Select a product to start your order!
Speedy Weedy Delivery

Speedy Weedy Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.6

263 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (66)

Delivery speed (65)

Price (53)

      awfulcat
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this joint

      Great prices, communication and selection make this toker a happy boy.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      QueenofSicily666
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Service

      Fair prices and good service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cgraysprecco
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      I love speedy weedy

      My only burden is the payment process for delivery. My bank cannot connect to Paytender. I wish SpeedyWeedy used another electronic payment method like they had before. (Cashapp) or even venmo.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      killymetab
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      I ordered 3 pods and 2 seem very old :( I’ve ordered here a few times and I’ve always been happy. Sad it wasn’t great this time.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      weedjabroni
      7 days ago
      1 star

      3-4 hour wait times

      You could walk to your nearest dispensary in a fraction of the time
      lorinariel
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Awful Customer Service

      I’ve been ordering here for a few years and multiple times a week. Today I waited two and a half hours (the max amount of time they say it will take). No one was answering the phone or chat. My driver didn’t have a phone number, just an email they contacted me from. I’m extremely disappointed in my experience today.
      GavinNoble
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Mama Mo is the homie!

      Speedy is by far the best dispo/ delivery service. All of the employees are super chill and helpful as well. Shoutout to mama mo🤙🏼
      BluntHonest
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The best.

      Always speedy, always courteous. Y’all the best
      mcaffrey98
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Every Order

      has been Speedy enough for me. Once within an hour but most of the time it's two hours and their drivers almost ALWAYS keep me informed of their ETA. Received a text yesterday at 2:01, delivery was 2:47. That's Speedy
      kiwi6919
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great selection and great service!

      Quick response via text message after placing my orders is really helpful and with frequent updates as the order is processed and on it's way. Communication is awesome!
      NixWRLD
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The truth..

      This delivery service has always been so smooth. The head coordinator is easy going & organized . The drivers hustle & give accurate ETA’s. I have yet to have a bad experience with this service & I highly recommend . If you are looking for professional & friendly costumer service, here is your place!
      colegreen
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good weed

      Got weed delivered today and I’m very pleased. Had a good driver named Doc. Highly recommend
      BeyungSung
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      Great delivery and product! My man Doc was friendly and quick! No complaints at all
      tommynuge
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Speedy as always, today Jeff was my driver and was super friendly and sent accurate ETA time. Got everything I needed quick and easy, thanks speedy and Jeff!
      Mwesty
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Speedy Weedy Delivery

      The delivery experience was perfect as always, I was notified of a range of when my delivery would arrive then before it arrived, my driver Jeff texted me giving an exact eta and another text a few minutes before arrival. He arrived right on time and I did not have to wait at all. Five stars!
      isabellabaldwin
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Jeff was my driver, he came super fast, was super nice, and there was candy in the bag, great delivery service!!!!
      stonyaaa
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing!!!!

      great products and even better service!!10/10 experience.
      bluecurl3
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      on time, order was correct, and driver professional
      kasramoradinot
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING SERVICE!!

      I have been using Speedy Weedy for 3 months now and they are amazing! Always the best products and they are very true to their name for having speedy delivery.
      LukePisa1188
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Review/Rating

      10/10 service and communication, lots of options to choose from and great quality on products!