Accepting orders until 9:00pm
Sticky Trees - Chico

Sticky Trees - Chico

Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

142 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (50)

Delivery speed (46)

Price (42)

      Musicbox77
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Professional

      Professional and respectful deliveries. I appreciate the logo shirt and business attire. They take this business seriously. I don't have to worry about a questionable person at my door. Products are great!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sticky Trees - ChicoChico
      Hi Musicbox77, Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate you! We hope to hear from you again. -Sticky Trees
      Official Response12 days ago
      oreezy209
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Definitely satisfied

      Always satisfied with my product!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sticky Trees - ChicoChico
      Hi Oreezy, Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate you! -Sticky Trees
      Official Response12 days ago
      livelyladynature
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thanks for the delivery heads up.

      I appreciate dispatch giving me a 25 minute head start to when the delivery was going to be. Also thanks for getting my order correct. Means a lot, much love.
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sticky Trees - ChicoChico
      Hi Livelyladynature, Thank you so much for giving us feedback and are very pleased to hear about your experience ! Here at Sticky Trees we strive to please . We would love to hear from you again. -Sticky Trees Management
      Official Response8 months ago
      oreezy209
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Definitely satisfied

      They showed up in under the estimated time which was only 2 hours and i placed my order at 6pm most places dont even make same day deliver so extremely satisfied also i got all of the product i asked for. No having to replace a item everything i chose was available and was in my bag also i could tell it was stored properly which is a major isssue with delivers definitely 5 stars
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sticky Trees - ChicoChico
      Hello Oreezy209 , We are so happy to hear about your experience with us and we cant wait to hear from you again! And we truly appreciate the stars! Thank you ... - Sticky Trees Management
      Official Response8 months ago
      Sardoniiq
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Great People

      Super polite driver and they have decent prices. Had to wait a while since I ordered on 4/20 but I received everything. Thanks!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sticky Trees - ChicoChico
      Hello! , Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate you! And hope to hear from you again. -Sticky Trees
      Official Response12 days ago
      denisep00
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      the cartridge i got sucked and tasted gross and the concentrates i got didnt get me high.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      krismarie1030
      26 days ago
      5 stars

      Great product!

      Great product and a very friendly driver. Very pleased.
      Sticky Trees - ChicoChico
      Hello, Thank you so much for your review , we appreciate you and hope to hear from you again! -Sticky Trees
      Official Response12 days ago
      OrganicOwl
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      BEST LIVE RESIN DEALS AROUND AND ALWAYS ON TIME

      BEST PRICES FOR LIVE RESIN THE GOOD STUFF , RELIABLE , FAST , ON TIME , PRODUCT IS TAKEN CARE OF NEVER MELTED OR ON ITS SIDE , RAW GARDEN AND STIIIIZY ON POINT , ASK FOR JENNY GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE THANKS STICKY TRESS
      Sticky Trees - ChicoChico
      Hi Organic Owl, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate you and cant wait to hear from you again. -Sticky Trees
      Official Response12 days ago
      jimmyboe25
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast and Dank!

      Ordered for the first time and was the fastest delivery I’ve had. They sent updates via txt automatically and by the time I was outside I waited 15 seconds and the driver arrived! Top notch and fire trees 10/10
      Sticky Trees - ChicoChico
      Hi, Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate you! -Sticky Trees
      Official Response3 days ago
      Icyl3x
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Good service 👍

      Dank selections, always on time, and friendly! S/O to Ryan! 🍁💨
      Sticky Trees - ChicoChico
      Hi Icy, Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate you! -Sticky Trees
      Official Response12 days ago
      whoreified
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Keeping it simple

      Helpful and friendly driver(Kodi?) and dispatcher (Ryan); helped replace something that was out of stock on my order and found me at an Air bnb no problem.
      Sticky Trees - ChicoChico
      Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate you! -Sticky Trees
      Official Response12 days ago
      sydneyrashell
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Love these guys!!

      Everyone here has always been super kind, helpful and knowledgeable about the products. Haven’t had a single bad experience. These guys rock every single time!
      Sticky Trees - ChicoChico
      Hi Sydney, Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate you! -Sticky Trees
      Official Response12 days ago
      Hajuno
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Good people

      I placed an order on a Friday. Received my order within an hour. I didn't have cash, but Ryan followed me to an atm to get some cash. He was super patient. Amazing service, and even better products!
      Sticky Trees - ChicoChico
      Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , we appreciate you and hope to hear from you again! -Sticky Trees
      Official Response12 days ago
      AgonysEmbrace
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Place Reccomend

      They usually always have what I'm looking for. Fast delivery, chill friendly drivers & helpful staff. As a person with an anxiety disorder it's nice to feel comfortable while ordering my medicine. Thank you Sticky trees you're dope :)
      Sticky Trees - ChicoChico
      Hi, Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate you! -Sticky Trees
      Official Response3 days ago
      Georgie89
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Expeditious delivery! Love it!!,Yall will too

      Absolutely love, love, love their delivery service . Always punctutual , kind and curtious . Any questions i have, no matter how many i ask or how often lol they are always answered, with a smile on their face!! Great workers and not to mention their vast selection😍😍 my go to is their Select carts, very potent , taste great. I Stay zooted off the bat! One to two medium hits from my pen and im good to go😋 honeslty i prefer it over brass knuckles, tho its a good one as well! So happy they have this new location now. This is my top fave service , so mamy more things for me to try 😍 cant wait !!
      Sticky Trees - ChicoChico
      very pleased to hear about your experiencce!Thank you so much for the support, we appreciate you! Much Love-Sticky Trees Management
      Official Response3 years ago
      kristensleeth
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      the best

      always nice always text back super cool and love that they carry raw garden
      Sticky Trees - ChicoChico
      Thanks for the love , stay safe, as we would love to hear from you again -Sticky Trees Management
      Official Response2 years ago
      Smolo84
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Sticky Treez

      Great customer service. Easy to communicate with dispatcher. ETA times are bearable and Iike the deals on flowers!
      Sticky Trees - ChicoChico
      Hello , We thank you so much for the review, we appreciate you! And really hope to hear from you again. -Sticky Trees
      Official Response12 days ago
      clcastro
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Always convenient and friendly

      I have been ordering from Sticky Trees for a few months now and the driver is discrete and convenient like no other driver from Weedmaps I have ever met. Although sticky trees is not the best with communicating they are always understanding and flexible. I will be using sticky trees for the foreseeable future.
      Sticky Trees - ChicoChico
      Hi Clcastro , we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and are pleased to hear about your experience . We hope to hear from you again. -Sticky Trees
      Official Response12 days ago
      Jilliannwilson1
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Lovely service! Ryan was my delivery driver and made it a quick and easy delivery!
      davidcibrian25
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service and great choices!

      The amount of products Sticky Trees has and the efficiency of there service is great! Ryan was spot on with his recommendation and his communication was really professional! Fingers crossed next time I place an order, he'll be my delivery driver!
      Sticky Trees - ChicoChico
      Hi David We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. you're awesome! We hope to hear from you again! -Sticky Trees
      Official Response12 days ago