Select a product to start your order!
Tasty Tree Delivery - Gaslamp District

Tasty Tree Delivery - Gaslamp District

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $29.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $29.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $29.00 minimum

Reviews

4.7

23 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Delivery speed (6)

Price (3)

      WMUser489198820
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great selection!

      Many types of edibles to choose from
      WMUser926412100
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      amazing service

      christina was super helpful, sweet and amazing! the delivery is also very quick:)
      420Esquire
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Quick and Easy

      Strong products, good prices, and super convenient. Life savers after a full day of flying and running around to just be able to relax and decompress while your weed makes its way to you. What a time to be alive.
      Mayaa4205
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Best service!!

      Fast service/communication. Great product.
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Gaslamp DistrictGaslamp District
      Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We hope to hear back from you soon πŸ€—πŸ”₯
      Official response3 months ago
      fo7ko
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      great service and dispo

      great customer service and products😎 highly recomend
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Gaslamp DistrictGaslamp District
      Give us a call again soon and we will be there FAST! We always have great new cannabis products too check back on our menu weekly 🍁🍁🍁
      Official response3 months ago
      lilcrip11
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Yee yee

      the best in the game my πŸ₯·
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Gaslamp DistrictGaslamp District
      Thanks for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ review … Hope you're sailing β›΅ the cosmos 🌝 πŸŒ• πŸŒ— 🌘 πŸŒ– πŸŒ™ my friend!
      Official response4 months ago
      Markkii34
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      First time buyer

      My wife and I were visiting San Diego and needed to get some bud. She was very hung over after a long business trip. I found these guys online and they had everything taken care of within minutes. Highly recommend.
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Gaslamp DistrictGaslamp District
      WOW! Thank you so much for your awesome review, Markkii34! πŸ€—πŸ’« We are happy to hear you had such a positive experience! Thanks so much, call us again soon! πŸš€πŸ”₯🌟
      Official response3 months ago
      gustavojr619
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      great service

      I had just put in my order and got a fast response and the prices with the discounts are pretty good in my opinion and great fast service
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Gaslamp DistrictGaslamp District
      You are 5-stars to us too πŸ€œπŸ€› Thank you!!
      Official response3 months ago
      snoopsdaG
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      love it!

      best weed ever!!! it's fire weed at great prices and the deliveries are always on time! great deals too!!
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Gaslamp DistrictGaslamp District
      Hi there … ! Thanks so much for your kind review! We work hard to provide the best prices and fastest service in town! Call us again soon! πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€
      Official response4 months ago
      betterthansnoop
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place great customer service

      Really impressed with this place and how they speak to their customers over the phone. Would β€œhighly” recommend!
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Gaslamp DistrictGaslamp District
      Thanks for the ❀️ … ! You are 5-stars to us too πŸ€œπŸ€›
      Official response4 months ago
      antolmos1997
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Delivery Around

      Trust me you will not be disappointed! They were quick and priced fairly. They made deliver as easy as possible.
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Gaslamp DistrictGaslamp District
      WOW! Thank you so much for your awesome review! πŸ€—πŸ’« We are happy to hear you had such a positive experience!
      Official response3 months ago
      Bri4nznk
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      happy customer

      very fast delivery and good flower and promotions they got happy to order here
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Gaslamp DistrictGaslamp District
      Thanks … for the great review! We strive to provide the best prices and easiest ordering !Talk to you soon! πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―
      Official response4 months ago
      waytobe619
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Best delivery service in town

      Super quick, flower is fire!!
      Tasty Tree Delivery - Gaslamp DistrictGaslamp District
      Thanks so much for your kind review … ! Glad to hear you liked it my friend! Check back for great weed strains and cannabis products near you 🍁🍁🍁
      Official response4 months ago
      bey27
      27 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      PLS203
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jczzcan
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      ousseynou
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      SANDBOX1965
      29 days ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      epheterson
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Alex0121
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star