navigateupback to top
HomeCaliforniaSacramento SouthSTC Alternative Healing

STC Alternative Healing

Delivery Only

access_timeOPEN NOW  1:00pm - 9:00pm
PHOTOS
AGE
AGE

Sacramento Delivery - STC Alternative Healing

First-Time Patients

Free gram or edible for all new patients!!!!

We are a new delivery service, check us out and write a review for a free gram on next visit.




Announcement

Visit our website for fast 100% online verification and order your meds now!

Phone orders also available.

Ask for a personal referral code, and get a friend to join and place order for a free gram!

More products coming soon be sure to check back!

$50 min

About Us

Delivering quality meds to your door. 100% online verification and ordering available on website. phone orders also available. $50 min

Must be a California resident with current doctor recommendation and a valid CA ID no exceptions! Prop 215 compliant.

STC Alternative is a non profit collective specializing in providing our members with top level customer service and top-shelf meds at a reasonable price. Servicing the Sacramento region and surrounding areas including Carmichael, Elkgrove, and Rancho Cordova with everything from indica, sativa, and hybrid flowers, extracts, topicals, and edibles.

Please have doctors recommendation, photo ID and be ready to fill out collective paperwork upon first delivery. ****Delivery available to residences only. No hotels, motels, parking lots, or in cars parked on the street.****

$50 min

All prices include tax.

NOTICE TO CONSUMERS: The Compassionate Use Act of 1996 ensures that seriously ill Californians have the right to obtain and use cannabis for medical purposes where medical use is deemed appropriate and has been recommended by a physician who has determined that the person’s health would benefit from the use of medical cannabis. Recommendations must come from an attending physician as defined in Section 11362.7 of the Health and Safety Code. Cannabis is a Schedule I drug according to the federal Controlled Substances Act. Activity related to cannabis use is subject to federal prosecution, regardless of the protections provided by state law.

Sunday
1:00pm -  6:00pm
Monday
1:00pm -  9:00pm
Tuesday
1:00pm -  9:00pm
Wednesday
1:00pm -  9:00pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
1:00pm -  9:00pm
Saturday
1:00pm -  9:00pm
Phone
916-661-1542
Member Since
August 27th, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

LasFinest1
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Price

L.a.s. Finest

Awesome meds. Very potent and reliable. Speedy delivery and very friendly... Only second Club I've been to but I'm stuck, they got me as a customer for life.

chowlind
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price

Great organics

Love the shatter here, tastes pure without any chemical flavor, finally. Also got the organic dosidos, tastes great and relieved my insomnia.

Brootaldeth
3.4
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
1.0
Price
1.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism

Big Disappointment

1 person thought this review was helpful

I'm just going to get to the point: the flowers look incredible! Lots of trichromes, hairs, all the good stuff. Nice, large, dense buds. Really great looking medicine.

The effects were as expected. I always choose indica or indica dominant hybrids because I have lots of pain, anxiety, trouble sleeping, and poor appetite. The meds worked great. Nice and heavy body relief and relaxation. I don't really feel the sedative effects because of my other medications, but it's there. Very pleased with the effectiveness of the flowers.

Here's where it hurts. The flowers just don't smell or taste like properly cured weed. It didn't have a taste or aroma like you'd expect for top shelf quality meds. I already said they worked great and looked great, but for $60 dollars an eighth?!?!?!?!?!?!?! I haven't paid that much for medication since High School! So I expected it to be a 5/5 in all categories: look, smell, taste, effects. The Grape Kush that sells for a whopping $60 an eighth, sorry, I just had to repeat that again because it's so ludicrous considering what I got, tastes like Chlorophyll!!!!!! It smells like plant matter and tastes like plant matter. And it shouldn't--especially for that price! ugh. I'm so frustrated. I could have gone to any brick and mortar shop and got flowers that taste and smell as amazing as it looks for cheaper, but I couldn't at this exact moment, and I needed it delivered. I took a chance because this place had some good reviews.... Probably just their friends. I dunno. Or some people who don't care that the really expensive weed tastes like hay?

I will say that the staff and the process were great. Super easy, super friendly, a real pleasure. It was delivered amazingly quick as well considering the time of day and traffic. The whole thing was painless, and then threw in an entire gram of GSC for a new-patient gift. Pretty awesome. Some places just give a small cookie or a pre-roll, so that was a nice bonus, and there is no delivery charge on all orders over $50. Very streamlined and professional while also friendly and courteous.

5/5 on customer service

I'm just so disappointed that all three of the strains I received: Grape Kush ($60/3.5!!!!), Hindu Kush (on sale for $40/3.5), and the Girl Scout Cookies (gift) all suffered from the same problem. It was dried well, good moisture levels, looked great, worked incredibly well, but they just don't have a flavor other than plant. Something fruity, floral, citrus, piney, something..... nothing but plant. Such a let down

if it wasn't for that, they'd be my new exclusive 215 provider, but now I am just burned out on getting deliveries. This is the second time this has happened. If you want the convenience of someone bringing it to your door, then you have to sacrifice being able to look at it, and smell it before you buy it. I'm sorry, guys. I don't like writing bad reviews, but $100 later and I have a bunch of flower that I have to choke down now because once it's a little burnt, it's bad.

STC Alternative Healing
STC Alternative Healing

Very sorry that you feel it was a huge disappointment, while getting bud that you agree looked good, was dried well and overall was a good medicated high. Unfortunately weed smells and tastes differently to everybody and we are sorry to hear you did not like the taste or smell for some of our strains. A lot of our current strains are outdoor grown right now which typically do have more of an earthy plant flavor. While we are sorry you were not happy with the taste, we are happy to hear the medication served its purpose and gave you the relief you expected. As a side note, i can promise you all of our reviews are legit and from our patients.

Surgtca
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff

Fantastic

Great flower and many edibles I couldn't find in my area. Shatter is priced great also.
Online verification is a definite plus. Fast friendly service

chowlind
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability

Awesome service

Top shelf buds and great shatter. Fast and friendly

BOOT1988
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability

A+

Best grap kush ever and most fast and reliable service ever

Tmarie0513
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price

A+

Good quality reliable service .

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Free gram or edible for all new patients!!!!

We are a new delivery service, check us out and write a review for a free gram on next visit.




Weed Pics

Weed Videos