Select a product to start your order!
Smoakland - Berkeley

Smoakland - Berkeley

Delivery only
Closedopens 7:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $29.00 minimum
  • eta 45-90 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 7:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $29.00 minimum
  • eta 45-90 minutes
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $29.00 minimum
  • eta 45-90 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

122 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Delivery speed (6)

Price (6)

thapinkprint
29 days ago
5 stars

Not bad

Not bad stuff for the price
gorillapinky
1 month ago
5 stars

You get what you pay for

Wait time wasn't long and bud was alright
HecatesWolf
3 years ago
5 stars

Insane prices, good quality, and great service

Seriously their prices are incredible for flower. The stuff I have bought has always been in the "good" to "great" quality range for fresh flower, and their kief is always great. At those prices I would settle for sub-par quality, but I have yet to even have anything I'd say was worse that "decent" – and that was a just a sample they threw in, not what I purchased. But most importantly, their service is amazing - best delivery time and most responsive service of the several I have used in the East Bay. You can text them your order and they respond so fast, and are always incredibly helpful about deals and available strains. With no other dispensary have I had staff go “let me see how I can make this more affordable for you”. Their drivers are also all great, but, one driver, Troy, is particularly top notch. He always delivers on time with a smile and will keep your edibles in a cooler so they don’t get too warm while he is driving. Dude even put some Halloween candy into his delivery bags for the holiday – he knows what patients need 20-45 minutes after he visits. In my most recent order I got a defective cartridge (which happens, totally not their fault) and Troy turned right back around and had an exchange for me within a half hour.I ended up needing to renew my medical card recently and went through their website as well, and not only was it cheap (not to mention the CCC $20 discount off my next order on top of that), but the skype call was painless, and honestly that doctor seemed more involved in my health care than my GP. Honestly, I can't recommend CCC enough.
Smoakland - BerkeleyBerkeley
Thank you HecatesWolf! We are extremely grateful, thankful and appreciative of your review. We are also glad you have had such positive experiences with our team from order to delivery! Patients here at CCC are a priority and we always try our hardest to ensure that our patients are satisfied with their product and with our services. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing CCC.
Official Response3 years ago
Wbscott
3 years ago
5 stars

TROY IS THE MAN

great service, fast delivery, and quality bud :)
Smoakland - BerkeleyBerkeley
Wbscott, We are happy to hear everything was great all around! We would love to assist you again feel free to call or text us! Thank you for choosing CCC.
Official Response3 years ago
cathyavina
3 years ago
5 stars

Cathy

I love ordering from here, they've always been super accommodating and professional! Very kind attentive staff! My man TROY is KILLIN IT his customer service is superb!! He was super nice and on time! will continue to be a happy loyal customer!
Smoakland - BerkeleyBerkeley
cathyavina, Troy is one of our amazing drivers and we are glad he was able to help you! Thank you for choosing CCC.
Official Response3 years ago
itzdropz
3 years ago
5 stars

Favorite Delivery Service

Smoakland just kills it all around, best deals on concentrates, cartridges, flower, etc. Deliveries are always on time (usually early). Troy is the man 🤟.
Smoakland - BerkeleyBerkeley
Thank you, itzdropz! Patients are our priority so we always try to give you all the best deals! We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing CCC.
Official Response3 years ago
kakarick420
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Delivery Driver Troy

Great customer service and Troy the driver was super fast literally 30 mins early and very polite and professional.
Smoakland - BerkeleyBerkeley
We try our best to be speedy and reliable for our patients, we are delighted Troy was able to help you! Follow @smoaklandbrand for 2 FREE Honey Sticks. Thank you for choosing CCC. Refer a friend both you and your friend get 10% off next/first order.
Official Response3 years ago
Kittykat1000
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Delivery Driver TROY

Thank you Troy you are the best as always. You deliver very fast. I love the Halloween bag that I got it's very festive. I highly recommend Troy if you get to pick your delivery driver
Smoakland - BerkeleyBerkeley
We are happy to hear that your delivery was very fast we strive to be reliable. Follow @smoaklandbrand for 2 FREE Honey Sticks. Thank you for choosing CCC. Refer a friend both you and your friend get 10% off next/first order.
Official Response3 years ago
Wbscott
3 years ago
5 stars

AWESOMEEEE

I fuckin love this place ! Excellent service and excellent deals, Troy delivered my medicine in under 20 mins when I had an estimated hour wait time. Love this place ! Gonna be sad when I go back to LA :(
Smoakland - BerkeleyBerkeley
We are sad that you are going back to LA as well. We are happy to hear that Troy was able to make it for you on time! Follow @smoaklandbrand for 2 FREE Honey Sticks. Thank you for choosing CCC. Refer a friend both you and your friend get 10% off next/first order.
Official Response3 years ago
5 stars

Cannabicare Amazing 100% Satisfied

We just got their 199$ for five-half ounces deal. Just amazing, our driver Jonathan was outstanding and everything was transparent. Would definitely recommend, everything from the call order to the pickup was flawless 10/10
Smoakland - BerkeleyBerkeley
We are glad to hear the process was smooth and transparent for you! We would love to help you again, feel free to call us or text us! Follow @smoaklandbrand for 2 FREE Honey Sticks. Thank you for choosing CCC. Refer a friend both you and your friend get 10% off next/first order.
Official Response3 years ago
MattJoseph
3 years ago
5 stars

So much better prices/quality than other places

I had Troy this time. He was super friendly with tip top service. This place has mind boggling deals bro. No place ever has a better deal. Blown away at how good the 99 dollar oz are.
Smoakland - BerkeleyBerkeley
We strive to give our patients amazing medicine and deals! We change our deals everyday feel free to call and text us! Follow @smoaklandbrand for 2 FREE Honey Sticks. Thank you for choosing CCC. Refer a friend both you and your friend get 10% off next/first order.
Official Response3 years ago
Serratos417
3 years ago
5 stars

Cannabicare collective delivery on point.

Shout out to Juan from cannabicare, really polite and on time. Awesome customer service
Smoakland - BerkeleyBerkeley
We are beyond happy Juan was polite and on time! We strive to give excellent customer service. Follow @smoaklandbrand for 2 FREE Honey Sticks. Thank you for choosing CCC. Refer a friend both you and your friend get 10% off next/first order.
Official Response3 years ago
yayareaOG
3 years ago
5 stars

Fast delivery

One of the delivery dudes troy cam in 20 minutes earlier then specified on the time, very fast very good weed 👍🏾
Smoakland - BerkeleyBerkeley
We are happy to hear Troy was able to give you a speedy delivery. We have many new flowers in stock! Feel free to call us our text us! Follow @smoaklandbrand for 2 FREE Honey Sticks. Thank you for choosing CCC. Refer a friend both you and your friend get 10% off next/first order.
Official Response3 years ago
cookiesnthings
3 years ago
5 stars

Big thank you to CCC & REESE

Everything about this delivery service is great , especially there drivers. Like Reese, he took the time out his day to let me know how I was doing, and we figured out what strains fits me the best. When it comes down to it, all the drivers are excellent. But Reese was most helpful of them all. - A very loyal customer
Smoakland - BerkeleyBerkeley
Amazing customer service is what we reach for, we are glad Reese was able to assist you! We do care about our patients here as they are our priority! Feel free to call our text us so we can assist you again! Follow @smoaklandbrand for 2 FREE Honey Sticks. Thank you for choosing CCC. Refer a friend both you and your friend get 10% off next/first order.
Official Response3 years ago
Sm0kegelat0
3 years ago
5 stars

good service from reese

hands down reese is one of my most favorite drivers for this company allways fast allways nice attitude always good weed cant ever go wrong with this despencery and glade to have someone like reese working there
Smoakland - BerkeleyBerkeley
Fast service and great medicine is what we like to give our patients! We are glad to hear Reese was such an amazing driver. Follow @smoaklandbrand for 2 FREE Honey Sticks. Thank you for choosing CCC. Refer a friend both you and your friend get 10% off next/first order.
Official Response3 years ago
jschase033
3 years ago
5 stars

Reese the Uplifter!!!

I've been hooked up with Smoakland for a minute and when it comes to quality, affordability, and availability of medicine this crew has it down. But when it comes to customer service, there is absolutely none better than Reese. Always on time and super knowledgeable about the medicine, Reese is the guy I seek out when I'm feeling the need to UPLIFT. Long live Reese the Uplifter!!!
Smoakland - BerkeleyBerkeley
We are glad Reese was able to extend our amazing customer service to you. Patients are our priority we strive to deliver the best medicine! Follow @smoaklandbrand for 2 FREE Honey Sticks. Thank you for choosing CCC.
Official Response3 years ago
MattJoseph
3 years ago
5 stars

My go to every time

You guys... the deals here are a dream come true. So cheap while miraculously being really good still. You go Cannabicare Collective. You go girl.
Smoakland - BerkeleyBerkeley
Our aim is to serve our patients the best and most affordable medicine. We will be happy to assist you in the future again!
Official Response3 years ago
strizzle
3 years ago
5 stars

Fast and Fire 🔥

One of my favorite delivery services, deals are always so good! The weed is always quality and the delivery time is really fast!
Smoakland - BerkeleyBerkeley
Very happy to hear you enjoyed your flowers! We have many amazing ones in stock now! Feel free to call us and text us so we can assist you. Remember to follow us at @Smoaklandtv for a free preroll and to keep up with us!
Official Response3 years ago
chrisb1
3 years ago
5 stars

awesome deal

i have gotten two separate $99 oz deals and they were both very good - most likely greenhouse grows. i highly recommend!
Smoakland - BerkeleyBerkeley
We strive to give our patients excellent medication! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed them! We will be happy to assist you again!
Official Response3 years ago
K_Ultraviolet
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Service, Great Product

I was really excited about a party me and my wife had been planning on having, but unfortunately started getting a monster migraine and nausea just a few hours before our guests were supposed to come over. Being new to having a MMJ card, I wasn't sure what kind of weed would help me, or whether I'd be able to get any delivered soon enough. I contacted Cannabicare Collective, explained my situation, and they knew right away how to help. They hooked me up with some Blue Dream, and the driver Tommy had it to me in under 30 mins! I even got a free gummy. Everybody I interacted with was courteous, fast, helpful, and friendly. The bud is of excellent quality, it stopped my migraine in its tracks, and I managed to have a great party. Overall, 5 stars for excellent service, and a high-quality product that works!
Smoakland - BerkeleyBerkeley
We are so grateful to be able to help you out! We always make sure to put our patients first and prioritize your needs to make your experience the best every time. Thank you for writing us this wonderful review and welcome to the CCC family.
Official Response4 years ago