Select a product to start your order!
The Pottery Delivery

The Pottery Delivery

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $4.00 fee
  • $49.00 minimum
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $4.00 fee
  • $49.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $4.00 fee
  • $49.00 minimum

Reviews

4.6

87 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (11)

Delivery speed (11)

Price (10)

IBAOGSmokin_n_213
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They Show up,and ALL is Always Well

They have been my go to for a long time now,and its always what I wanted,and better,its Fire Constantly!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
5 stars

THE BEST

sometimes it's 10 minutes, sometimes it's 40, but so worth it. menu changes a lot and has fire shit always in rotation, easiest ordering experience ever.
Miagee11
2 years ago
5 stars

great experience

no minimum & super fast delivery! super friendly driver.
Joenicolas84
2 years ago
5 stars

5 beautiful stars all the way around.

Thank you for amazingly fast and reliably great consistency based on my first time order today and your reviews we need more delivery services like yourselves
Diegoe456
5 years ago
5 stars

Great bud great service

These guys have reliable and fast service and their products are excellent. I would highly recommend ordering from soco especially the green crack
dr.dank562
1 year ago
5 stars

I appreciate you having what GG and delivering on

I ordered online 14 grams of gg and it came fast and was exactly what I payed for. Appreciate doing business and ill be back.
CaseyMunster
1 year ago
5 stars

Quick, Easy, Painless

The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. They were able to make some good recommendations and set me up for delivery in a few easy steps! The wait wasn't very long and I got a great deal on quality meds
5 stars

Happy happy first timer!

Ordered from the Pottery for the first time recently and had to share my great experience- they made it super easy! Quick signup process, outrageously fast delivery and BOMB flower!!! DTLA has shown me some sketchy delivery experiences, but the good folks here really do it RIGHT! 💚💚💚
theiAiether
1 year ago
5 stars

Wow

Thanks for the service. Phil was professional and the person dispatching was excellent.
3mafia
1 year ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥Lit Lit Lit!!!!

These guys are legit. I ordered from them 3 days ago. Response time was quick. Guy on the otherside was amazing at recommending the COTC Amazing stuff high is exactly what a experienced long term smoker needs. Order was placed promptly after. Arrived in about 35 min. Amazing. So amazing how my second time ordering tight now. And the meds are already 10 min away.. Amazing 😉 my primary care and will continue to spread the word.
5 stars

FAV DELIVERY IN ALL OF LA

Listen don’t go anywhere else don’t waste your time I’ve tried so many other services and this one has by far been the best every time. Best product. Best prices and doesn’t take 5 hours for delivery and the drivers are super nice too
joemorgan007
1 year ago
5 stars

These guys rock!

These guys are fast! I ordered some OG kush and it was bomb and got here super fast. Nice driver, everythings good. Nice job will recommend.
jaalvarado91
1 year ago
5 stars

good

awesome
CeeeJaay
2 years ago
5 stars

Kiva Mint Chocolate is life

They were a little late but definitely worth the wait! Peter was so nice and he walked to meet me! The Kiva mint chocolate is amazing and it helped me sleep. Definitely will be buying from here again. Thanks guys!
5 stars

1/4s are fire

They give great discounts on 1/4s of flower that no legal shop does. Pros, legal, and on time!!
5 stars

LOVE THESE GUYS

FAST,FRIENDLY,FIRE! The 3 F's Make an A. I don't generally do reviews but i'm a regular now and they have consistently been great so i figured i'd drop some support. Love the FLWR brand & Fade Co!
JasonLikesTokes
2 years ago
5 stars

BEST DELIVERY!

Dudes always get me my orders in like an hour. Super quick, nice, great service!
LetsSMOKEguys
2 years ago
5 stars

Love their FTP deal

Gave me 10% off my first order so i splurged a little to get a nice discount on some of that fire!!! Gonna keep coming back for the dope service. Thanks guys
TheMellowStoner
2 years ago
5 stars

BOMBEST SERVICE

Some bomb stuff to choose from and lots of new options weekly so i always re-up from them . No delivery fees either!
THEDABKING710LA
2 years ago
5 stars

BEST SERVICE EVER!

Got a deal on an ounce of top shelf flower for $385, cant find those deals at any other place i swear!!! You guys are the best never change