Select a product to start your order!
SoCAL Green Meds - Hesperia

SoCAL Green Meds - Hesperia

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Best of Weedmaps
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $40.00 minimum

Reviews

4.7

207 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (63)

Delivery speed (64)

Price (52)

Vinnieboyz
28 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

YEAH BUDDY!

LOTS of GOODIES!! YUM YUM.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed all your goodies! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you, much love from the SoCal Team!
Official Response24 days ago
Meowsdower
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thank you for the great delivery!

I will absolutely be ordering from these guys again. They are prompt, fair priced, and they carry good quality wax. Raw Garden has been hard to find but these guys had plenty!! Thanks SoCal Green Meds and especially thanks to Wes for dealing with the unexpected ice in Running Springs to bring me my stuff.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so grateful to have had the opportunity to serve you! We are always sure to keep our menu sharp with quality products such as Raw Garden. We are so happy to hear we were able to take great care of you and you enjoyed your products! We are looking forward to serving you again soon, much love from the SoCAL Team!
Official Response1 month ago
cam2jrm
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love SoCAL Green Meds

Great service, Great price and great meds
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your order and that we were able to take great care of you! Much love form the SoCal Team!
Official Response2 months ago
DocScribblez
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service & selection!! 🔥

My Go 2 For all the Goodies
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are absolutely honored to be your go-to, and we are looking forward to serving you again soon! Much love from the SoCal Team!
Official Response2 months ago
iTsBrItTaNyBiTcH85
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place!

I found this gem while quarantining with my mom.. WITHOUT THEM I WOULDN'T OF GOTTEN THROUGH IT.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad we were able to make your quarantine more enjoyable! Much love from the SoCal team!
Official Response1 year ago
nickyannette
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Update Product list

I absolutely love buying from SoCal Green Meds, the only issue I have is the product list. Almost every time I've orderd the past couple months, they don't have the product I place an order on. But the websight says it is updated hourly. Other than that, they have the best prices for great quality carts!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
We've been working very closely with our web teams to fix this issue. We can definitely understand the frustration and trust us when we say we are getting it fixed very soon! We always encourage reaching out over the phone as we have a very knowledgeable team of cannabis experts ready to help! Thank you for your continued support and understanding. Much love from the SoCal Team!
Official Response12 months ago
iTsBrItTaNyBiTcH85
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love Me Some SoCal Green Meds

Love it here! Super friendly super speedy..
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you! Much love from the SoCal Team!
Official Response12 months ago
DocScribblez
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Reliable, Quality Brands 💚 Medical pats

Truly a great team from drivers , to reps they really are looking to be help you and find you the best relief and elevation your in need of .
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Our patients are always our #1 priority and we are so happy it shows! We always want to make sure each of our wonderful members is 100% satisfied by the end of their delivery experience and we are delighted to hear we hit the mark with you! Much love from the SoCal Team!
Official Response5 months ago
DocScribblez
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service & selection!! 🔥

Medical patient. Worried I would have trouble finding a real delivery service. I've used them many times & I've had a few calls with customer service, Everytime, they are helpful and courteous, profession and so friendly. Quality products and brands . Definitely recommend!! 🍃🌿💚 Thx you !!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that we always get you taken care of! Our patients are always our #1 priority. Thank you for your support! Much love from the SoCal Team!
Official Response12 months ago
Joxua
1 year ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Don't buy here

Made an order, they sent me to buy a new fake med rec, I over paid for the bs card, then tbe delivery flaked on me, 3 hours later I call back and they say they don't update their weed maps and I should sign up for some other website. All Bad. Scammy. Waste of time.
SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
Hey there, it looks like you're certainly confused and that sounds like a different service. We would love the chance to serve you and take care of you! Please make sure that you do your research and make sure that you are ordering from a licensed service as well! There is a lot of confusion regarding which retailers are legal and which ones aren't. Legal retailers will have a license for you to verify. Much love and we hope that we can serve you!
Official Response1 year ago
kimy4488
2 months ago
5 stars

Fast

I forgot to finish my order earlier in the day and decided to fill it an hour before bed. Then I was worried I would have to stay up late, but when they called to confirm, they put me as the first delivery and got it to me in record time! I love how kind they are on the phone. Also, in other experiences they txt plenty of updates on the ETA. The products are great too!
SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that we were able to get you taken care of! We are so grateful for the opportunity to serve you and we are looking forward to serving you again soon! Much love from the SoCAL Team!
Official Response2 months ago
Cguzman92918
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellent customer service.

Mary Jane deserves a raise! She offers the best costumer service! Delivery times can be long. But you can’t beat good product and customer service. Thank you guys so much.
SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We agree, Mary Jane is definitely a gem to have on our team and we will be passing your kind words on to her! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you, we are looking forward to serving you again soon! Much love from the SoCal Team!
Official Response2 months ago
MastaMichelle
3 months ago
5 stars

My new favorite place

Great products and fabulous service!
SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! We are honored to be serving the wonderful residents of Hesperia! We're so happy we had the opportunity to serve you! Much love from the SoCal Team!
Official Response2 months ago
Buzzcity5
3 months ago
5 stars

U never get a second chance at a first impression

Mary Jane was so helpful and getting me set up and order placed. Super informative and kind. My driver Anthony was also very helpful as well as prompt. Prices vary fair and the menu is well stocked. Will definitely be using them as my go to. Thanks!
SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear Mary Jane and Anthony were able to take great care of you! We are looking forward to serving you again soon! Much love from the SoCal Team!
Official Response2 months ago
iampetertang
2 years ago
5 stars

Verified PLUGplay retailer 100% ✅

I wanted to come here personally and confirm SOCAL GREEN MEDS is a VERIFIED AUTHENTIC PLUGPLAY RETAILER/ DELIVERY. Thank you socal green meds for your help in providing compliant product for areas where legal retail stores are not available! Shop verified everyone! -Peter @PLUGplay
SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
Thank you, Peter! We are happy to be carrying 100% legal, safe, and lab-tested PlugPlay products!🧡💙
Official Response2 years ago
sadgal510
2 years ago
5 stars

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Great service as always! Deaonna always recommends the best buds and deals!! My favorite rep hands down 💚🌱
SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
Thank you so much for the kind words about Deaonna! We are so happy that you had such a great experience with us! Much love from the SoCal Team!🧡
Official Response2 years ago
rylieraelynn
6 months ago
5 stars

LOVE THEM! 🖤

I ordered from this service for the first time and the staff was absolutely amazing! everyone i talked to was super friendly, helpful, and made the experience worth it. i did order products that they ended up being out of, but they quickly offered alternatives and made that process super easy. will definitely order from here again, keep it up! 🥰💗💗 yall made me feel special today!
SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, and thank you for giving us a try! We are so happy to hear our staff was able to take great care of you and we were able to make you feel special today, that truly warms our hearts! We are certainly looking forward to serving you again soon! Much love from the SoCal Team!
Official Response5 months ago
Nimzaaaj
8 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Service!

They are fast with responding to any questions/concerns and their customer service is immaculate! Will continue to purchase from them in the near future! 10/10 would recommend
SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are so appreciative of our amazing patients like you, and we are so grateful for the opportunity to serve you! We are looking forward to serving you again soon! Much love from the SoCal Team!
Official Response7 months ago
Maryjanelee
9 months ago
5 stars

Happy Thursday y'all

If you need a realization relaxing n having trouble finding that product look no further than Socalgreenmeds & they have a plethora of knowledge of all the product ,Bath Bombs,Edibles, Flower,infused lotions ,tantrica,infused Pre-rolls hours have xhangedso id do the pre-order for night off or next day delivery they really have a great team here !!!!
SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate all of our amazing patients like you so much! Pre-ordering is a great way to get your medication right when you want it! Much love from the SoCal Team!
Official Response8 months ago
Maryjanelee
12 months ago
5 stars

Greatest medical ganhja delivery services around

Huge "Shout out to the radical team Socalgreenmeds " Always so helpful with amazing knowledge on what i was looking for and im a sucker for new pipes check them out !!
SoCAL Green Meds - HesperiaHesperia
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great review! We are so grateful to be serving amazing patients like you! Our thanks and appreciation! Much love from the SoCal Team!
Official Response11 months ago