Select a product to start your order!
Speedy Weedy Delivery

Speedy Weedy Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.6

594 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (216)

Delivery speed (213)

Price (192)

      turnergilly
      18 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast delivery, quality bud.

      Dispatch was communicative, order delivered promptly and the flower was top-notch.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      bprimavera
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      On time. Good ,weed
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      yannah91
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing

      My driver was friendly Delivery was super quick !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      bprimavera
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Good Delivery

      fast and easy
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sammiamiami
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Speedy just like the name!

      Great prices, I especially loved the communication! My first time ordering through the actual Weedmaps online delivery, and I was extremely happy with it 💕👍🏼Thank you for my meds (all of the correct things☺️) and for the driver being so fast and nice
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      skipton
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The best for even better

      Speedy Weedy has been the best delivery service I have ever used by far and somehow they recently got even better! Now the prices are even lower and they show up even faster! Truly the best in the game. They even gave me a free bday gift!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      onlineconsumertt
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I love Speedy!

      I've been buying from Speedy Weedy powered by juniper for several months now. They have everything you can want from carts, flower, edibles, dab, and tools you could want. They have the best selection and always reliable. I love that I can have everything delivered to my door and the process is insanely easy.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bobybob176
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best service ever!

      The most chill people out there delivering
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bobybob176
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Service

      Everyone is always super chill
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      smokeytripp94
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Sweet deals

      Favorite spot!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Chavezfranco
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great

      Everything is awesome
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      skipton
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The absolute best

      This place is awesome. They have a killer selection and great service and product is excellent. The best there is by far
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      lauraewhip
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Speedy is right!

      Such great service, super fast delivery and very nice people.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      BRDaze
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Reliable

      Every time I order they've been very kind and professional
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      zookietunez
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great!

      Friendly staff with quality products. Enjoy!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sammiamiami
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      And speedy was their name

      This was such an awesome experience- such great options and so many things- if you need help you can ask whatever you need and they help! Super nice people and the delivery was even before the estimated arrival 👍🏼🥳thank you all so much 💚love this place and will be coming back
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ebud13
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Delivered within a few hours. Order was correct and bonus gift for first time customer was nice
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      onlineconsumertt
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My go to!

      I get Speedy Weedy delivered all the time and it's the best! Wait time is usually anywhere from 30 minutes to 2 hours which isn't an issue for me. They have the best selection of everything from edibles to concentrates. I highly recommend Speedy Weedy!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SmokeyOs
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thank you!

      Thanks for the danx! Great service as always! 💗
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      elidublincash
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Update Photos

      Pretty bummed with the Cream of the Crop "Budder". The consistency is nothing like the photos and quite problematic. Great customer service though
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price