navigateupback to top

STC Alternative Healing

Sacramento, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeOpen Now  1:00pm - 9:00pm
VERIFIED SELLER
PHOTOS
AGE

Sacramento Delivery - STC Alternative Healing

First-Time Patients

Free gram or edible for all new patients!!!

We are a new delivery service,check us out and write a review for a free gram on next visit

Announcement


Visit our website for fast 100% online verification and order your meds now!

Phone orders also available.

Ask for a personal referral code, and get a friend to join and place order for a free gram!


More products coming soon be sure to check back!

$50 min

About Us

Delivering quality meds to your door. 100% online verification and ordering available on website. phone orders also available. $50 min

STC Alternative Healing is a Sacramento Medical Marijuana Delivery Service

STC Alternative Healing is a non-profit collective prioritizing the needs of their medical marijuana patients. This Sacramento delivery service carries over 100 premium cannabis products, from strains to topicals designed to alleviate and eliminate discomfort. riendly and reliable, the STC Alternative Healing team is committed to delivering high-quality meds with peace of mind.

Staff
The Sacramento delivery team at STC Alternative Healing is dedicated to providing superior customer service by going above and beyond to serve patients. . Their extensive training allows them to guide patients to the marijuana product that is just right for them, and are available to answer any questions. STC Alternative Healing aims to have the most resourceful staff where cannabis patients can request to see strains upon delivery and ask about products.

Products
STC Alternative Healing carries high-quality meds from expert growers. Their collection of organic, cultivated strains include Di-Si-Dos, Royal OG, Hindu Kush, Grape Ape, Thai, Golden Pineapple, and OG Cheese. They carry concentrates extracted from top-shelf flower available in shatters and crumbles. Patients searching for an alternative way to medicate on-the-go can find an assortment of specially formulated vape pen cartridges. Their extensive selection of edibles includes a selection of over forty cookies, brownies, candies, gummies, sour belts, honey sticks, and medicated dipping sauces.

Process
First-time patients can sign up and place orders through STC Alternative Healing’s website or by calling (916)-661-1542. They offer free delivery with a $50 minimum donation and currently only accepts cash. Patients can rely on this fully compliant Sacramento delivery service to arrive with their meds within 30 minutes.

Service Locations
STC Alternative Healing proudly dispenses marijuana products to the residential communities within 30 miles of Sacramento including Elk Grove, Carmichael, and Rancho Cordova.

Location Information
Rich with history, the city of Sacramento sits at the confluence of the Sacramento River and the American River in the northern portion of California’s Central Valley. The Old Sacramento State Historic Park is always alive with shopping, entertainment, dining, historical attractions, and world-renowned museums dedicated to the California Gold Rush and the Transcontinental Railroad. The Wells Fargo History Museum located in the Historic Park features authentic documents, photographs, interactive exhibits, and artifacts like a telegraph where visitors can use to send messages to other Wells Fargo Museums around the country. From the historic shops to Sacramento’s many museums, STC Alternative Healing is proud to cater to their communities of medical marijuana patients.

NOTICE TO CONSUMERS: The Compassionate Use Act of 1996 ensures that seriously ill Californians have the right to obtain and use cannabis for medical purposes where medical use is deemed appropriate and has been recommended by a physician who has determined that the person’s health would benefit from the use of medical cannabis. Recommendations must come from an attending physician as defined in Section 11362.7 of the Health and Safety Code. Cannabis is a Schedule I drug according to the federal Controlled Substances Act. Activity related to cannabis use is subject to federal prosecution, regardless of the protections provided by state law.

Sunday
Closed
Monday
1:00pm -  8:00pm
Tuesday
1:00pm -  8:00pm
Wednesday
1:00pm -  6:00pm
Thursday
1:00pm -  8:00pm
Friday
1:00pm -  9:00pm
Saturday
1:00pm -  9:00pm
Member Since
August 27th, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

LasFinest1
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
4.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability

L.a.s. Finest

Awesome meds. Very potent and reliable. Speedy delivery and very friendly... Only second Club I've been to but I'm stuck, they got me as a customer for life.

chowlind
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism

Great organics

Love the shatter here, tastes pure without any chemical flavor, finally. Also got the organic dosidos, tastes great and relieved my insomnia.

Brootaldeth
3.4
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff

Big Disappointment

1 person thought this review was helpful

I'm just going to get to the point: the flowers look incredible! Lots of trichromes, hairs, all the good stuff. Nice, large, dense buds. Really great looking medicine.

The effects were as expected. I always choose indica or indica dominant hybrids because I have lots of pain, anxiety, trouble sleeping, and poor appetite. The meds worked great. Nice and heavy body relief and relaxation. I don't really feel the sedative effects because of my other medications, but it's there. Very pleased with the effectiveness of the flowers.

Here's where it hurts. The flowers just don't smell or taste like properly cured weed. It didn't have a taste or aroma like you'd expect for top shelf quality meds. I already said they worked great and looked great, but for $60 dollars an eighth?!?!?!?!?!?!?! I haven't paid that much for medication since High School! So I expected it to be a 5/5 in all categories: look, smell, taste, effects. The Grape Kush that sells for a whopping $60 an eighth, sorry, I just had to repeat that again because it's so ludicrous considering what I got, tastes like Chlorophyll!!!!!! It smells like plant matter and tastes like plant matter. And it shouldn't--especially for that price! ugh. I'm so frustrated. I could have gone to any brick and mortar shop and got flowers that taste and smell as amazing as it looks for cheaper, but I couldn't at this exact moment, and I needed it delivered. I took a chance because this place had some good reviews.... Probably just their friends. I dunno. Or some people who don't care that the really expensive weed tastes like hay?

I will say that the staff and the process were great. Super easy, super friendly, a real pleasure. It was delivered amazingly quick as well considering the time of day and traffic. The whole thing was painless, and then threw in an entire gram of GSC for a new-patient gift. Pretty awesome. Some places just give a small cookie or a pre-roll, so that was a nice bonus, and there is no delivery charge on all orders over $50. Very streamlined and professional while also friendly and courteous.

5/5 on customer service

I'm just so disappointed that all three of the strains I received: Grape Kush ($60/3.5!!!!), Hindu Kush (on sale for $40/3.5), and the Girl Scout Cookies (gift) all suffered from the same problem. It was dried well, good moisture levels, looked great, worked incredibly well, but they just don't have a flavor other than plant. Something fruity, floral, citrus, piney, something..... nothing but plant. Such a let down

if it wasn't for that, they'd be my new exclusive 215 provider, but now I am just burned out on getting deliveries. This is the second time this has happened. If you want the convenience of someone bringing it to your door, then you have to sacrifice being able to look at it, and smell it before you buy it. I'm sorry, guys. I don't like writing bad reviews, but $100 later and I have a bunch of flower that I have to choke down now because once it's a little burnt, it's bad.

STC Alternative Healing
STC Alternative Healing

Very sorry that you feel it was a huge disappointment, while getting bud that you agree looked good, was dried well and overall was a good medicated high. Unfortunately weed smells and tastes differently to everybody and we are sorry to hear you did not like the taste or smell for some of our strains. A lot of our current strains are outdoor grown right now which typically do have more of an earthy plant flavor. While we are sorry you were not happy with the taste, we are happy to hear the medication served its purpose and gave you the relief you expected. As a side note, i can promise you all of our reviews are legit and from our patients.

Surgtca
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism

Fantastic

Great flower and many edibles I couldn't find in my area. Shatter is priced great also.
Online verification is a definite plus. Fast friendly service

chowlind
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism

Awesome service

Top shelf buds and great shatter. Fast and friendly

BOOT1988
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality

A+

Best grap kush ever and most fast and reliable service ever

Tmarie0513
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism

A+

Good quality reliable service .

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Free gram or edible for all new patients!!!

We are a new delivery service,check us out and write a review for a free gram on next visit

Weed Pics

Weed Videos