Select a product to start your order!
Speedy Weedy Delivery

Speedy Weedy Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum

Reviews

4.7

527 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (200)

Delivery speed (188)

Price (181)

      Dominicrobeless
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First time and it was awesome!!

      Had to evacuate from Irvine to Carlsbad. Had no idea where or how far the closest dispensary was. But my man came through quick and discreet as I was at a resort and wanted to stay low key. Good on ya!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      FaunFawn
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Perfect Interaction, Great Bud, Excellent Customer

      Asked for a recommendation for flower with anxiety reduction and sleep benefits. Frank emailed me back with his insight within 2 hours. My delivery dude, Omar, was a pro who actually made a recommendation as well. My delivery showed up early. Epically good men. Ordering again from these dudes right now. 🌞🌛✨💫
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      emilyannethornes
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Had problems with payment

      I didn’t know that you were not accepting Zelle. Usually you send a text. I never received one so when my sweet driver came I had no way of paying her. Downloading the cash app wasn’t working well and so I literally had to have her follow me to the ATM, which kind of defeats the purpose of a delivery. AND FEE
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Mohannadalbuti
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in north county ((SPEEDY))

      Very professional very honest always on time always have back up for the merchandise I just love them
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      artsaveslife
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      State Taxes :(

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Caliking760_
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing deals delivered

      Great so kool they delivered it was perfect a must if you can't make it to a dispo
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      wavesaf
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Service

      Consistently a great delivery service. I tend to order later at night and they still pull through. Highly recommend 10/10!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Chiefboolz
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      awesome!

      Would order again and again
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      QueenofSicily666
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent Service

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mr_Apples6747
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      price change

      only thing i'm confused on is a full gram pod was 20$ on Saturday when I ordered and now a 1g pod is 40$? I'm like lost if I got some unknown discount or not
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Ashjmoze
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Dry

      Both of the 1/8ths were extremely dry to the point of dust in my grinder. I understand it was discounted, but it burned so fast that it wasn’t worth that value to me. I am normally very happy with my purchases, so I wanted to let you all know. :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      xopypm
      4 days ago
      5 stars

      Always a Pleasant Experience w Delivery

      huge shoutout to Alex, the delivery driver, who raced my devils lettuce to me. he was discreet (not that I care), friendly, and accurate! thanks for getting me right for the weekend 😋
      StonedFromOklahoma
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      OUTSTANDING - THANK YOU!

      I ordered from Speedy Weedy for the first time tonight and I had great service and communication through the entire process. Weedmaps couldn't find me because I'm in a hotel so I had to call and the guy I spoke with (sorry I didn't catch your name, you were great) was really professional and helpful and then their delivery driver Cody is the best driver I've ever had in all these years of ordering weed deliveries: he texted me when he got my order and told me there were a few people in front of him, then texted me when my order was up next and then when he got here. I should've tipped him more - next time, Cody - you earned it! Thank you, I WILL be back next month when I'm back in town!
      emilyannethornes
      26 days ago
      3 stars

      Delivery Drivers are anything but discreet

      Whenever I get a delivery, I always click “discreet” but someone always shows up and turns their hazards on in the middle of the Parking lot at my apartments. HARDLY discreet. I tip very well and will continue to do so when the drivers are being actually “discreet” I don’t want all my neighbors out watching me get my weed. From now on I think I’ll just do in store pickup, I like the ladies up front anyway!
      falkor17
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Don’t order past 8pm on weekends

      Don’t order past 8pm on weekends. They are short staffed, I think, and can’t deliver past 8pm because they have too many orders.
      feathdogz
      2 months ago
      1 star

      This place sucks

      Their “hours of operation” is a lie. Don’t trust them. They suck.
      Genglish67
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great selection of products

      So glad these guys are in business! Especially during quarantine! Very nice drivers all the time like James E. Super good about texting eta’s etc. Good selection too!
      mckennao
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST delivery service!

      So much love for speedy weedy!! Great deals, great quality, fast service, and awesome drivers!! Shout out to my fav driver James E.!!!!!
      Doggie OG
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Speedy Weedy was speedie than expected

      Super awesome 5 star experience dealing with these guys. I usually drive to the dispensary. However, with the Covid-19 scare I decided to give delivery a try... Not kidding, I placed my order, Shelby texted me, then within 15 minutes the driver text me to let me me know she was on the way. Way faster than if I had driven there myself.. and the best part was they had everything that I ordered, no disappointments. No need to looke elsewhere. These folks are legit! A+
      WreckedRabbit
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best customer care here!

      Thank you Shine! I stumbled around and had questions and she was so helpful and patient - did the recommendation card, a first customer discount and helped set me up on PayTender and it is now on it's way! SpeedyWeedy was easy to navigate and can't wait to try the products! I'll report back - thank you :) AAA+++