Mesa
      You are the best πŸ† … ! Thanks for hitting us up! Cant wait to hear from you again ❀️
      Official response3 months ago
      eringerard
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Tasty tree

      Omg! They were great! They have such a great selection and prices!
      Tasty Tree Delivery - La MesaLa Mesa
      Thanks so much for your kind review Glad to hear you liked it my friend! β€οΈπŸ€—
      Official response3 months ago
      Ebonay
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service

      I love this new delivery service. Quick and super fire flower!! The young lady who called me back to confirm order is very pleasant and knowledgeable! Thank you !
      Tasty Tree Delivery - La MesaLa Mesa
      Thanks for the ❀️ … ! You are 5-stars to us too πŸ€œπŸ€›
      Official response3 months ago
      Bovanna812
      3 months ago
      2 stars

      10pm

      What I really liked about this place was that it was open later than the rest R.I.P to this great and amazing place it is now closed at 10 like every other πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ amazing service tho and very friendly people
      Tasty Tree Delivery - La MesaLa Mesa
      Hi Bovanna812 πŸ€— Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a frustrating experience. As you can hopefully see from our other reviews, your situation is the exception and far from our usual high standards. This makes us all the more keen to make sure this gets resolved and doesn’t happen again. Give us a call back, we have new products in stock. πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
      Official response3 months ago
      ksummerfield20
      8 hours ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Chocolatekisses420
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MarlowAmare
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Brianneharris101
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Tasty Tree Delivery - La MesaLa Mesa
      Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We hope to hear back from you soon πŸ€—πŸ”₯
      Official response3 months ago
      Badsal
      9 days ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Mrago6
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Tasty Tree Delivery - La MesaLa Mesa
      Thanks for the ⚑❀️ … ! Hope you are going fully galactic 🌠 right now πŸ––
      Official response3 months ago