Select a product to start your order!
Speedy Weedy Delivery

Speedy Weedy Delivery

Delivery only
Closing soon(9:00pm)
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closing soon(9:00pm)
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.7

537 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (209)

Delivery speed (197)

Price (190)

      toxicjs
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Another review

      Leaving another review because this place is that awesome! I am extremely impressed with the service. Quick easy and convenient. My driver AJ was super friendly and professional. Thanks again will be returning for sure.
      Yaya Letece
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      ONLY DELIVERY SERVICE I USE

      Of course like everyone else I was skeptical about using a delivery because I like to see and smell my flower. But when I was searching for a delivery service I came across Speedy Weedy and their customer service is always great when you call them. I have never been disappointed when I received my flower. It always fresh, soft and always want I requested. They have a lot of great options on their menu. I have recommended them to three other people and they love using them. I honestly haven’t gone to an inside dispensary in weeks ! Don’t think I ever will again. Choose them their great !!
      emilyopal
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      consistent product, quality service

      menu reads long, always lots to choose from, no matter what you're searching for, so far, always superb herb and assistance, start to finish . . . staff communicate via texts expeditiously, competantly, and are always helpful with my bothersome questions. After each order is completed, I feel appreciated, and I hope the tenders, drivers and any other attendants working here feel the same; lovely. tysvm over here~ ♡
      luvnsandiego
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience!

      My dad is 76 and has chronic pain. Edibles help give him total body relaxation that pain pills don’t. We’ve ordered twice from Speedy and each time has been a wonderfully smooth experience. The drivers are friendly. Shout out to Emily!
      LoveCBD19
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Thankfully still delivering during corona

      I got my first delivery from Speedy Weedy today and am very happy with their service! I only use edibles, so I can't comment on any other products. I checked my order and everything was right. Ordering from their site was very easy and quick. James was my driver and is hella cool. He texted ETA updates and was right on time. Customer support is really helpful and fast to reply to my questions. I look forward to my next order. Thank you to everyone at Speedy Weedy! I appreciate the hell outta you guys for great service, and for staying open during the corona scamdemic.
      Doggie OG
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      These guys are the best

      I have ordered a number of times now, and they are smooth operators fo sho 5 STARS easily and that's from Doggie OG
      Alec.Patrick
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Quality, Fast

      Super good bud for extremely fair prices compared to some of the few walk in dispensaries left in Vista. Their drivers are always keeping you updated with ETA. Shout Out to James E. for providing great vibes during the whole transaction!!
      mostafajann
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Great selection and very fast delivery. Excellent customer service from Jeff
      drdylanrut27
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Service

      My man James E got here quick and showed me the ropes on zelle since i hadn't used it before. Great service & will be reordering in the future.
      Nugberrycrunch
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      SpeedyWeedy is Dope!

      I love Speedy weedy they're one of the best places around here they drop the weed off for me they always have great products I never have issues with my orders but the one time I did they were great about bringing me another product their 100% fantastic also I have to give a huge shout out to Jeff he's my favorite driver! He's always on time it is a pretty funny guy!
      santopo
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The best

      Awesome , super quick delivery Just fantastic Very professional Thank you very much 🙏
      parallaxhuxley
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Happy

      Great selection, good value, Randy was really patient and good about helping me figure out how to pay through Zelle.
      gparkford
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Super Speedy and Dank!

      Jeff was super friendly and had my stash here super quick. This service is very reliable and I have never had a bad experience.
      Camachoo420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place for your 420 needs in SD County

      I highly recommend this place to anyone who has or is looking for a delivery service. It's a smooth and awesome transition from ordering from their awesome staff like Shelby for example who was very nice and helpful during the order process. And recieving the order is just as smooth and great. Great communication, great selection, and a great high from speedy weedy!
      mannny63452
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best delivery service in town

      They have good prices and good products all products are 100% real and the dispatchers are great and easy to work with and help you with any questions you have thanks to Emily I was to get what I needed and she was very nice and helpful
      Haelun
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Delivery Service

      High quality products, quick delivery, reasonable prices. An excellent service. Shout out to my last driver Randy, who was incredibly friendly and helpful.
      AliyaBurke1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love Speedy Weedy!!

      I have used golden juniper speedy weedy a few times and they are so great every time! So easy to order and my delivery driver Jeff had a smooth easy pandemic delivery and we had an east drop off. Very happy they delivery in my area!!!
      dannyphantom1127
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The Gold Standard of Cannabis Delivery

      I've been ordering from Speedy Weedy for months and my experience has been nothing but perfection. Their ever-changing menu offers a wide variety of products, from flower to edibles to tincture and more. Speedy Weedy is so efficient that I've never received a delivery later than 3 hours after ordering. they always throw in some extra goodies like airhead candies, blunt wraps, or sometimes a free pre-roll. Every interaction I've had with a delivery driver has been extremely positive (shout-out to Fred for delivering to me on 4/20/20 during the coronavirus pandemic with a mask on! I have mad respect for you). if you're gonna get weed delivered, speedy Weedy is the gold standard and my go-to choice every time.
      T1DJester
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Made my day

      This special 4/20, Jeff delivered exactly what I needed. Super friendly and right on time. Thanks,Jeff.
      5 stars

      still the best

      this is my second review and its still 5 star with this shop always on point with txting back and always in stock of everything i need with cheap prices.