Select a product to start your order!
SoCAL Green Meds - Hesperia

SoCAL Green Meds - Hesperia

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum

Reviews

4.7

278 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (105)

Delivery speed (105)

Price (94)

      Ambee
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best delivery in the mountains

      This is my go-to delivery place. I’ve been ordering from them for approximately 2 years. They almost always have my Level products in stock as well as a huge array of great cannabis items. Wes is their best driver. He’s delivered to me when it’s raining, snowing, doesn’t matter; and he’s always done it with a smile (and mask) on his face. Two other stand out employees are Mary Jane and Tyler. They have great customer service and make the ordering experience an easy one. Thanks guys, for being so awesome, I appreciate you❤️
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
      Thank you so much for your continued support over the last two years! You are absolutely amazing! We will be sure to tell Wes, Mary Jane, and Tyler all your kind words, they will all truly appreciate it! Thank you for always giving us the opportunity to serve you, we are so grateful to have amazing patients like you! Much love from the SoCal Team!
      Official Response2 months ago
      iTsBrItTaNyBiTcH85
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      I found this gem while quarantining with my mom.. WITHOUT THEM I WOULDN'T OF GOTTEN THROUGH IT.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad we were able to make your quarantine more enjoyable! Much love from the SoCal team!
      Official Response2 years ago
      bleeble1021
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      SoCal is my jam!

      Always use this dispensary they're great prices are great delivering times are great
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
      Thank you so much for your continued support! We are so grateful to have the opportunity to serve such amazing patients like you! Much love from the SoCal Team!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Tsmithworks
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good job!

      Expedient delivery, consistent product, and excellent customer service brings me back as a repeat customer.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
      We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! This is the standard we aim for and we're delighted it shows! We strive to provide an excellent service for our wonderful patients! Much love from the SoCal Team!
      Official Response5 months ago
      Vinnieboyz
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      YEAH BUDDY!

      LOTS of GOODIES!! YUM YUM.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
      We are so happy to hear you enjoyed all your goodies! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you, much love from the SoCal Team!
      Official Response7 months ago
      Meowsdower
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thank you for the great delivery!

      I will absolutely be ordering from these guys again. They are prompt, fair priced, and they carry good quality wax. Raw Garden has been hard to find but these guys had plenty!! Thanks SoCal Green Meds and especially thanks to Wes for dealing with the unexpected ice in Running Springs to bring me my stuff.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so grateful to have had the opportunity to serve you! We are always sure to keep our menu sharp with quality products such as Raw Garden. We are so happy to hear we were able to take great care of you and you enjoyed your products! We are looking forward to serving you again soon, much love from the SoCAL Team!
      Official Response7 months ago
      nickyannette
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Update Product list

      I absolutely love buying from SoCal Green Meds, the only issue I have is the product list. Almost every time I've orderd the past couple months, they don't have the product I place an order on. But the websight says it is updated hourly. Other than that, they have the best prices for great quality carts!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
      We've been working very closely with our web teams to fix this issue. We can definitely understand the frustration and trust us when we say we are getting it fixed very soon! We always encourage reaching out over the phone as we have a very knowledgeable team of cannabis experts ready to help! Thank you for your continued support and understanding. Much love from the SoCal Team!
      Official Response1 year ago
      iTsBrItTaNyBiTcH85
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love Me Some SoCal Green Meds

      Love it here! Super friendly super speedy..
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you! Much love from the SoCal Team!
      Official Response1 year ago
      cam2jrm
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love SoCAL Green Meds

      Great service, Great price and great meds
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your order and that we were able to take great care of you! Much love form the SoCal Team!
      Official Response8 months ago
      DocScribblez
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service & selection!! 🔥

      My Go 2 For all the Goodies
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are absolutely honored to be your go-to, and we are looking forward to serving you again soon! Much love from the SoCal Team!
      Official Response8 months ago
      DocScribblez
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Reliable, Quality Brands 💚 Medical pats

      Truly a great team from drivers , to reps they really are looking to be help you and find you the best relief and elevation your in need of .
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Our patients are always our #1 priority and we are so happy it shows! We always want to make sure each of our wonderful members is 100% satisfied by the end of their delivery experience and we are delighted to hear we hit the mark with you! Much love from the SoCal Team!
      Official Response11 months ago
      DocScribblez
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service & selection!! 🔥

      Medical patient. Worried I would have trouble finding a real delivery service. I've used them many times & I've had a few calls with customer service, Everytime, they are helpful and courteous, profession and so friendly. Quality products and brands . Definitely recommend!! 🍃🌿💚 Thx you !!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that we always get you taken care of! Our patients are always our #1 priority. Thank you for your support! Much love from the SoCal Team!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Joxua
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Don't buy here

      Made an order, they sent me to buy a new fake med rec, I over paid for the bs card, then tbe delivery flaked on me, 3 hours later I call back and they say they don't update their weed maps and I should sign up for some other website. All Bad. Scammy. Waste of time.
      SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
      Hey there, it looks like you're certainly confused and that sounds like a different service. We would love the chance to serve you and take care of you! Please make sure that you do your research and make sure that you are ordering from a licensed service as well! There is a lot of confusion regarding which retailers are legal and which ones aren't. Legal retailers will have a license for you to verify. Much love and we hope that we can serve you!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Drymann
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      The BEST customer service I've ever had!

      BIG shout outs to Tyler in customer service! recommended some of the best flower and rare hash i and my grandma have ever had! Thank you SoCal Green Meds!
      SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Tyler is truly a gem to have on our team, and we're so glad you and your Grandma loved the flower and hash! We're so grateful to have the opportunity to serve you, and we're looking forward to serving you again soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      NilsMJ
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!

      Purchase my weed from them all the time, great stuff! Great service!
      jamaal6682
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Awesome accommodating, and professional

      They gave me a free eight of top shelf sati a dominant glass house strain. Was excellent and they delivered on time impeccably. I overplayed by accident and they called me back before leaving to tell me I overplayed by $30. I told her to keep it. Honesty is the best policy.
      SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your penny product! We're so happy to hear you had such a great experience with us and we are looking forward to serving you again soon! Much love from the SoCal Team!
      Official Response3 days ago
      jasjoh18
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      BEST EXPERIENCE SINCE IVE STARTED MEDICATING

      I’ve gone to multiple dispensaries/delivery/Plugs services from Cali, NV, AZ, all the way to Arkansas and have had thee upmost experience with Tyler from SoCal green meds. Anywhere from being polite to the best suggestions within my budget and hasn’t steered me wrong yet. If there is anyway this dude can get a raise or promotion, it’s well deserved. SoCal green meds your selection is great. Customer service is excellent, the vibe from delivery drivers is top notch. But i reiterate my comment earlier with Tyler’s A1 service. I hope to hear soon from this company on how they’ve given Tyler a congratulations on being an asset to them.
      SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We agree, Tyler is definitely a dime!! We are so glad you had such an amazing experience with us and we are looking forward to serving you again soon! Much love from the SoCal Team!
      Official Response3 days ago
      ileah_marie
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Friendly and fast service, love it here :)
      SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear you had such an amazing experience with us! Much love from the SoCal Team!
      Official Response3 days ago
      Pwolfe
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Very friendly

      Very friendly and helpful.
      jaaaeee2
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful service

      Amazing customer service, surely the best in the high desert. Extremely helpful and definitely knowledgeable on their stock and product. My go to shop!
      SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate each and every one of our amazing patients like you! Much love from the SoCal Team!
      Official Response3 days ago