navigateupback to top

Sweet Leaf Medical

Sanger, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
PHOTOS
AGE

Sanger Delivery - Sweet Leaf Medical

First-Time Patients

Visit http://www.420recs.com/ for New recs only $39.99 Free gram of flower for First-Time Patients! Free gram of flower for Veterans, with initial proof of military ID (patients may not combine offers, one free gram per order)

About Us

Bringing Top Shelf Medicine to the Central Valley Minimum donation of $35 for delivery to the following cities: Sanger, Southeast Fresno, Fowler, Del Rey and Parlier! Now delivering to Reedley, Kingsburg, and Selma for a minimum donation of $60 *Minimum donation may be higher to surrounding cities, and areas of Fresno.Please call for details Free gift with proof of initial review.

WM ID / Lic #:
548624985
Sunday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Member Since
May 5th, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

braw2215
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
Sweet Leaf Medical

Hook up!!

They have great customer service and they hooked it up with a dope vaporizer and great priced wax and it came in a very short time! Great place with great products

braw2215
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
Sweet Leaf Medical

Fireeeeee waxxx

The blueberry shatter wax is so golden and stable you can pick it up with your fingers to put it up to a light. And very potent!

torresje
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
Sweet Leaf Medical

πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

Awesome service. Quick delivery. Fire wax great deal.

BeaztMode
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
Sweet Leaf Medical

rosin rollsπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

Those rosin rolls are fire Mann can't get enough and only place I seen that has them so big plus

calebrox11
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Sweet Leaf Medical

best weed in Sanger

I've tried just about every strain except the blue cookies and it's definitely 5 star for everything honestly one of the best deliverys in town and fresno!

victorNmerari
3.4
navigatedown
4.0
Professionalism
3.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Reliability
4.0
Staff
3.0
Price
Sweet Leaf Medical

found seeds

Was satisfied with the price,smell an the fact he was here early then wat was said but was hurt to find seed in the flower 3 in one nug smaller then a dime all in all good buds just wish it was seedless its was my first time ive got bluecookies with seeds😧😭... thank u tho

misssnakey
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Professionalism
Sweet Leaf Medical

because the stars changed back to 5.

1 star is too many

misssnakey
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
Sweet Leaf Medical

Im not a VIP - but im still a customer.

2 people thought this review was helpful

What's worse than being insulted by a kid that knows everything and has better things to do? Being forced to tip him $10 for rolling his eyes. Driver said they never carry change, & asked me why i assumed they would. So he kept my change. But headquarters claims they usually ASK if change will be needed. So because i wasnt given the opportunity to request change - i cant even get credit for it. Hoped the flower would make up for the rude attitude -CAUSE IT SMELLED AWESOME- but sadly, it tasted nothing like it smelled. No returns, i guess

Sweet Leaf Medical
Sweet Leaf Medical
about 1 month ago

We sincerely apologize that you did not have a good experience utilizing our services this time. We do our absolute best to make sure our patients are satisfied with our products. If you request change before the driver is on the way, we are able to present you with change, 99 percent of the time. If you do not make us aware that you need change ahead of time, we cannot promise that our driver will have it with them. We try to minimize the amount of cash our employees carry, for their own safety precautions, and that is why we would prefer our patients to make sure to have the proper amount of donation. You were not the only delivery at that time, other patients were waiting patiently for their meds; our driver did not have ample time to drive you to a location to get change. We do also allow you to check out your medicine before you accept it, if you were not happy with it on the spot you did not have to accept it. After it leaves our hands, we have no idea what could be done to it, therefore we do not accept returns. We are sorry that you cannot understand the procedures we have but they are in place for a reason.

yeee24
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
Sweet Leaf Medical

gelato

fire meds and really impressed on how fast i got my stuff πŸ‘

Infamousfrank
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Sweet Leaf Medical

πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ blueberry OG wax Blue cookies

fire meds good deals dnt go anywhere else. this is the spot

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Visit http://www.420recs.com/ for New recs only $39.99 Free gram of flower for First-Time Patients! Free gram of flower for Veterans, with initial proof of military ID (patients may not combine offers, one free gram per order)

Weed Pics

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android