Select a product to start your order!
Tasty Tree Delivery - El Cajon

Tasty Tree Delivery - El Cajon

Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Open 24 Hours
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.5

23 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (10)

Delivery speed (11)

Price (7)

      Mava101610
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      VERY EFFICIENT

      I've ordered from here twice & have had exceptional service both times. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Tasty Tree Delivery - El CajonEl Cajon
      WOW! Thank you so much for your awesome review! πŸ€—πŸ’« We are happy to hear you had such a positive experience! Thanks so much, call us again soon! πŸš€πŸ”₯🌟
      Official response2 months ago
      alexiswatson91901
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      All right

      I wasn't going to say anything but last place I called shot me three vapes for fifty . Instead a one. Plan ahead
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Munchieru619
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      420

      Very nice customer service and flower
      abby231
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Quick & wonderful customer service

      Order arrived quickly and response to order was quick as well. Daniel is a great delivery driver. Was wonderful with communicating and had amazing customer service. He had good energy and a good vibe. We will be returning! Thank you guys!
      Tasty Tree Delivery - El CajonEl Cajon
      Hi abby231, we are so happy to hear you had an easy time placing your order! We look forward to hearing from you again soon! πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«
      Official response2 months ago
      katiecannablisss
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Five stars

      Great customer service!!!
      Tasty Tree Delivery - El CajonEl Cajon
      Thank you so much, katiecannablisss for the 5 star review🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟! We hope to hear back from you soon πŸ€—πŸ”₯
      Official response2 months ago
      sean_955
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Fast delivery

      Very fast thank you so much
      Tasty Tree Delivery - El CajonEl Cajon
      Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We hope to hear back from you soon πŸ€—πŸ”₯
      Official response3 months ago
      Tarzanna94
      27 days ago
      2 stars

      Rude and two hours

      Second time I’ve gotten the younger girl to deal with my delivery. It’s just been rude. I called back to get a different person and same one. Wait time was two hours on top of that.
      PunkKeeblerelf
      13 days ago
      1 star

      Definitely not my favorite

      Wouldnt recommend. Only positive is the phone gal is super sweet.
      Anitablunt2020
      14 days ago
      1 star

      They selling fake jeeters

      They do outta pocket first of all they already over pricing them as is and then to open them and smoke one and figure out they fake is outta pocket. The banana kush is red when is it ever red? And the blue zittle I cut it open and it’s just regular cannabis yall wrong af and that’s Sad. THINK TWICE BEFORE ORDERING
      Adgonzo
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great overall

      Great experience. Very good communication & awesome priced buds!
      Tasty Tree Delivery - El CajonEl Cajon
      Thanks for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ review Adgonzo Hope you're sailing β›΅ the cosmos 🌝 πŸŒ• πŸŒ— 🌘 πŸŒ– πŸŒ™ my friend!
      Official response3 months ago
      D_ER61992019
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      Good, friendly, easy service.
      Tasty Tree Delivery - El CajonEl Cajon
      Thanks so much D_ER61992019 for the kind review! We strive to provide the fastest service in town! Call us again soon! ✨✨✨
      Official response3 months ago
      r04
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Service!

      Very speedy responses and nice workers!
      Tasty Tree Delivery - El CajonEl Cajon
      You are the best πŸ† … ! Thanks for hitting us up ❀️
      Official response3 months ago
      connerinks
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Fast delivery

      It took a lot shorter than expected and they let me know what's going on every step of the way
      Tasty Tree Delivery - El CajonEl Cajon
      Thanks … for the great review! We strive to provide the best prices and easiest ordering !Talk to you soon! πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―
      Official response3 months ago
      Lavinciab87
      11 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      tajjahnee
      22 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Olive143
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Baddiee2411
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      waynew
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mava101610
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      rocha099
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Tasty Tree Delivery - El CajonEl Cajon
      Thank you rocha099 for the 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 review! Order again soon!
      Official response2 months ago