Select a product to start your order!
Tasty Tree Delivery - Normal Heights / North Park

Tasty Tree Delivery - Normal Heights / North Park

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $29.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $29.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $29.00 minimum

Reviews

4.8

56 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (32)

Delivery speed (31)

Price (31)

      WMUser592276246
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome people

      They have great product and fast deliveries
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Normal Heights / North ParkNormal Heights / North Park
      Thank you WMUser592276246 for the 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 review! Order again soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      Anna_Aguilar
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service and hours

      I came from out of town and needed smoke at 1am when I got here, they saved the day!! Thanks! :)
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Normal Heights / North ParkNormal Heights / North Park
      Hi LuisE1208, we strive to provide the fastest service for our awesome customers! Thank you for your review and call us again soon! πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Official response2 months ago
      LO155
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent weed and service

      I love everything about it!!
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Normal Heights / North ParkNormal Heights / North Park
      Thank you so much for your awesome review! πŸ€—πŸ’« We are happy to hear you had such a positive experience. Give us a call again soon❀️✨
      Official response3 months ago
      AA91
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Item doesn't match the description!

      I ordered a traditional hash based on the description and the picture. When it arrived, it was nothing like it. It was some pressed kief that has nothing to do with hash, doesn't even look like the photo, and has terrible qualityβ€”a typical misleading product. On the other hand, their delivery was super fast and very friendly.
      Jammy3
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      5 Star

      Amazing product! Would highly recommend.
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Normal Heights / North ParkNormal Heights / North Park
      Thank you … for the amazing review! We can't wait to hear from you again soon! πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
      Official response3 months ago
      Eblaylock95
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great new find!

      First time placing an order with Tasty Tree and was impressed by selection, delivery time, and customer service!
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Normal Heights / North ParkNormal Heights / North Park
      Thank you for the 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 review! Order again soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      WMUser181582641
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      delivery

      absolutely amazing thank you for saving me at this late hour
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Normal Heights / North ParkNormal Heights / North Park
      Hi πŸ–– ! We strive to provide the fastest service for our awesome customers! Thank you for your review and call us again soon! πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Official response3 months ago
      elflacco
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Good place

      They are quick and chill
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Normal Heights / North ParkNormal Heights / North Park
      Hey … ! Give us a call again soon and we will be there FAST! We always have great new cannabis products too check back on our menu weekly 🍁🍁🍁
      Official response3 months ago
      shay__zee
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Great selection

      Great selection, fast and easy delivery, a great friendly staff. Definitely will recommend them to friends and family.
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Normal Heights / North ParkNormal Heights / North Park
      WOW! Thank you so much for your awesome review! πŸ€—πŸ’« We are happy to hear you had such a positive experience! Thanks so much, call us again soon! πŸš€πŸ”₯🌟
      Official response3 months ago
      EDDDEADHEAD
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      First order.

      At the moment I don't have a review , but once my order comes in I will gladly update this ! Pricing was very convenient , very fast response time , I will be surely coming back in the future for more products. πŸ˜€
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Normal Heights / North ParkNormal Heights / North Park
      We strive to provide the fastest service for our awesome customers! Thank you for your review and we look forward to hearing how your order went! We hope to hear from you again soon. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Official response3 months ago
      SOCALI619
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

      Professional, knowledgeable staff! Great DEALS!
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Normal Heights / North ParkNormal Heights / North Park
      Hi there … ! Thanks so much for your kind review! We work hard to provide the best prices and fastest service in town! Call us again soon! πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€
      Official response3 months ago
      Feliciano84
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service!

      The whole experience was amazing and it’s late. I truly appreciate it.
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Normal Heights / North ParkNormal Heights / North Park
      Thanks for the ❀️ … ! You are 5-stars to us too πŸ€œπŸ€›
      Official response3 months ago
      Chynlily
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Delivery order

      Very fast when you put in your oreder.
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Normal Heights / North ParkNormal Heights / North Park
      Hi … , We strive to provide the fastest service for our awesome customers! Thank you for your review and call us again soon! πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Official response3 months ago
      WMUser197476590
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Quality

      Good products & fast delivery! 10/10
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Normal Heights / North ParkNormal Heights / North Park
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us the great review! 🍁🍁🍁
      Official response3 months ago
      Bdiggad51
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Very convenient

      Love the convenience and pricing.
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Normal Heights / North ParkNormal Heights / North Park
      Hi … We are so happy to hear you had an easy time placing your order! We look forward to hearing from you again soon! πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«
      Official response3 months ago
      jesus_carrillo23
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Dispensery

      Great Customer service, easy ordering process & Great delivery service!
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Normal Heights / North ParkNormal Heights / North Park
      Jesus, thanks so much for the kind review! We strive to provide the fastest service in town! Call us again soon! ✨✨✨
      Official response4 months ago
      Bamcclean
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Customer Service and Delivery Times

      I loved how fast they delivered and how they offer 20% discount
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Normal Heights / North ParkNormal Heights / North Park
      We strive to provide the fastest service for our awesome customers! Thank you for your review and call us again soon! πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Official response4 months ago
      Ackables
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Dope place

      Great weed nice prices
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Normal Heights / North ParkNormal Heights / North Park
      Thanks for the❀️ ! You are 5-stars to us too πŸ€œπŸ€›
      Official response4 months ago
      emglizzydog
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Great!!

      i would be sober rn if it weren’t for them so shout-out tasty tree
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Normal Heights / North ParkNormal Heights / North Park
      Thanks for the ⚑❀️ … ! Hope you are going fully galactic 🌠 right now πŸ–– Hope to hear from you soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      sicclee
      4 months ago
      1 star

      First time patient with a rough experience

      asked me to leave review before they arrived and send screenshot to receive free edible goodie. I did just that. They arrived and I walk inside and open the bag and guess what? no edible and the herb is dry dusty sunflower seed size nugs dry and crispy
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Normal Heights / North ParkNormal Heights / North Park
      Thank you for bringing this to our attention, it is our goal to provide an excellent experience to each and every one of our customers. We sincerely apologize and would definitely like to see if we can correct this! Contact us again so we can make your experience better than the last! πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―
      Official response3 months ago